Reviews by customers who have traveled with us

Nilesh
On 20 August 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Good service from the tome of booking upto the drop till airport. Co-ordinating and helpful team. Everything was well managed. Will visit back again
Praveen S
On 19 August 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Me and my wife had planned a 3n/4d trip to Singapore through Trip factory. I'm very much satisfied with the way things were organized and a well planned itinerary (which was a lot customized as per our requirement) by Mala. We could get all the details and the information of how we could plan additional time available on the day of arrival as well as on the day of departure. The most important thing before travel is the availability of the coordinator on call when in need and the flexibility in payment which were both up to the best of our satisfaction.

I just loved the way our pickup and drop were arranged in Singapore, and all we needed to do was to be on time at the specified spot. Breakfast in the booked hotel was really good and the other meals were also of our taste. There was also an option for the drop points to be customized, so that we could manage to visit Merlion Park and Clark Quay during night time (most preferred time to visit the places) after our day trip plans. The tour operator is Singapore was also really helpful to provide us with the required information. This trip, far from any other, was the most memorable trip we had so far. Thanks again to Mala from Trip Factory whose constant interaction and coordination helped us to get this trip planned and executed to perfection.
Sudeep
On 18 August 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
A well organised trip by Mr Lohit.
The Port Blair and Havlock are very good in experience.
But Neil island was quite badly organised.
Harmohan
On 16 August 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
It was an Excellent experience with Tripfactory. The response time and services which they provided was really commendable. All the arrangements were good and I used to get a call from Tripfactory everyday, just to check if everything is going fine or any assistance is required. This might be a small thing but it goes on show how they care for their customers. Overall, I would highly recommend Tripfactory to anyone who's planning a holiday.
Khalid
On 14 August 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
This was my first time I booked a holiday with Trip Factory. In the past I have booked several holidays with Make My Trip, Cox & Kings and Thomas Cook. I must say this was by far the best organised holiday and at a much lower cost than other operators.

This holiday was for Singapore along with Star Cruise. The whole trip was well organised, I was assisted at every stage of my booking. Mr. Dino in Singapore (one of our drivers in private transport) was exceptional.

With Trip Factory I received excellent service and would like to commend Mr. Rajesh Shah, Ms. Mala and Ms. Sushma for the great assistance that I received during every phase of the booking and trip.

Thank you Travel Factory, will definitely be back to you for my future trips. You have gained one loyal customer,
Kiran D Joshi
On 13 August 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Myself with my wife planned to visit Singapore/Malaysia with tour operators Trip factory for the first time since their tour budget was within our reach and according to our requirements. As planned we reached Singapore and with slight delay we were picked up by Mr.Vicky and we were settled at Parc Soverein Hotel. The hotel staff were friendly. The ambience was good. Thereafter for our daily tours we were picked up on time and return as per schedule. Mr.Vicky, Mr Satish, Mr Sam were friendly while one Mr.Lexon was totally non-cooperative.
Similarly, at Kaula Lumpur the pick up was on time and settled at Arenaa Star hotel. The location was ideal and hotel staff were friendly. Our daily tour pick up person Mr.Razdi was the best, co-ordial. He was guiding us while moving explaining background history of the site. Finally I wish to say that our tour went on smoothly without any difficulty. All staff member of Trip factory were having pleasing nature including our main guiding expert Mr.Mohd.Sarosh. In future we prefer to travel with arrangements from TRIP Factory.com and recommend to our friends.
N.balasubramanian
On 09 August 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
As it was my first time trip through such tour operator's , I faced certain inhibitions / mismatches in the arrangement , and as we continued with the tour , things/tensions have eased out . We found the tour quite interesting , well arranged .
The disappointments :
1. The pick up driver details were always left to guess . All may not have taken SIM Card for communication purpose , but everybody for sure would have smart phones with Whatsapp and all hotel rooms are WiFi enabled. So the local tour operator's should be guided to send out the pick driver's details - name / phone number / time of pick up / Vehicle number -through Whatsapp one day in advance so that customer is quite sure of not missing the pick up vehicle .
2. The tour pick up drivers , after dropping the customers at one spot , do not return to pick up point again at the stipulated time . This frustrates the customer as he is no way to reach the driver .This compels the customers to search for the vehicle in the nearby parking lot , at the risk of missing the vehicle.
3. Most of the customers , have been issued the entry tickets for various entertainments but at the sametime , all the other available entertainments and its entry ticket details should have been informed to the customers before hand , so that the customers can come prepared with the money , as well as plan what other items of their own can be managed within the stipulated time .
4.For me particularly since the departure from Singapore was preponed by several hours due to rescheduling of the flight timings , the last day program/shopping is disturbed and the 7th ' DAY ' as per tour program advertisement has been reduced to NIL , which is a loss for us ( though the amount has been taken in full including the 7th day ) . So in future to avoid such eventualities , the flight timings if it is rescheduled then the revised flight should be later than the earlier timings so that the customer is in advantageous position .
5.For Senior Citizens ( like us ) it is better to avoid kiddish programs and an option should be given before hand so that they can select the sight seeing spots themselves .

Thanks anyway for the good arrangement.
Regards
Imran Shariff
On 07 August 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Really had very good experience with TripFactory team and Chandan who was looking after our travel to Singapore.There Customer support using with IT tools is awesome.
We went 9 as a group and had wonderful trip.

Thanks Chandan and TripFactory for great trip

Regards
Imran
9951206039
Hiren Parmar
On 07 August 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
This was my first experience with tripfactory and it was good. Tripfactory services are really commendable with full transparency . Our guide was also enthusiastic. One advice for trip factory is , we visited few places which were not on your itinerary i.e poovar island , off road jungle safari etc . Those kind of things should be informed to us early so we can refer to them and decide whether to spend time on them or not and also extra money . Our kerala trip would have been incomplete without those places jungle safari and poovar island . And if possible little things like closing and opening timings at several places , clothing for perticular place if needed . You can even start your own forum on your website were people can share their experiences , I don't know it's there or not. Overall it was a wonderful experience of God's own country with tripfactory . Thank you very much
Dharmesh Sharma
On 05 August 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
They were helping organize the tour and every information was clear to understand . They also help in budget basis or luxury tours . I really love this Thanks Trip factory .

Dharmesh
Nisha
On 04 August 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
We booked 6N-7D tour for BALI. Extremely it was fantastic trip.
Everything was perfect and perfectly-arranged except few activities was missing from actual package.
Even the hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff were very gracious and helpful.
I would highly recommend trip factory to all my friends. I also found the service and response from Mr.Aleem is excellent. Thank You..
latif
On 01 August 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
This was the best experience I had with trip factory. Mohamed Arafath has been the best person I dealt with at trip factory and I have never been disappointed with his service and he always had time for me. The hotels were excellent . The driver was excellent and very patient as well... We will recommend all our friends to TripFactory in the future...
Sagar Veerla
On 01 August 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
We had a very good experience with the package, however, we had issues with the Drive initially where he refused to take us to places suggested by the Tripfactory. We are unable to contact the Executive as the area don't have signals. Keeping that a side we enjoyed the boat house in Alleppey, Food served was delicious.
On 30 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
The trip to HK & Macau was my first trip with tripfactory and I must confess that I was very nervous as I had never booked with TF before neither had I heard from any of my family and friends. But everything went fine from the very first day when Somyadeep called me and understood my requirement.
He was constantly in touch with me and kept guiding me at every point. Not only did he clarify all my queries prior to departure but he also help me when I needed help during the trip (from Macau). He was always ready to help.
Everything during the trip went quite well including Hotels , Tour guide, Itinerary etc.
I would like to thank team Trip Factory for the wonderful trip organised. Special thanks to Somyadeep for helping me.

I have already suggested Trip Factory to all my friends and family whoever asked me about the trip.

I will surely contact Trip factory for my next vacation. Thanks and keep doing the good work.
Gaurav Sabharwal
On 27 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
To begin with, Soumyadip has managed to give me a such a nice deal at such short duration which is commendable job.... Booking were fast and easy, Soumyadip took keen interest in my requirements and delivered as per them.My entire trip was like dream everything was taken care by Trip Factory and I didnt need to even think about anything else but just to enjoy my holiday. My travels were smooth and my properties were just so lavish and total value for money. I would once again like to thank Soumyadip and the entire team of Trip Factory... Keep up the Good Work!!!!!
Ashutosh
On 26 July 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Service given by Travel agent was good. Everything went as per the plan except Elephant beach which was closed from last month due to some renovation which should had been informed earlier to us. Hotel Sea shell & Havelock island beach resort were really good but Sarovar portica is worst ever property we have seen with worst service. Please dont suggest stay at Sarovar portica to anyone.
Prashanth
On 25 July 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Everything in our Kerala trip went on well except the hotel location in Munnar is very far to city of Munnar & hotel is gud.In Thekkady hotel is nice and morning breakfast has so many varieties in our buffet everything went on well in houseboat.In every hotel the hotel staff supported us very well And special thanks to our tour expert Geetha to guide us everything in the tour with patience.
Sourabh Biswas
On 22 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
This was my first booking with Trip Factory (TF) for Leh. Manasa helped with a perfect package for me and my wife. Every step of TF was stacked perfectly - starting from communicating the itinerary, sending across all booking details, picking up at the airport, and the 5D/6N trip according to the itinerary. Honestly speaking, I was not so sure when I booked the package with them. But I must say the experience cannot be more good. I will surely recommend TF to all my friends and family members. A big thank to Manasa, Rinchen and Asgar, and of course the entire TF team.
Ritesh Gupta
On 22 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
thank u trip factory and specially fouzia sultana who arranged my dubai trip in best possible way. she helped in every stage and was available all the time to solve any issue. i am using trip factory for their service and trust only. they are the best.
Gaurav Patil
On 21 July 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
First of all Thanks to Ms. Mary & team.

This was my first trip thru Trip factory, I am very much impressed @ service quality, it was wonderful.
Guides & drivers provided by trip factory are very polite, descent & helpful.

Overall the the experience was very nice & unforgettable. Will always prefer you for my onward trips also will suggest to my friends & colleague.

Once again, Thank to you (Ms. Mary)