Reviews by customers who have traveled with us

Mayank Chakraverty
On 16 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Had a wonderful trip to Phuket and Krabi, thanks to Trip Factory and Mr. Aleem for being there from the day I inquired about the land package to the day I came back to India after completing my trip. I have booked my vacations with other reputed tour operators earlier but I would say, the service and commitment from Trip Factory is just too good. Mr. Aleem was kind enough to handle my queries in a very positive manner throughout the period from the date of booking till the time we were at the destination. Never seen somebody so much dedicated towards their clients. Thanks a ton to Trip Factory and Mr. Aleem in particular. I look forward to booking again and again with Trip Factory, going forward. The only suggestion I would share is to provide a detailed itinerary mentioning the details of each day's plan. For example, if there is a city tour, the itinerary should include the list of exact places being covered as part of the city tour.
Harshilla Ghumatkar
On 15 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Everything was arranged very well,the tour guide that is Mohammed was at his best in providing details regarding all the facilities .He arranged the best hotels and cab driver within our budget.I and my friends enjoyed the trip immensely and was a much needed break without any hassle.
Manjunath
On 15 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
It's awesome trip.Starting from talking to Sowmya till the end of the trip didnt face any issue.The Destination were good.Hospitality in all the Hotels are awesome.

Thanks Sowmya for all your timely support.

Recommendation:- On Scuba diving I recommend Trip Factory to take care as there responsibilities bcoz the dive we did was good but they took 3500 and promised for 45 mins but it ended in 20-25 mins.
Surya Mandal
On 15 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Thanks you so much, you made my journey memorable, all coordination were very good. Nice job done.
Ankit Srivastava
On 15 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Hello trip factory awesome experience spent in kerla tour because of you guys well manage properly and very good affordable hotel food n all experience is so amazing
Shankar
On 15 December 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Overall great trip. Planning was good. Punctuality was missing from fellow passengers delaying the entire group.. If time is important for you, do not go for group booking...
Abhishek Boratti
On 15 December 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Trip factory had suggested & planned my trip very well to Kerala.. Trip factory manager & my trip advisor Shruthi had followed up with each & every step (be it a cab facility & hotel facility) during my stay in Kerala. The only reason for not giving 5* is, hotel was not as good as I had thought..
Sai
On 14 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Would like to thank Sudha Saravan for coordinating a wonderful trip to Dubai. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Nothing to be worried off as it was very well planned. We did not had to follow up on anything during the trip. Everything was perfect and just as told. Would surely recommend. Thanks a lot.
Bavaji
On 14 December 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Thanks to Nicholas for this suggestions and assistnce during booking of trip. 5 star for You.

And driver Peter (sonu) 5+ star for him.
Pradeep
On 14 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
experience was good. worth of money. got every thing on time, transport (Cab ) was good . guide and coordinator on respective beach was good. also stay was awesome. I would recommend to my friends and family member to chose TripFactory for there trip. Only enjoyment no need to worry about transport/stay / where to visit and obviously tickets. constraint on fun enjoyment.
Shekhar Neve
On 14 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
thanks to shreya nair for arranging our trip to Dubai ( U A E ) ..
it was really wonderful and we had a very good time in Dubai
Rahul Shinde
On 14 December 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Very good experience I had in andman.
Only few cases where need to work such as -
1 Hotel at Neil island was good but the room type should be good. Also no WiFi connection available in hotel.
2 Ferry tickets needs to provided individual basis. Not in groups.
Overall great experience.
Mathan
On 14 December 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Trip was good. Hotel booked in Delhi is average. Rest all good and well planned to refer. Thanks.
Kushal Rasalawala
On 14 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Best Experience
Arun Kumar
On 13 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
We booked our trip to Goa through Trip factory... The trip was very smooth and relaxing and also we enjoyed a lot.. pick up and drop service, accommodation were well taken care of. The hotel were we stayed was very good... rooms were neat and tidy, and the staff hospitality was excellent. On the whole the arrangement of the trip was great. I would definitely book through trip factory next time around...
Yogesh Jangid
On 12 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
I am very much satisfied the way Trip Factory adviser Shreya has assisted me.

The trip experience was amazing. The planning and execution is impeccable. I really appreciate the quality of Services given to me for andman trip.

Really appreciate timely service. all drivers were punctual. all coordinators were intellectual and friendly.

Wonderful experience and journey was memorable.

I will recommend Trip Factory to my friends and Family for booking their holidays.

Thank you so much Shreya.
Narendranath
On 12 December 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Had a happy and satisfactory honeymoon to Maldives , a must visit place .

Thanks to Vanitha from Trip factory for arranging everything .
Shashank Anand
On 12 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Hi ,

I booked my Honeymoon trip to Andaman(Port Blair,Neil and Havelock), with Trip factory. When I was booked the package with Trip factory, on that time I was worried about the money and what kind of service they will provide. Once I started my Honeymoon trip, everything went into right direction with super service.

I am very happy with Trip factory services ,I wish you guys will work on this.

However Once I reached Andaman , everything was planned awesome , hotel in Port Blair (Shompen and Haywizz) was awesome, superb service clean maintain property ,good food and best pick and drop service.

same with Neil island (Peak Perl Beach Resort) , beautiful property good food. and in Havelock (Blue Bird Beach resort) best stay with good food.

I am completely satisfied with the service of Trip factory Adviser and drivers as well. Thanks for made my honeymoon wonderful and memorable.

Five star from my side.

keep it up guys :)

Cheers :)

Shashank Anand
#8882220677
Vijay
On 12 December 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Hello,

The trip was smooth, the changeovers, pick up and drop service, accommodation were well taken care of. The rooms were neat and tidy, and the staff hospitality was excellent. On the whole the arrangement of the trip was great. I would definitely book through trip factory next time around. But one personal piece of advice, If due to any natural cause a event is cancelled it only makes sense to get a % of refund through hotels. Because 0 % refund does not make sense. It is due to natural cause the event is cancelled and both hotel and customer should not lose out entirely. So it only makes sense if the terms and conditions are reviewed again and If that is sorted out I think its great.
Saurabh Jha
On 12 December 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Really appreciate timely service....all drivers were punctual...all coordinators were intellectual and friendly..Trip organizer ( Akshatha )- applaud your work and way to communicate with clients....Really nice experience with Trip Factory... looking forward for more trips with your assistance...Just that Candle Light dinner could have been much better as per my preferences...other than that, All went well..

A big thumps up !!!

Thanks