Reviews by customers who have traveled with us

Rohan Sheth
On 18 October 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
We booked phuket krabi tour for 5 of us and we had a fabulous fantastic amazing and lovely time there, this was one of out best foreign tour till date, right from day one of booking till last day of our tour Aleem who made all the arrangements was bang on and was always there at any second and reverted for each and every query raised by us, also what ever promised was fullfied to the fullest

So I would really recommend Trip Factory and would always plan my holidays with them in future

Thanks for a wonderful time
Jyothi Goudar
On 16 October 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Dubai trip by Trip Factory was an awesome experience. Right from booking to visa processing, sightseeing, hotel stay was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed every bit of the trip and it was amazing. This was my first international trip with TripFactory and felt excellent compared to other package tours. Iterinary planned was also very good, didn't feel hectic though we covered almost all important places to visit. Very prompt pick-up/drop off service.

Would highly recommend to choose trip factory for your next vacation.
Overall it was a fun-filled and joyfull vacation for our family.
Shikha Bhalla
On 15 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
I booked a trip to Dubai in the first week of Oct'17 from Trip Factory for the first time and was a fabulous one. Thanks to Fouzia and her team for ensuring my holidays are seamless and full of joy. Shall recommend Trip Factory for the best experience of holidays. Thanks.
Rashmi
On 15 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
We booked trip to Singapore for 6 people in first week of October 2017, our trip expert was Shahul Hameed, I must say that he worked really hard to prepare a good itinerary for us, he sent me revised itinerary 9 times before I booked it. He gave us best flights, direct flights to n fro of Air India and 4 star hotel booking near Little India zone in Singapore in a very reasonable price. Our package included to n fro flights from mumbai to Singapore, stay for 4 nights at 4 star hotel, night safari, Jurong bird park, Gardens by the bay, full day universal studio, full day dentists (SEA oceanarium, Cable car ride and wings of time show), and half day city tour. Apart from it we spent some money extra to purchase tickets of Madam Tussad museum, Singapore Giant Ferri wheel and river cruise. And we also went to see Little India, Marina bay sand hotel and light and sound show at Marina bay on our own. Overall the trip was very satisfactory, all the drivers pick up etc was perfect, coaches air conditioned, hotel neat and clean. But the driver who gave us all the vouchers on first day messed up one ticket, instead of Wings of time show he gave us Merlin tower tickets. So we had to shell out 5.5k extra to purchase them.
Pros-- most of the things with TripFactory are good.
Suggestions-- your people must call from time to time after trip booking, and guide us regarding VISA insurance etc, here I had to call myself each time asking about proceeding of Visa, what papers to send etc and had to remind myself that we need tour insurance and keep calling. This is not acceptable at all, this duty is yours, not Customer's. You are there to take care of all the needs of our tour.
All in all a great tour (with some small hiccups) and I will certainly recommend TripFactory and Shahul as tour guide to all my friends. Infact I have already recommended to lot of them, and we are looking forward to have another tour with TripFactory. Thank u.
Karan Sohal
On 14 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Hi Trip factory team,

I just wanted to say that the arrangement was very good and am really happy to have this trip done with the help of TRIP FACTORY. Amazing package and value for money. I will recommend this to all of my friends. Travel expert assigned to me was awesome. She was very helpful. Whenever I needed her help, she was available and was very spontaneous.

Be rest assured, if you are going for a holiday through TRIP FACTORY, it will be perfect
Pankaj Gaonkar
On 14 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
It was good experience as always. Hotel was not upto mark. No Hot water facility. Taxi person was very Good. Zoo cud have added in itinary. Otherwise overall Good... Thanks for Wonderful Trip...
Selvam
On 13 October 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Thanks to TripFactory and Prakash Yad (trip advicer) we had a wonderful and memorable time in Hongkong and Macau.Would go for another trip with them only .Extremely satisfied.
Dr selvam and family.
Sunil
On 11 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Mr.Ranjeet helped in customising the itinerary to my needs and that too within the budget. He spent quite a lot of time understanding my needs and then presenting the itinerary. Really appreciate that. So far so good. I paid the advance amount. Then problem started as there are different departments within the company and they hadn't taken the proper inputs from Ranjeet on the schedule. The hotels and flights that were promised were confirmed and confirmation shared but the schedule within Dubai was not confirmed and I had a tough time reaching the right person. Then one Mr. Sandeep helped me to sort the things and assured me the trip will take place as promised initially and not to worry on anything. I was sceptical but I had a wonderful experience the moment we landed in Dubai. No issues anywhere and awesome service. Thanks to tripfactory for tying up with one of the best holiday makers in Dubai. The only grouse point, we were not able to reach the emergency contact provided by tripfactory when we needed them the most.
Overall the experience was awesome, no issues, even food provided during the cruise and desert safari was great.
RAKESH TRIKHA
On 11 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
The hotel name ancorage was not up to the mark, AC of the one room was not working and after three hours the room changed, the bathroom light was not working. No one has attended the complaint. We were allotted the rooms at third and fourth floor and lift was not working. In the early morning the breakfast was packed but tea was not offered. Overall hotel and service was not satisfactory. Rest all was satisfactory and very good.
Kiran
On 10 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
The trip was very well arranged. Didn't face any problems regarding any booking. The driver was the best. Thanks to TripFactory for the trip. I have some suggestions to make. The hotel was a bit conjusted in Amritsar for 3 people. And few locations can be added to the itenerary which are very nearby. Like durgiana temple , Vaishno Devi temple in Amritsar and chamera lake in Dalhousie. We visited the places separately. Rest everything was absolutely fine. The best arrangements.
manjunath
On 09 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Transfers ,Room Arrangements were excellent....timely pickup ..but could have added little more places and enough time should be provided for phi phi island beaches along with accommodation..overall good package
Vijay
On 09 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
You made my 5N/6D DXB trip wonderful and memorable. I appreciate trip was well organised and meticulously managed. Your vendor (Royal Arabian) provided us very experienced and humble tour guides which made it the trip so interesting and more than worth. Honestly speaking, I never had intention to book through TF or any tour agent, assuming tour agents do not respond once we reach destination / do booking. But your customer service so good to turn my assumption wrong. The tour went on so smooth and all services of hotel accommodation, transfers, sight seeing, city tours, activities were much appreciated.

I must recall the initial distrust I had but TF team was so professional and patient to handle my all queries. I must also personally thank and appreciate Ms. Maria Priyadarshini (Priya in short) who was able to help and guide me by going an extra mile in all my queries and tour requirements. Her support is truly appreciated.

I take this opportunity to show my gratitude to you by saying that "Trip Factory will be my first choice for any of my future travels".

Wish you all the best TF team.
Abhinav Tandon
On 08 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
I searched this company Online while surfing about my trip, first i was hesitating as there is no office nearby me, but iam thankful to Trip factory to make my tour successful. Every thing was well managed and i get actually what i was promised.

Me and my family enjoyed a lot there in Dubai. And will look forward for another tour with Trip Factory.
Nandkishor Mankar
On 07 October 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Good managment by Raj
K.vijayakumar
On 06 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Thanks Rajeev for making our trip so memorable :)
Shruti Agrawal
On 06 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
I will collaborate my review in 2 sections - Good and Bad:

Good:
1. I got several calls form Tripfactory during my trip for keeping a check on the trip.
2. The Houseboat provided at Allepey was very nice and comfortable.
3. Sight seeing at Munnar was nicely covered.

BAD:
1. The Hotel at Munnar was confirmed to me before taking the payment and then later on changed twice. This is not a good practice, Before taking the payment if the Hotel/flights availability are checked that would be a better user experience. I never faced nay such issue with other travel agencies, where my schedule or stay is being changed after payment (just fyi - payment was made within a few hours of confirmation of the trip as soon as the payment link was generated).
2. Same thing happened with the flight, after making the payment our flight was moved to an hour later, where we dont have much of an option to cancel the trip as the payment is made.
3. The palace at Cochi were closed on Monday. This should have been checked earlier and not have been included in the itinerary.
4. Day4 could have been used more wisely. We had to spend a lot of time on the airport waiting for the flight. We expected the site-seeing at kochi to last for around half a day but it did not take much time. It would have been better if we could have started a little late from Allepey, given Checkout time was 12 noon, we were literally pushed out of houseboat at 9 am. And we spent 4 hours at kochi airport. Which was quite inconvenient. If there is no flight available in evening, you can plan the day better for the customer.
5. Cancellation policy -- I don't confide with the cancellation policy of TripFactory. Customer should be given some amount back till a day prior of the travel commencement date. If not flight, hotels and local travels can definitely be replanned and made use of. Refunding '0' amount before 7 days of travel is way too much.
Ashwath
On 06 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Hi
I would like to Thanks Team Tripfactory for organising good package with Good Hotels ,Tours,Transfers as per my requirment.And our tour went very smoothly and it was plesent holiday.
Special thanks to Team Tripfactory for there kind co operation.
Gaurav Dani
On 05 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
dear shruti

Thanx a ton for your coordination and all the fantastic arrangements throughout the dubai tour .

The hotel Raviz you have provided was exceptionally good i thank u from the bottom of my heart for this accomodation.

All the tours and the pickups in dubai where very well managed and your abroad coordinates where also very helpful.

Looking forward to provide more business to trip factory asap.

Regards
gaurav dani
K.vijayakumar
On 05 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Hello , We really had a good time and Thanks to Mr Rajeev and Trip Factory making our journey so easy and comfortable . I would definitely recommend Trip Factory .
Sujatha
On 04 October 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
This is Manikandan Babu from Chennai. Thank you Trip Factory for helping us complete our recent 3N 4D SG trip successfully.

Though there were some planning hiccups experienced prior to our departure, the actual tour programme went on well smoothly without any setbacks. The hospitality services rendered right since flight travel, hotel accommodation, sight seeing packages, transfers, local commutation etc were truly commendable.

Trip Factory is one of the best in the industry to offer most economical, truly affordable complete tour packages for its customers. All their packages are tailor made to suit individuals' budgets & timelines. Their channel partners in overseas are prompt & spot on in rendering their services satisfactorily.

Special thanks to Mr Amit, Mr Ifraq, Mr Prakash , Mr. Sudeep & our coordinator Ms Shruti for their incredible support.

I wish them all the very best to become one of the pioneers in the competitve travel industry at the earliest.

Regards
Manikandan B
87545 92275