Reviews by customers who have traveled with us

Saikiran
On 20 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
We enjoyed a lot in Munnar and Alleppy. It was a wonderful trip for us.

One of the memorable trip for us.

Thank you for providing the arrangements
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Sharana
On 20 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Nice to speak with Sonu as he has very pleasing nature. I should Thank him for his guidance during my trip.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
BHARTI AUTI
On 19 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
The trip was very well organized. All thanks to our travel expert Mr. Arafath. With his help, we got a very good experience of our Shimla-Manali Trip. All the hotels provided to us were excellent. The service, food, travel everything was superb. All the itinerary promised was covered in time. Special thanks to Ms. Fouzia Sultana who also helped in getting us the best package. In all, it we had a good experience with Trip Factory and I will definitely recommend it to others to have a wonderful holiday.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Md Navid Hossain
On 19 June 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
We took the kashmir package. We really enjoyed the trip. The hospitality of the travel guide and the generosity of the kahsmiri people were outstanding. Hope to travel again to kashmir with the same agency in sha Allah.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Anil Bish
On 19 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Truly professional and delightful services from TripFactory; right from enquiry to response to booking to itinerary execution and coordination thereof. Just perfect! I am extremely happy and satisfied with their services. Such was the level of their good service that I have already recommended TripFactory to all my friends and relatives. Here, I must mention about their unique online tour presentation and the systematic, elaborate detailing about the package impressed me the most, which in turn gave me the confidence to go ahead with TripFactory. And, voila, my Hong Kong trip turned out to be a dream tour! On price front too, they are quite competitive - in fact better than the known ones -
delivering best on their promises and commitments.

Now on, I am permanently hooked on to TripFactory. Keep doing the good work!

Anil Bisht
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Neeraj Garg
On 19 June 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
it was good, nicely arranged.the travel agent was asking us regularly about tripm experience and any difficulty if any.
we missed some points , which i am mentioing below.
1. we were not told about other places like paling, kalimpong.. if we had been toldwhile at time of booking , we could have taken that trip.
2. room given at elgin was not of big size, but it was very beautiful.


thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
On 17 June 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Everything was fine. Trip was more than expectation, Agents were very kind and helpful. The hotels were maintained properly,but food at hotel driftwood was below average., Only thing I suggest is to match check out timings flight/ferry timings.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Rajesh Agarwal
On 16 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Overall the trip was superb. The response from Mr. Deepak was really appreciable.
Thanks for organising this amazing trip.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Kaustubha
On 16 June 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Hello Aleem,

Thank you So Much for such Awesome Holiday....We enjoyed our honeymoon very much...

I realy like the way Trip factory has organised my overall stay and travel plan... we faced no issue during our travel and even at our hotel. Best Western Villa was realy good and the service they provide there is very warm and nice.

The only thing we dont like about the water sports activity.. People there were not at all helpful and always wanted to robb us... I will suggest you to not to recommend the same company to others... go for the different vendor.

Anyways...we are very happy with trip factory and its service...

Thanks a Lot Guys ... :) :) :) :)
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Veena
On 15 June 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
It was a great experience provided by Trip Factory and we enjoyed it entirely. The timings of pickups and drops along with tour timings were perfectly timed.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Ravi
On 15 June 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
I booked with Tripfactory for the first time for a package trip to Dubai in the month of May.

The executive Imran Khan who handled the request was professional and courteous and addressed all the clarifications timely and customizing the trip according to our needs.
The trip pricing worked out to be quite competitive when compared to other similar service providers and was economical and worth for the money spent.

The entire trip was organized well and was a pleasant experience overall. However, I did encounter a disappointing experience on one of the days of the package trip. The onsite tours with whom they are tied up in Dubai had screwed up our schedule for one of the attraction, as they were disorganized. When the issue was brought to the notice of the onsite tour operator, the behavior displayed was filled with arrogance & very unprofessional. While they did make up for the bad day with an upgraded attraction later, they seldom sounded apologetic in their conversations till date. Looks like they are least bothered with negative feedback and maybe they don't care for repeat business.

On the other hand, the executives on the Tripfactory were opposite - courteous, caring and most of all humble. I would like to thank Rajesh Shah & his team from tripfactory who heard my voice and concerns and ensured that our feelings were respected and they stood up for us at every moment, escalating the matter with the onsite tour operator and taking the matter to the highest level for addressing my grievance.

Thank you Guys for all your support for ensuring that we carry pleasant memories back with us. You have earned a repeat customer from your behavior and humble attitude.

One feedback is to please ensure that you sign up with right set of onsite tour operators. Let competitive pricing not come at the cost of inconvenience, quality compromise and more importantly disrespect to customers.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Sagar Sakhare
On 15 June 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
It was perfect trip with all arrangements on place. Local Trip guide were friendly and took care of us properly. Over all experience was satisfying . Only if food can be arranged along with Indian meals it would have been more fun. Hotel in macu was not having any Indian Dish for breakfast this was an issue for kids .
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
On 14 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Thank you for the fast response you gave for every mail :)
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Akankshya
On 12 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
It was very good trip
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Shivkumar
On 11 June 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Had a wonderful trip to Srinagar, Kargil, Leh. In fact we had to revise our trip completely, and approached Priya, Trip factory advisor, who took care of the schedules immaculately. We did not have phones or internet when we reached there, but they took care of everything, and I did not have to call anyone for help. Right from pickup and drop back to airport and our hotel bookings were done perfectly and our movement to different hotels were very smooth , It was an excellent communication among themselves, in an unkown land.
Our Drivers Mr. Javid Ahmed in Srinagar(Mountain trails), and Driver Mr. Rexin (who continued at Kargil) were very punctual and courtesy and and safe (very essential in that terrian) and went out of the way to make us comfortable.
However our only disapponitment was the tent booked at Lake Pangong, 'Red start" whose website shows a completely different picture to what it actually is. (Not recommended)
All in all a memorable trip. Thank to Trip factory.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Balakrishna
On 11 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Excellent trip and best moments are in our pocket due to Ramesh, Driver who assist us during the trip.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
On 11 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
I had an amazing experience with Sourav, he was always available to resolve any of my concerns during the trip.
He tried his best to make my trip very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Prem Kumar
On 10 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
We had booked for a family trip to Hong Kong and Macao. I was initially unsure whether tripfactory would deliver what they wrote in their emails and spoke on the phone.


Tripfactory operates in bangalore and i was based out of noida. 


I must say that,  me and my family were pleasantly sursurprised ed, that everthing was taken care without any issues. They made our trip a very pleasant one. Aruna did a fantastic job and 3 cheers for her.

Keep up the good work. You have a fan Tripfactory. 
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Lavinder
On 10 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Perfect Location and great value.

One call to them and a local guide Mr. Colin was there to represent them.

From the booking of flights, Visa arragnments, choice of hotels,
the Must visit places and the services offerd by Colin from Tripfactory was
- A great memorable experience


Luxury hotel located conveniently recommended by Colin was excellent.
We stayed there for 5 nights and must stay it was one of the most exciting places.
View from the room is everything of Singapore - Singapore flyer, Merlion, Marina Bay Sand, Singapore river.
Just 1 minute walk from Esplanade MRT station and three major malls on a walking distance of 5 to 10 mins
adjacent to two shopping malls for starters.
The location is central and only a short taxi ride to everything of interest;
The view from rooms on both sides of the hotel are great although most
may prefer the Marina Bay side.
Early check-in request was efficiently facilitated at the desk itself.
All the staff we engaged were friendly and accommodating.

Pick up from the hotels and drop were on scheduled time.
Vehicles were clean and the drivers were helpful and assisted whenever required.
Almost all Must Visit places were covered in the itenary suggested by Colin.

In All, truly a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Ramesh Ranjan
On 09 June 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Overall our trip to Macau & Hongkong was good. The quality of the Hotels, the local Tours and guides were very good. The pre-tour support of Vanita was excellent and she was always reachable and cleared all doubts and resolved issues very promptly. Maybe we should have stayed 2 days in Macau instead of one day and cut short one day in Hongkong.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful