Reviews by customers who have traveled with us

Anandhi
On 28 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
The trip was good and all the arrangement were in place.

Comments on Hotel : The service is not good and lot of follow up needs to be done to get things done.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Lalitha Thyagarajan
On 27 April 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
I had been to Dubai with my family for 6 days through Trip factory in April 2017. Sufia Naaz was our SPOC and she was very helpful. This was my first trip via Trip factory and I had my apprehensions. I would say overall the trip was good but for few opportunities as below..

1) The itinerary was sent just 12 hrs prior to flight. I feel this is too late to review the itinerary for any clarifications/changes to be made. I kept asking the itinerary, but I was told I will receive 2 days in advance when in reality I received just 12 hrs prior to travel which is VERY VERY late. I suggest Trip factory look into this.

2) Since itinerary came late, I did not have much time to review trip timings etc. The Desert Safari pick up was mentioned as 7 pm. We were fortunate the cab driver who fetched us from airport told us that 7 pm is too late and to recheck with Travels. It seems there was a typo and the pick up was at 3.30 pm. Luckily Sufia was available online and she helped us. For a professional travel agent like Trip factory/North tours, I thought this was a gross error.

3) Likewise itinerary said after city tour bus would drop us at Mall of Emirates but there was no information on pick up from mall back to hotel. As anticipated it was a bit chaotic as I had to make quite a few phone calls to have pick up arranged. Again this part of itinerary was poorly organized.

4) I think Trip factory should have dedicated SPOC in destination country who can be a phone escort at all times to help the guests. I realized though Sufia kindly helped us most of the time via whatsapp, there were times she wasn't online (due to time difference) and if I needed immediate help/clarification and I had no one to look up to.

5) The itinerary did not mention the duration of the trip. For example if there is a Burj Khalifa trip in the eve, it just says pick up time as 5 pm to 5.30 pm. It doesn't say what is the return time. It was only later when the driver said pick up is 11 pm we realized it is a 5 hr session. Other professional travel tours like Makemytrip, Thomas cook, they clearly mention what is the duration of trip and what all we will be expecting in the trip. I suggest Trip factory to make the itinerary a bit more detailed.

6) In Abudabhi, the entry to mosque for women require strict dress codes which my wife and daughter had not carried along. Apparently it seems Sufia informed me verbally during orientation (probably which I missed out); these critical information should be listed out in the Do's and Don't of itinerary which other travel agents score above Trip factory. Coincidentally the mosque had stopped giving the temporary attires due to thefts. It was disappointing that my wife and daughter could not see the beautiful mosque.

Overall a good trip and I would still suggest Tripfactory to others. The above may be viewed as opportunities for improvements.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
On 27 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
We went for a family trip to Singapore and it was a great experience.. No hassles and well informed. Sunitha had been of great help and from the beginning till end she was available over IM, phone etc.

Trip factory has a competitive pricing compared to other agencies. I will certainly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Shabbir
On 27 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
I went to Dubai in April 2017 through TripFactory. Right from the beginning of package booking till the time we returned everything was well managed and properly planned. Although there were a couple of hiccoughs during the itinerary finalization 1 day before the trip. But I guess that's the part and parcel of foreign travel. Our point of contact Prakash Yad was very cooperative, polite and helpful throughout. In Dubai as well all the drivers were decent and punctual and itinerary was followed properly. All and all a hassle free memorable experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
On 26 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Hi Team,

I've chosen Trip Factory for both of my trips. I was left with great memories after those short trips. You guys have ensured about our safety during the trip. Every thing was on time, the hotels provided are clean and well maintained. The drivers are very friendly and informative. They became our friends after the trip and i still contact them. Overall it is worth the price we paid. There were no difficulties faced during the trip. Hope to plan another trip very soon. You guys ROCK.

Thanks,
Surya
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Sanjay Dixit
On 25 April 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
It was my first booking thru Trip Factory for Hong Kong & Macau. Overall, the trip was amazing, well planned and professionally executed. Let me describe it How it was in Hong Kong & Macau:
Macau:

Hotel provided in Macau was excellent. The Macau tour guide was just wonderful & a great entertainer. There were a few things that we didn't want to see and expected to spend some more time at Macau Tower. I think the time for Macau Tower should be at least 45 mins.
Hong Kong:
The hotel experience was fine and the executive club room was wonderful. The Hong Kong evening tour was amazing. It was a great experience on the harbour cruise ride and the sky terrace. This was followed by mesmerizing trips to Ocean and Disneyland on subsequent days. The Fireworks show at Disneyland was so good that it made our day. All the tour guides were very polite. Can't explain how much we enjoyed. It was an outcome of a perfect planning coming from the team of professionals at Trip Factory.
I'll definitely recommend Trip Factory to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Manoj. C
On 25 April 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
The trip to Andaman was good the travellers need to be briefed that net connectivity is not that good so trying to use your card at times drives you nuts
Havelock now does not have beer or liquor due to the new rules travellers need to carry their own
Transfer is a bit slow but it happens take the mobile number of your contact
Vodafone & Airtel does not have good connectivity it's BSNL only
To sum it up it's the best place to be in our own country for travellers who love the transquel waters & beach
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
On 25 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
What ever showcased and promised was exactly the same. Time bound service. Will recommend to all. Assistance was also prompt.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Ravi Teja Chanamolu
On 25 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Hassle-free experience. Well planned.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Arun
On 24 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
awesome.......very happy with the service..
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Raghavendra Bhat K
On 22 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
This is my first booking with trip factory and my experience is amazing right from start till end of trip. These people are true professional and coordinators at destination are very good. Service level too good and all my future holiday planning with these guys only.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Vishwajit
On 21 April 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Satish helped in carving out our customised trip to Hong Kong. Upgraded to evening sightseeing tour. when there was an issue with hotel breakfast voucher, he was able to get that corrected within a short time with prompt follow up. Hotel choice was good with very much needed continental breakfast for us as it was hard to find vegetarian food everywhere.
Couple of things that could have been better:
1. HK to Macau ferry was booked for 1pm, we landed at 9:30am. Too much gap. But we could get on to 11am ferry at the checkin counter.
2. Ocean park pickup from hotel was very late - 10:30am, but we reached park only at 11:45 after picking up others along. Drop was scheduled at 5:30pm which was too early and we missed the drop as we were late by 10 minutes.
But We had a very pleasant trip overall. Would definitely recommend tripfactory.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Theerth
On 19 April 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
We had a great experience with trip factory and its representatives. A special thank to Sunitha who PATIENTLY dealt & helped us book things and was in constant touch taking an update on our trip. It was a great experience as everything was planned properly other than a small hitch by the local driver dropping of us in a wrong terminal everything went well in our trip. WILL RECOMMEND THE COMPANY TO MY FRIENDS.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Mohanraj Ganesan
On 17 April 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Really well organised trip from trip factory, didn't faced any hickups during my entire travel. Maria my travel agent coordinated very well in all aspects. Pakka professional arrangement from trip factory. I have booked for Darjeeling and Gangtok package, entire sightseeing and local travel arrangements were made with extra care from the team.

Kudos to your team !
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
On 15 April 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Arrangements was awesome, guide was wonderful,
Best Western kuta villa & tanjung benoa beach resort was marvellous to stay.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Santosh
On 15 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Nice experience with trip factory for our recent Andaman trip at 8 to 13 April 2017.from booking to return airport is smooth experience .Trip factory local vendor in Andaman also very helpful hotel booking is good if any questions create they solve quickly and my trip complete Hassel free.thanks trip factory for making happiest life time memory for Andaman trip.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Atul Rajput
On 15 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Trip to Shimla and Manali



I wish to highly recommend TripFactory, an excellent travel agency and the travel consultant Sneha Saha who made it a memorable trip for me. Sneha was very informative and helpful with travel arrangements prior to the journey. I have to say it was an amazing planning and co-ordination starting right from our trip which began from Chandigarh to Manali via Shimla. We visited a lot of places that are worth in an around Shimla - Kullu – Manali, not to miss the best experience was Solang Valley.



Overall it was a brilliant trip where the hotels booked were also great and we had on time cab transfers to everywhere. I am very happy with the service provided by trip advisor.

Thanks,
Akshay
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Prasanna Venkatesh G
On 13 April 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Dear Fouzia and Trip factory team,
Our recent Dubai trip which was booked through Trip Factory was very good and my family enjoyed the trip thoroughly. I have traveled with various other tour operators also but this time it was no nonsense trip. Team here was very professional who helped in all the booking formalities, specially Fouzia Sultana, giving various options which I had requested and North tours at Dubai know there business very well. Our family members didn't feel that we are away and team over there was very cooperative. Totally we enjoyed the trip. Keep the good work going and all the very best to team Trip Factory.

Regards
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Nalanda Gorakshkar
On 13 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
It was an Awesom trip!!! Starting with Many thanks to Sufiya Naaz for being so helpfull and giving me the best trip. Hotels / Transfers/ Sightseeing .. Everything was Excllent. Only hitch was the hotel in Coorg. Venkatesh Residency. .. Rooms were big but very stinky .... and food not upto the mark.

I would also like to mention the Name of our Driver Mr. Mahesh... very very nice person humble... very well versed of all roads and sight seeing.

We just enjoyed our Trip!!!

Thanks & Regards,


Nalanda Gorakshakar
9322880171
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful
Saurabh
On 12 April 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
I booked Andman trip with TripFactory for 5D-4N. Starting from day one all the members from TripFactory were very polite and responsive. I visited Port Blair, Havelock, Elephant beach and Kala Pathhar beach. All the places were awesome. Hotels and their staff were nice and supportive and even cab drivers were very polite. There was no communication gap I observed.
I will recommend TripFactory to all my friends and will plan to visit Andman again to cover rest of the things (Neil Island, Ross Island, Bortang etc.)
Thanks again for making my trip memorable.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
0 of 0 people found this review helpful