Our Ratings & Reviews

On 26 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Got very well planned and timely service from them. They are so much experienced, responsive, humble. We will 200% recommend them to our friends and family and our next trip will be with you only. Except our day2 everything was on time, as planned. Koi nahi badi badi desho me choti choti baate hoti rehti hain. Trip was awesome ❤️
Share this
On 23 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was very well organised, driver Gulzar was very good and punctual, hotels were nice. Overall very good experience
Share this
On 22 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Very nice place for family.
Share this
On 22 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Firstly I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to Muskan Taj the executive whose exceptional customer service played a pivotal role in my decision to book with Trip Factory. She demonstrated remarkable flexibility with my personalized travel plans, ensured all our requirements were met, and endeavored to secure the best possible deal. A heartfelt THANK YOU for your invaluable support – it is greatly appreciated.

The trip was enjoyable and offered at a very fair price, with the majority of arrangements made for us. We did encounter some minor setbacks, such as delayed pickups due to the intense traffic in Bali. I believe there was room for improvement in the planning of the trip itinerary since we unfortunately missed visiting some sites. I recommend not adding Celuk, MAS, Alas Kedaton (Monkey Forest), and Goa Gajah to your itinerary unless you have ample time to spare. From my personal experience, these places require a considerable amount of travel time and, in my opinion, may not be as rewarding to visit.
Share this
On 22 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Would like to THANK tripfactory team a lot for making my trip an amazing and memorable one. Special Thanks to SAHANA who had been the my extended hand throughout the trip. You deserve a HUGE round of applause.
While the entire trip had been awesome and well planned, I would like to suggest an improvement area on the telegram conversations that happened with the team. Please understand the ground reality and the challenges that the customer raises. These would create a negative impression on the team that had planned the trip. Acknowledging and adjusting to the actuals will always aid the customer a good and relaxed feeling esp when out of the country and the customer understood how things work.

However, this was a small adjustment that will definitely keep the experience with Trip Factory an outstanding one.

Thanks to each and everyone behind the planning and executing this amazing experience for me & my family.
Share this
On 21 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Very nice , excellent trip, everything went so smooth. We didn't face any problem. Very good hotel Very good driver. We will plan more trips with u. Also my family and friends will also use your facility soon. Thanks a lot
Share this
On 21 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Overall experience was good. The tour expert Miss kriti rai was planned my trip very well with understanding my needs and requirement and she was being very helpful throughout my trip. I really appreciate for her true dedication against her profession. All the tour management team of trip factory were professional and good.
Need to improve the cab facilities as i didn't get a dedicated cab through the trip.
Thanks to made my trip memorable with Trip factory☺️
Share this
On 21 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
hello!!
Though we had faced some problems Chennai Airport, We missed from Chennai To Port Blair Flight and booked another flight, other than We had wonderful trip, lots of great memories, All Hotels, Hotel Havelock Gateway we stayed are very nice clean (1 night) and The Pearl Hotel (2 Night stayed) clean and inadequate ventilation, bad smell and transportation arrangements were excellent, We had a low expectation before the trip but you have gave us the best service. Everything went very well and I would like to pass on special Thanks to Swetha for prompt response.

Thank to all Trip Factory Team.
I will connect with you for future trips.
Thanks & Regards,
Nehru,
Share this
On 20 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Everything was good enjoyed a lot each and everyday.
Share this
On 20 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
1) It was a well packaged trip to cover all prominent sight seeing places atva very economical price. No doubt there.
There are a very improvements you may make
1) include acquarium visit in Singapore for an extra cost. This was a missed chance regretted by many in the group.
2) Give sufficient time to cover photo shoot in prominent places eg. 200 meter building top. Many were disappointed, enough time was not available to cover the panoramic view from the top.
3)You may cut short time stay in some places like genting heights mall, which was really a waste of time, since malls are there all over and nothing special in that mall, instead all the members to do their own shopping downtown KL.
3)Food was stereo type and after some times it gets boring, if some variety introduced other than sticking only to Indian cuisine, that would be appreciated,.
Share this
On 19 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Yes, we have already started tell all my friends and relatives. About ur fantastic service in organising our VIETNAM TOUR. All the Air Flights tickets - Airport pickup- selections of Hotels, Site seeing with special 7 seater SUVs Texi with driver and guide. All well done professionally. We all 4 members were highly pleased with their service.
Just loved it
Regards
Share this
On 18 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
We have booked our trip to kashmir through trip factory. Martin assisted and guided us throughout. We had lots of doubts but it was all cleared by Martin. Even when we reached there everything was perfect and upto mark. Infact our driver, guide and staff everyone made us comfortable and safe. The trip was very well organized.
Thank you trip factory for wonderful experience.
Share this
On 18 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Would like to mention a few things which stood out and shall remain on top

1. Amazing coordination and superb hospitality with good vehicles throughout.

2. The whole trip was brilliantly planned.

3. Right from first interaction till today night, it's been delight thru out. Special mention to Abhijit (first executive) and Punith for guiding for this amazing experience.

4. Honestly, i have seen many (likes of TC, C&K, SOTC etc) in my earlier tours but for sure TF will stand out.

5. Right from sharing quote, providing clarity, getting Visa correction done, payment process, telegram group providing timely update etc, it's been a memorable journey.

Vinay Coming from the service industry, I know the pain of getting customer satisfaction and this being my first trip with TF, I'm completely delighted and my whole family too. You guys are service champions.

Thanks to the operation backend and the entire TF team for making it a memorable tour.
Share this
On 18 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Would like to mention a few things which stood out and shall remain on top

1. Amazing coordination and superb hospitality with good vehicles throughout.

2. The whole trip was brilliantly planned.

3. Right from first interaction till today night, it's been delight thru out. Special mention to Abhijit (first executive) and Punith for guiding for this amazing experience.

4. Honestly, i have seen many (likes of TC, C&K, SOTC etc) in my earlier tours but for sure TF will stand out.

5. Right from sharing quote, providing clarity, getting Visa correction done, payment process, telegram group providing timely update etc, it's been a memorable journey.

Vinay Coming from the service industry, I know the pain of getting customer satisfaction and this being my first trip with TF, I'm completely delighted and my whole family too. You guys are service champions.

Thanks to the operation backend and the entire TF team for making it a memorable tour.
Share this
On 18 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
The tour to all the promised spots was planned well. Helpful driver cum tour guide. However hotel wasn’t in the promised location and also the breakfast menu was very limited. Didn’t have veg dishes.
Share this
On 17 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Overall good
Share this
On 17 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
We (My wife and I) took Wonders of Europe package and went for a 14 days tour on 14th April 2024.. The trip was memorable and Tripfactory delivered on their promise. Right from booking the tour to getting the visa processed and boarding the flight was very smooth and the team has been extremely friendly and courteous. Thanks to Madhu and others in the team.

During the tour we were taken good care of by the tour manager Anita. A wonderful person. Extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Day begins at 9-9.30 am. No hurrying up. Covered all places promised. Time was a bit short in some places but I think Tripfactory did their best as there were too many places to cover..Hotels were good. Indian lunch and dinner at all places and were well organized.

I look forward to going with Tripfactory again. Lot of our friends enquired about our trip and we have referred Tripfactory to them and we hope many of them will soon book their trips through Tripfactory.
Share this
On 16 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Tripfactory provided us a good package of Singapore trip with cruise. They could get us a balcony rooms in cruise and also the hotel booked in Singapore was very close to little India. It helped us in getting Indian food all days.
The itenary provided was well planned and we made full use of the time we had in Singapore. pickups and drops were on time.
Only issue was with the timings of flight from Bangalore to Singapore and back, which was at odd time. It's not an issue with Tripfactory, but the way the flights are scheduled between these cities.
Share this
On 15 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent coordination, very good support and services. There was no issues from starting to the end . Enjoyed the holidays.
Share this
On 15 May 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Hotel Review --- Good Hotels overall, few feedback.

1) Ibis Styles - Bomonti -- Good Clean hotel, but the hotel is far from any prime location, we had to spend a lot of money for too & fro travel for good indian restaurant, grand bazaar, spice bazaar or any other prime locations, no connectivity through metro.
2) Urgup evi cave hotel -- Amazing Cave hotel & good hospitality, but the hotel was under renovation, drilling activity, one room was full of dust, not clean, restaurant was not operational, for complimentary breakfast was arranged in another hotel.
3) Afflon hotels loft city -- Great location, opposite sea, walkable distances to any prime locations in antalya, eateries, only feedback is staff is not very friendly
Share this