Call Us: 080 4710 4741

Our Ratings & Reviews

On 08 April 2021
Will Recommend to Others
excellent coordination through out the trip.Agents were on time to explain the days activities.Nice tour plan and very much supportive and with patience during customization of tour plan.The only area need to improve is providing good hotels at the initial stages itself upon taking feedback from previous customers.rest all superb and overall review is awesome and definitely recommend trip factory and looking for more trips in future.keep up the good job guys.you made our trip memorable
Share this
On 04 April 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Ankur has been very helpful and prompt in providing top class service. Appreciate his efforts a lot
Share this
On 02 April 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Everything was good!!They picked us on time and they guided us too friendly.We felt very comfortable!Thank you prashanth akhlil for guiding us..
Share this
On 02 April 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Wonder ful. hasslefree.good cooperation.
Share this
On 01 April 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Overall trip was good.
But there are a few things which disappointed me.
I had requested a split stay of 4 nights in Mafushi & 1 night in Male. Even I had shared an official document of the Maldives govt stating that a split stay is allowed.
But they did not provide me a split stay by telling me it's not allowed.
I met other travellers there who had actually done split stay.
Share this
On 01 April 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Itenery covered all our requirements, Driver provided was very knowledgeable, Hotels in Pahalgam and Srinagar rate at 4, location, food and cleanliness. Sightseeing covered all places we
requested and more.
Overall I would recommend all my friends to go to Kashmir.
Share this
On 31 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
It was yet another smooth trip arranged by TripFactory. My trip advisor Bhagya Jyoti is someone whom you can trust instantaneously with your planning. She is very prompt, thorough and goes extra mile looking for information to make sure you get the answers for every question you have. We were lucky to have her to guide us .
Equally good were the friendly people who serviced us in our accommodation at 2A hotel (like Mr. Kesavan) and the people who arranged our local sight seeing (Mr. Navin, Mr. Satyajit etc.). All of them tried their best to make our trip as pleasant as possible.
One disappointment though, trip factory has not provided free tickets to any of the worthy attractions there and we had to shell the money out of our own pocket everywhere. All we had included in our package was travel and accommodation. Sometimes I thought if I would have got the same deal going through a travel agency than a tour agency!
Overall a trip made memorable by the people tripfactory has assigned us!

Regards,
Poongodhai
Share this
On 27 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent experience over all, Specially Thanks to Mr. Ankur Dwevedi who make my trip trip easy and inconvenient..
Thanks and Regards!
Trip factory Team
Share this
On 17 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Amazing experience, Tripfactory had taken great care of everything! Hotel locations were good and telegram support channel was really helpful for sorting all kind of queries
Driver was the only concern(Driver wasn’t going as per itinerary and denied to take us to some of the places but Tripfactory was in touch with us and helped us to an extent but in ground driver wasn’t cooperative at all and he took lot of extra amount ) if that would have done better it was an totally amazing experience with tons of memories created in my family
Thanks Rashmi for assisting us in completing one wonderful trip
Thanks Tripfactory!!
Share this
On 15 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was well arranged...staffs r very helpful room is very big, food is tasty. We stayed in villa .kids friendly resort...
Bhagya Jyothi B gave us very good quotation.
Share this
On 14 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Amazing experience, Tripfactory had taken great care of everything! We did not have to worry about anything at all. Highly recommended!
Share this
On 11 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Tour is very responsive
Share this
On 11 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Sikkim was good and the hotel was also good.
Darjeeling was good as well but the property was very old. The properties in Darjeeling should have been better after getting nice properties in Sikkim
Share this
On 10 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Very good support from trip factory, from Virendar and person attended from Telegram app.
Share this
On 07 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
The hotel, food, the arrangement was excellent.
It was well organized and managed.

Didn't face any issues.
Share this
On 07 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Overall planning and execution was very good from TripFactory.

I would recommend every one to plan a trip with trip factory.

Just one point i would like hilight is that " I had planned a Sikkim trip and the hotel "Summit swiss namnang spa" was not good with respect to room size, location and even food quality.
Share this
On 05 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was well managed. There was support available whenever needed and all transfers, pickups and drops were well managed for my trip to dubai
Share this
On 03 March 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Very much happy to book trip as TP website provides many options to customize as per end user requirements which no other vendor provides. The flexibility & competitive pricing offers value for money without compromising any requirements. The selected hotel & pvt CAB service along with meals & ticket bookings was perfect & no issues faced. I would recommend TP to all future travellers. Keep up the good service & customer focus.
Share this
On 28 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
We recently had a Himachal Tour booked with Trip Factory and Ms Harmanpreet Kaur as the Tour Assistant. It was a wonderful experience with the Trip Factory. The whole trip was managed very professionally and properly and got a very good online support from the entire ground team. Really appreciate and recommend Trip Factory.
Share this
On 28 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Trip Factory - So this was my second time holiday with them, first was Dubai 2018 (An awesome Trip indeed that was).
Then we had a plan to fly to Bali (April 2020) but then Corona hit world, and we had our money stuck with TF, so we decided to fly to Maldives as our wedding anniversary was approaching, we took a call and played a bet, oh my goddd that was a wonderful and amazing experience and fruitful bet, from the start, the planning to stuck money redemption to coordinating to giving timely updates to flying home safe... really really felt safe and happie that our experience was good spite of covid times. :) 100% recommended and trustworthy :) Finally Thanks Fouzia :) means alot :)
Share this