Call Us: 080 4710 4741

Our Ratings & Reviews

On 02 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Awesome trip experience, good quality of vehicle, friendly driver and well maintained vehicle
Share this
On 02 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Flights- 6/10
Car- 9/10
Driver- 8/10
Utopia Hotel in Manali- 6.5-7/10
Gandhi's paradise in Dharamshala- 2.5/10
Indraprastha hotel in Dalhousie - 8/10
Overall places covered - 6.5-7/10

Kudos to the travel provider. Car and driver were excellent. Absolutely no issues! Just would have been perfect if the driver was more proactive in suggesting places and be a better guide.

Hotels in Dalhousie and Manali were fine.

Explicit mention for Gandhi's paradise hotel in Dharamshala- Total haunted house!
There were no guests in the hotel at all! Just us and 1 more room was occupied. No lights in the corridor. Breakfast would be given only after you reach their restaurant and sit on their heads! Food was BAD! Rooms were really poor, Not clean and way too small. Just the view was good. Manager seemed to be cunning.
Can go on and on with this hotel's review but overall suggestion from my side would be please don't suggest this hotel to absolutely anyone.

I have payed them 1000 rs extra for AC charges which was meant to heat the room but did not function properly. They did not even write it on the bill. About the charges. It went directly in the managers pocket. I can share the bill if required and on the backside just manually you can see 1000 rs written and charged.
REALLY DISAPPOINTED!

Prompt and quick service/assistance provided on the spot by Alka and using the Telegram app was great! Kudos!

Lastly i felt i over payed a little with the package considering it did not involve charges for heater, activities etc.

Overall 7.5/10 for the trip.
Share this
On 01 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Nice experience .. great service.. great hotel and best driver..all in one
Share this
On 30 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
All trip arrangement are made as trip voucher except one issue ferry from Haveloack to Neil
Share this
On 29 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Kudos to Ms, Sanchita she is having good knowledge towards the location and very supportive for us in trip planning and execution. In India it was Ms. Sanchita, Whereas In Dubai it was Mr. Joby / Joe, he was a great and kind person and supportive towards us. We all felt like we are travelling with a family person through out the trip. During this pandemic we need a break and vacation and it was a great and ultimate trip for our entire family and this will be memorable one for all of us. Thanks to Ms. Sanchita and Mr, Joby / Joe.
Share this
On 28 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Awesome... I would like to thank tripfactory a lot for
- our flight got cancelled and they assisted us with hotel extensions even after our trip ended. They arranged rooms after checking availability after everyday.
- planned process and Telegram group to resolve if we face any issues
Share this
On 27 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
very nice driver really superb trip was very nice
Share this
On 26 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Except stay in Gulmarg, everything is great.
Share this
On 24 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
The duration of our trip was for a whole 8 days 7 nights. It was a family trip to Sikkim and we were assisted by Munna sir. The entire communication process went smooth, from the arrival at the airport station throughout the entire trip. The drivers who were appointed were experienced enough and kept the journey easy. Special thanks to the driver named Khangs Bhutia (Gangtok, Lachung) who made us feel warm in a place which was new to us.
The rooms booked were comfortable for all of us. I would also like to thank Munna sir for sending a birthday cake in Darjeeling.
Thank you team.
Share this
On 20 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Firstly I wanted to thank the Somy Matthew driver who has taken us and given good suggestions on what places we can visit etc.
Share this
On 15 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Thanks to your team mate Fouzia Sultana especially going through the itinerary desired by us. Make our trip such memorable and wonderful. loved it.

It was not a trip, the memory long lasting forever also the beauty of Kerala which made us mesmerize so much that it can vanished easily.

Also thanking trip factory to making such awesome trip. Now we have made trip factory as our trip maker for all time.

Thanks
Share this
On 14 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent support by your agent Ms.Navadita
Extremely supportive, patient, proactive, and efficient.
Share this
On 09 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Had a wonderful experience overall.
Rashmi was in touch with us from the first enquiry about our trip till we started and she was helpful & politely able to answer all our queries .
In Andaman all the coordinators were on time and allowed us sufficient time to explore the city, beaches and good in communications too.
One feedback though was that regarding the flight, instead of asking the customer to pay again if flight gets canceled it will be really great if tripfactory can manage the same and make a hassle free flight trip for the customers
Thanks will be coming back to tripfactory for my next trips and will do suggest to my friends too.
Share this
On 07 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
We had a very good experience on our first family trip to Dubai, well organized by Sanchitha and team. I would surely recommend other on this, their was couple of things that went wrong but it was really a good trip me and my wife enjoyed a lot.

Thanks Sanchitha for planning it and hassle free trip for us.
Share this
On 04 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Trip point of contact Munnaji coordinated very well.. daily I was receiving call r regarding next day schedule and for feedback for the day.. Trip coordinator is so helpful in resolving issues..
Share this
On 02 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
This guys made last minute plan for new year eve a big success ...thanks alot guys ..super quick response and great deals
Share this
On 31 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Overall experience was so good. Appreciate Trip Factory for making the munnar trip so memorable. Thanks.
Share this
On 30 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Great Service. Special thanks to Prashanth Akhil.
Share this
On 28 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was a fantastic trip. Definitely recommended to all.
The driver + guide assigned to us was unbelievable. The nicest person i have ever met. He bonded like a family member and suggested/helped/guided like a brother. We had a best time. And the best part is everything is in budget.
There was a small hiccup but solved very easily due to interference of Imtyaz. When ever i or my family or friends go to Srinagar Imtyaz is our goto guy. Without him trip would be a big waste.
Share this
On 24 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Earlier we have booked from your company and we were happy the packages.
In a viw of that we booked a 9-day Honeymoon packages Manali, Shimla, Kulu, Dharmsala & Dalhousie..

I found the service and response of Tripfactory to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails & call were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to.

The only reason I'm not giving this travel agency 5-stars is because our tour (Hotel's Food) of Manali, Shimla was average, but not over-the-top fantastic, so there is room for improvement (or, for travellers, some reason to consider other options). He did take us a little "off the beaten path" at the sites, however, so it was a very enjoyable tour. Both the guide and driver were friendly and courteous,

5 Star For supportive Rashmi.
Share this