Call Us: 080 4710 4741

Our Ratings & Reviews

On 29 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was nicely arranged by TripFactory, It was a memorable trip. All pickup and drops were nicely arranged and always in time. Our travel expert Shivani Kanwar worked hard in planning our trip , but she always responded late to our queries. Only disappointment was regarding VISA on arrival about which we were informed that we need to apply for Visa in Phuket but once we reached Bangkok from Kolkatta we came to to know that it is mandatory to apply for Visa before we board for our onward flight to Phuket, Since layover time on Bangkok was very less we were stuck hard and somehow manged to get Visa at the last minute by paying express visa fees of 200THB per person. Hope TripFactory will ensure proper guidance to all its customer regarding Visa rules. We will surely recommend Tripfactory. to others.
Share this
On 27 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was very good experience with Tripfactory. I booked Thailand trip for 3 cities Bangkok,Pattaya and Phuket. It was hassle free travel. All the drivers were professional and all the sigh seeing was as per plan. Really a great trip. I am giving it 4 star as hotel room sight seeing was not good. All the rooms was back sided where good view was not there. While rest of the trip was good.
Share this
On 27 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Thank you. The trip was well organised and neatly executed, great job.
Share this
On 27 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was a well-arranged trip which we thoroughly enjoyed. Three suggestions for improvement which I can suggest are 1) When it is known that our flight/ferry etc would be landing at a particular time ,please co-ordinate with the hotels before-hand so that we don't have to wait around a long time for check-in 2) When returning from Elephant beach also, we were just loitering around in the hot afternoon sun as there was no place near Havelock Jetty to rest. Please request your local agents to make some arrangements 3) Also the trip became a little hectic on a few days .You can ask your guests if they want a relaxed or action-packed trip & plan the trip accordingly.
But overall a memorable holiday & the planning done by Trip factory team is really appreciated.
Share this
On 27 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
We had been to Singapore from Trip Factory, it was really amazing.. Everything was well organized and planned.. Thank you so much Apeksha for being very helpful in planning our trip..
Share this
On 26 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Good organization
Share this
On 26 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Very nicely coordinated. Trip factory people are easily reachable throughout the trip. Hence it was a very safe, hassle free and enjoyable journey for us.
Share this
On 26 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
We trusted once again and trip factory never fails in That, first of all thanks to Mr. Karan and my tour driver Mr. chills for giving us wonderful and everlasting trip experience.
We 2 couples had a trip to munnar and Aleppy form Bangalore form 19 to 22 Jan 2020, we enjoyed all 4 days .
The misty lake resort near munnar is well and greenery is awesome, I have no words to express the house boat experience, that’s wonderful journey and Jeep safari and eravikulam natational parks are must visiting places. 😊
Thanks to trip factory once again
Share this
On 25 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
A good trip to Dubai we went as promised they covered all the places
Share this
On 25 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was a memorable trip. Appreciate our advisor Fouzia's effort for her guidance right from choosing our intinary till the end of our trip. Only dissapointment was dhow cruise which we couldn't go as planned due to some miscommunication between the organisers but otherwise the whole trip was very well organized. desert safari is a must go and people opting for burj Khalifa better book a evening slot before sunset it give you a great view to enjoy. And the refund for our dhow cruise trip was credited within the time frame they mentioned and I really appreciate that. Will surely recommend Tripfactory.
Share this
On 24 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was my first trip with Tripfactory on recommendation of my friend and colleague.
It was overall a good experience except couple of things. The tours were arranged properly, the tour driver in Bali was very good. In Singapore also, the private and shared drivers were good.
The thing which I did face issue was the room in Bali. From the time of booking, I was asking for Balcony room and I was told that it has been requested to the local agent and hotel. But when I reached the hotel asked me to pay extra to get the balcony room as those have different tariff and when contacted on Telegram, the guys said they were not aware of balcony room requirement. So, I did not went for balcony room as it was not worth paying extra. TripFactory should not have given the false hope of getting the balcony room so that I could have changed the hotel well in advance as the room was also small with no almirah/cupboard.
The other issue was blunder in the same hotel(Hotel Neo+ Kuta) in Bali, the breakfast was only booked for 2 people and not for my kid and I was asked to pay for that. I booked everything - hotels, flights, sightseeing etc and paid for all and hotel said only 2 people Breakfast is included. You tell me where my kid is suppose to do breakfast when I booked the whole trip for three. This is something should not have happened.
Share this
On 23 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
I booked 6 days Dubai tour for 5 family members. It was customised package. All travellers were first time international travellers, But best price was given by Trip Factory. The trip was well organised, customisation was done in itinerary,to suit our needs. Prompt pickup and follow up was done. I want to thank whole team including Dubai support team for the overall support given in this trip.
Share this
On 22 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
it was good trip with Trip Factory. the hotel was good every thing is good.
only pick up service was not good, need to improve that
Share this
On 21 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Thank you so much team trip factory.

Everything was so nice. Nice plan, nice execution , nice coordination, prompt replies. You really made our anniversary evening happy n memorable.
Thank you !!

M sure that v. Soon TF will be a very big name in this industry.

There were just some minor communications gaps (which might happen in such a wide network team) but m sure can be easily improved upon.

The most fantastic thing about tripfactory services is the telegram group which shares each n every details of every excursion beforehand. Continuous reminders in group for important things to be taken care of for excursion , details of vehicle number n driver contact number for pick up n drop. N prompt replies in group if you ask any query even in midnight .

Good luck.
Share this
On 21 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent,good support
Share this
On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
The Trip was good.. only thing is timing was not compromised at any place... and the check in time with hotel was not properly arranged
since check in time for hotel is 2 pm and u dont expect any people to check in only at that time and also even if the driver comes late he is not ready to spare time for the hours u mentioned in the trip.. other than that,.. everything was fine..
Share this
On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
We made a last minute plan to visit Thailand end of Oct, 2019. Only the flight tickets were booked. With no other booking made and time being short, doing our own research & planning the trip was seeming difficult. Having heard good reviews about Tripfactory from a friend, we decided to check them out.
Fouzia was assigned as the consultant to us. We had a few discussion, and she very promptly understand the requirements. She gave a few options, and finally we decided on one. It is important to mention here that Tripfactory was completely flexible & tailor-made an itinerary suiting our needs.
We stayed 2N in Bangkok & 4N in Phuket. Everything from airport pickup to hotel booking to sightseeing was absolutely seamless. The ground support team did an excellent job & everything was like clockwork.
We have a wonderful stay. Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort was amazing with a private beach & amazing food.
In short, we had a wonderful experience. Kudos to Tripfactory for such a professional job.
Fouzia- Thanks for co-ordinating everything.
Share this
On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Good experience
Share this
On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
I was on my holidays for 6 days in Dubai arranged by Tripfactory. I got good deal with Tripfactory on my booking as I had compared with other travel agents too .Poonam Chetry was my travel assistance who provided me time to time updates about my trip and visa process. I loved to join Telegram chat group where I got each day schedule details before the day start and helped me with concern on my tour such as driver details and venues. Overall, I loved Dubai tour booking with Tripfactory. This is genuine feedback about travel agent. Thanks team for everything!
Share this
On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Everything went well except that the Hotel room that was booked in Hotel Amar View in Jaipur was not up to the mark. The Quality of the room was pathetic. The mattress and pillows were of very low quality. Hotel Amar View is quite far from the main city. We found it very difficult to plan for shopping and spending more time in Jaipur city.
Share this