Call Us: 080 4710 4741

Our Ratings & Reviews

On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
I was on my holidays for 5 days in Dubai arranged by Tripfactory. I think that i got good deal with Tripfactory on my booking as I had compared with other travel agents too before booking with Tripfactory. Salman pasha was my travel assistance who provided me time to time updates about my trip and visa process. I loved to join Telegram chat group where I got each day schedule details before the day start and helped me with concern on my tour such as driver details and venues. Overall, I loved Dubai tour booking with Tripfactory. This is genuine feedback about travel agent. Thanks team for everything!!
Share this
On 19 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Trip factory planned my honeymoon trip at Croatia and Italy. I must say that I had a great experience seeing all the arrangements made by Trip factory, starting from getting the visa till the end of the trip. I liked their responsiveness to make sure your trip is going smooth, and I don’t think that even MakeMyTrip or any other major vendor made sure to give you a personalised experience. There were some confusion regarding the Hotel in one of the place, but I ignored that as they were able to sort that out in a quick time during the trip. Thanks to Vijay and Manjusha from Trip Factory team to took care of our entire trip and for planning it the way we wanted—Keep rocking....Looking forward to planning more vacations with TripFactory.
Share this
On 18 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
I have grown up hearing about Kashmir being paradise, Mohamed from Trip Factory ensured that the experiance of the last minute trip planning, the trip itself and our stay in Kashmir also matched up to the natural beauty of this Indian State. This trip was planned at the very last minute and Mohamed helped me and my family with the minutest details and very very useful tips and tricks that helped us in the trip.

The trip itself was heavenly we still debate if it was the natural beauty or the people of this state that was more divine.

Every travel enthusiast should visit Kashmir at least once in their life time.
Share this
On 18 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
We booked Kerala tour package of 5 nights 6 days including flight. 9 seater traveller tempo was assigned which had comfortable seating but hand rest was not there and one person had to always sit in the front seat which had to be pushed everytime the group has to enter or go out. Driver was cordial and supportive. In some places like eravaikulam national park and anantha padmanabhaswamy temple it look more time than expected. We felt driver could have assisted us so that we could have planned accordingly.. I felt it was mainly due to language problem at some places. Hotel in munnar was good. In Alleppy it was ok. In kovalam the hotel as well as food is not up to the mark. Over all it was good. would like to thank Priscilla and team for continuous support and availability in planning the trip and making sure everything is going good. Definetely would recommend trip factory to others.
Share this
On 18 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was awesome experience. I don’t deny the fact trip factory maid my holidays filled with sweet memories. Thank u for whole team for good coordination & execution the plane. Thank u all once again
Share this
On 18 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Pattaya hotel Glow Inn was superb good rating to receptionist and Room service was excellent and for Bangkok Hotel Euro Grande was the third grade First reception and advise to joinier allowed and speaking to travel expert Mumbai they havev agree after there were no room service facility for one day we had to inform reception to send clean the room there were no lights on dressing table to to attach photo's i will not recommended to trip factory to suggest this hotel to any one please
Share this
On 17 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Overall experience was awesome. Only the Hotel in Dharamshala was pathetic and also he charged us for heater for two days but we stayed for only 28 hrs in hotel. We told them in Dalhousie they haven't charged us for heater but the reception guy said here we charged and bedsheets was not clean. We asked to change it but they said laundry has not done. Hotel in Dalhousie was awesome with view, their service, friendly and helpful nature staff, and food is also fresh they served us. And Mr. Madan Rajput treat us very nicely as a family. And tour guider Mr. Monu is also good in nature. He took good care of my of aunty as she was not well. We were at site seeing and she was alone in cab so he brought some food for her. He drive whole night to dropped us at Chandigarh station in next morning. And last but not least Miss. Poonam thank you for helping and awailable every time. Handling so well and planning our trip. And keep that friendly nature
Share this
On 17 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
ALok as a travel expert has meticiously designed the travel plan
From the choice of Hotel to travel fleet partners everything was good.
It was a hassel free travel.
Travellers if u really want to enjoy Dubai keep a day spare .Every place u visit needs minimum of 5-6 hours
if u r a shopaholic keep entire day for Burj Khalifa + Dubai Mall
Overall it was a good deal for me.
Even though unexpeceted rains in Dubai spoiled my plans.But overall i enjoyed
Share this
On 16 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
This is my second trip which I have booked through Tripfactory and as usual they have made my trip a memorable one. Thanks to Abhishek Sharma my travel agent from Tripfactory for all the help and providing timely updates. His dedication towards his work will defenetly help Tripfactory to grow in the future.
Thanks again Tripfactory for all the help. 🙂
Share this
On 14 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was good. Kudos to Salman for creating the wonderful itenary however the trip telegram team needs to work on TAT and better support function. 4 STARS overall trip. Deducted 1 star only for Support function disability at times.

Regards
Akshay Gupta
Share this
On 14 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
This is my second trip with this company!
We all are happy with the arrangements done as per our perfect specifications.Though faceless and portal based but verifiable ,transparent, and service conscious team of travel experts were in touch with us. Specially Akshit roy during our Royal Rajsthan tour and Sanket dey for this Coorg-OOty tour were very much in touch. The properties at OOty, Mysore and Coorg were fabulous. They are able to stitch better holidays within our suggested budget.Overall it was cost justified pleasant holidays.
Share this
On 09 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Good co ordination b/w agents, i never feel problem in any situation. It's good. Convay my thanks to all co ordinaters
Share this
On 08 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
At the outset would like to thank trip factory for the excellent arrangements, expected few hiccups which can be considered for future travelers.
Hotel wifi was horrible, not able to talk family and inspiré of repeated request, house keeping was not proactive. Moreover wifi was not secure.
Pick up and drop has to be still more time conscious.
My desert safari pickup was one and half hour behind the time and desert safari travel was only less than 5 minutes.
Rest other information on pickup and drop was good.
Overall the trip was enjoyable and I appreciate Akshit Roy and his team for all the efforts taken to make this a successful, sridharan
Share this
On 08 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Over all the trip was good. But my suggestion for international trip package. Upon arriving to the destination organizing and coordination can be done more better. Also city tour provided in the package, could have been improvised.
Share this
On 08 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Thanks to Trifactory Team, your service is much appriciated, because Everthing is as scheduled and as promissed. Particularly I am impressed with your swifty response on solving a issues. Flight travel is customized as per a my preferences, and hotel is located nearby Burjman and it was pleasant to stay and it is well connected with all means of transportation. Activites is well planned and major activites a covered also given good enough time to rest and leisure.
TripFactory, a dedicative agency for touring. TF kept our trip most enjoyable. We appriciate that everything is systematic and information like pickup time and dirver details is shared in advnace which makes our trip more comfirable.
Share this
On 07 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
First of all, a big thank you to Ved Anand for arranging the trip and customizing it as per my requirement. Coming to the trip review, the car and the driver were excellent. Kannan has been an excellent driver and has been driving with a lot of control and awareness on the road. The trip was well tailored for the visits and check-ins at hotels were smooth.

The only issue which I faced was at hotel Star Residency in Madurai. Even though I called them I will arrive at 11 pm, the hotel staff didn't prepare the room for 3 people. After 10 hours by road travel I had to wait for 1 hour to get the room ready with an extra bed, pillow, towels, etc. To add to the worse the AC was not working in the room that whole night. The next day the room was changed but it was unwanted hassle and could be avoided.

Regards,
Abhijit
Share this
On 07 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Every thing went well.
Share this
On 07 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Over All Trip was good, the only thing we did not like is the pick up timings from the hotel to go for any activity use to get change late night which means if you don't check your Telegram message then their higher chances of you missing the activity for that day or you may have to organise your own transport, lack of communication.
They should either provide with local sim card to make communication easy as not all travellers have international roaming activated.
Aslo at ferrari world we could not get enough time to enjoy got only 2.5hrs to spend which is not enough at all....should have got atleat half day as their is lots to see around...
Share this
On 07 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Overall a good trip, the support from tripfactory was quick and efficient, transportation and driver provided was excellent, accommodation in 2 out of the 3 places could have been better.
Share this
On 07 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was a great experience overall. I was traveling with ny parents, so it had to be a mix of comfort and entertainment at the same time. Traip was planned accordingly. Trip transportation was also on time. Hotel was nice. We had not faced any issues. My trip guide Sanchita was in constant communication with me, which helped to prepare for the trip, avoid any last moment issues

We just had one issue. On the first day of the trip(30th Dec), the cab driver while returning from dessert safari ,wanted us to buy some thing from meena bazar. When we said it was late , he mis behaved and dropped us on meena bazar. We had to spend 39 dhirams to return to hotel.

Except this particular incident, the experience was great for me and for my parents. Sanchita was instrumental for the trip guide all the time.

I would expect trip advisor to note the unhealthy experience we had with cab driver at 1 instance.
Share this