Our Ratings & Reviews

4.6

3378 Ratings &
1559 Reviews
4.6

Service

4.5

Hotels

4.5

Sightseeing

98%

Recommendation

On 17 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Good
Share this
On 17 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
It was nice and well organized trip. Small issues were there as to hotel room but it was not so relevant. Most of the arrangements were done as expected. Our trip advisor Taha Khanum was very helpful and sweet. She had coordinated it quite well and given proper details about the way it had to be done. Thanks Taha for being helpful and patient with us. Would definitely go ahead and recommend trip factory for vacation abroad
Share this
On 17 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Our experience with TripFactory was excellent. The guidance and information was just perfect to spend holidays at the preferred destination. The prices offered was well within my budget and the trip was designed by the TripFactory as requested by me.

Overall, I would like to greatly suggest my friends and family to opt for TripFactory.
Share this
On 17 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Overall experiences was good for Thailand trip.... Love the hotel they given to me sea view Patong in phuket just opposite to beach view was good patong walking street just 600 meters from the hotel I would recommended for couples its four star hotel... In Pattaya view talay villas was awesome only for couples is bit far from Pattaya beach... But its very near to Jombadian beach just 800 meters walk... Pick up everything on time... Love the experiences everyt hing went smooth..
Share this
On 17 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
A perfect planned trip and services provided by trip factory was up to the mark. The hotels, ferry, staff supporting us everything was just perfect. Highly recommendable to people looking for trips or tours.
Share this
On 17 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
It was a great experience with TripFactory. We didn't had to worry about anything as the whole trip arrangements were taken care of as we expected. The Car driver was also very friendly and helpful through the road journey.
Share this
On 17 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Well organized trip. We felt so secure too as we were only ladies travelling.
Share this
On 16 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent and memorable Trip thanks to TripFactory for an outstanding Organisation. A superb team who just made the trip perfect. Right from pick up until drop back to airport each day the staff was too good. No confusions no waiting at any point of time. Comfortable and secured, good pick of hotels as well just made the trip complete... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Share this
On 16 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Keep up the great work, thanks a lot.
Share this
On 16 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Very good Experience.. Hope they will maintain the same in my future trip.
Share this
On 16 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Awesome coordinators.. Organized neatly... we enjoyed our trip
Share this
On 14 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Its Very good trip with tripfactory. Cab driver has every good experience. He always ontime. And restaurant was very good they proved good service to us. Tripfactory people given good conversation. And great support
Share this
On 13 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent from the beginning till the end.
Fast response and great deals competitive prices and excellent service.
Share this
On 13 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Good Coordination , Perfect Arrangement, Hassle Free Trip- Pllaning to do one more trip this November. Or December
Share this
On 13 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
It was good overual
Share this
On 13 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Had very nice time. Also satisfied with the locations arranged by Akshata.
Share this
On 12 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
I wanted a good value for money, no hassle, WE in the Maldives.
TripFactory have been excellent. Great advices. Great responsiveness.
They did all they could to make my life easier and my get away WE a memorable experience.
Would recommend absolutely.
Share this
On 12 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Thanks for your efforts to manage our trip within our budget with excellent facilities and 100% support throughout the trip.
Special thanks to mohamed who helped us out till last moment
Overall experience was excellent with good accommodation good food and good transport facilities.
Share this
On 11 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Overall trip was great. Hotel was awesome. ICS guide was good, friendly and Ontime. However, guide was not knowing English due to which we couldn't interact and know more Abt bali.
Few Comments:
1) Layover time between 2 connecting flights was >5 hours during both onward and return journey. It was bit painful.
2) Water Sports pickup was late by >1.5 hours which prompted us to miss Tanah Lot tour completely. Please take a note of it.
Share this
On 11 July 2018
Will Recommend to Others
The trip was great on the whole. The driver assigned for the whole of the trip drove very safely. But the driver gave us no freedom of choosing restaurants for lunch and dinner or shops for shopping. He compelled us . Also he assigned local guides saying they’re from the company and demanded us to pay 500 to each of them.
Apart from the disappointment caused by the driver, the trip was great. Thank you team trip factory.
Share this
Send us your feedback
Copyright 2018 ORN TripFactory Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.