Our Ratings & Reviews

On 25 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Overall trip was planned well, but no time to breath, too many sightseeing, it could have been planned based on one area without much travel, most of the time went on travelling only for us.

Kuta hotel feedback
1. Hotel located in good place.
2. Hotel rooms and areas was good.
Cons:
No windows and balcony inside hotel duplex room and even bathroom no ventilation.

We also faced chain snatcher was trying to snatch my wife chain on second day near AlfaMart signal.

Kori - Maharani Villa Feedback.
1. bed was not cleaned,
2. swimming pool - no hot water, full cold, its looks scary for kids it was located straight next to main door.
3. Too many scary spiders inside bedrooms curtains
4. Bathroom dub hand shower not working, no
5. Breakfast was not good at all, not even warm and limited items and not good taste wise.
Share this
On 25 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Overall transfer was good, but I felt that transfer to Kori - Maharani Villa was bad choice because the villa was very big for 4 people, no doors for bathrooms even for toilets. Its open bathroom, I knew open kitchen, but first time I saw open bathrooms, kitchen and bedroom.
and also,
Share this
On 24 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Gud trip overall care taking is good
Share this
On 24 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Wonderful service right from the start to the end!
Starting with our travel expert, Clara Anusha who was completely helpful and patient, and was available anytime we needed her.
Secondly cannot express our gratitude towards our travel guide, Mr. Agung Rai, he was like an older brother, taking care of us and engaging us with his stories and jokes.
Share this
On 23 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Hi team, Had a wonderful trip to Bali hassle free from jun 14 to Jun 23 2024 .. thank you for all the private transfers which were in place and the name trip factory certainly fits your organisation... Representatives Samudwith and Nivedita were highly helpful and the support via telegram is awesome.. I don't have words to express my gratitude and all my future international travels will be via trip factory...Thank you..Regards Sathish
Share this
On 23 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
The travel was good and a nice experience. Only thing is like it's monsoon now in kerela so most of the adventure activities was closed in beach and even not allowed to stand in beach. If this has been informed earlier it will be helpful for us to plan accordingly to reduce a day in the travel. Otherwise the experience was good.
Share this
On 23 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Kuta hotel was excellent only deposit fee one should be aware of before booking , infront of kuta beach and market area lot of things were accessable.
Ubud private villa was great value for money but pool was not clean and their common swimming pool was not maintained properly plus limited breakfast options and services were slow whenever something is requested.
Share this
On 23 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Overall a great trip, kuta hotel was good with excellent services, ubud villa was good but needs cleaning properly plus hotel services is slow and limited, trip wise our driver was very good but Nusa penida tour because of sharing was bit time consuming rest it was a great experiance, will definitely
Share this
On 23 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
I booked my thailand trip via tripfactory. Overall the trip was awesome. The hotels they provided for us were fantastic. The best thing I have to mention here is the pickup and drop off service, we never faced any difficulties during our journey. The drivers were always on time. It could've been much better if I had more activities to do in the time frame. I had lot of free time during the days. Only thing I didn't enjoyed during my trip was the yacht party, it's not because of the nature of the party but because of the company I had. We were the only couple in that group and it was really uncomfortable. So my suggestion is that if possible give proper information about the party beforehand so we can prepare better or opt-out from this activity.
My rating for the trip will be 4.5/5.
Share this
On 20 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Thank you Trip factory for making our trip an easy travel.
Traveling with kids of 8 years and 5 years is tough, but your team made the travel very comfortable.
Updates about flight, updates about travel, time to time alerts and notifications, status check on service ... everything was perfectly designed and executed.
From the time of booking to the time when things are actually delivered , there are slips, as seen through our past experiences , but with Trip factory everything was tailored stitched as it was requested.
Share this
On 19 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Trip Factory was an Absolutely Superb In their Collaborative Planning Of My 4 days trip to Andamans and Round Trip Air Flight Reservations. Everything Went Silky Smooth with Perfect Legitimate Confirmed Air Travel Flight Reservations. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Havlock and Port Blair, every sight seeing and car arrangements were perfectly planned. Need to mention Sagar Menon the coordinator from Trip Factory who has been very instrumental and helped me to have a pleasant trip on our Wedding Anniversary. I Most Definitely Highly Recommend The Trip Factory and Sagar Menon to All Travelers.
Share this
On 19 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
We had a great trip. We are very great full to Miss.R Shahanaz and Miss Sabha. They were very kind and helpful. I once again the the whole for making our trip a grand success.
Share this
On 18 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
I have never met sushant in person but it seems that he knows exactly what I need and trip factory and sushant provide a safe pleasant trip.This Is my second time travelling with trip factory and specifically receiving an excellent service from Sushant.i strongly recommend to use his services.

thanks soo much Sushant and trip factory..Cheers to the next trips 🙌 ☺️ thanks
Share this
On 17 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
We reached Hyderabad yesterday night after completing our Bali Trip 7D/8N.

Thanks to Trip Factory for planning such a refreshing & innovative trip.

Special thanks to Mr Charan for everything that you planed & executed from day one to the end.

We shall be recommending our family and friends to plan their trip through TripFactory.

The best tour planner that I have come across.

Thanks again!!
Share this
On 17 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Overall great experience. Agents from tripfactory were supportive. Hotel was good. Management and communication was great. Transfer facility was good but the only concern was that agents were not ready to manage according to our schedule and we had to manage our transport ourselves 2 times.
Share this
On 17 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Overall experience with Trip Factory was good, arrangement was good. Process was smooth. Sagar Menon helped me with all the process and was kind to explain whatever that was asked.
Share this
On 17 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Starting from planning the itinerary of Bali trip to completing the trip, the assistance provided by the Trip Factory was excellent.The budget was also very reasonable. During the trip also everything went smoothly, especially the driver assigned to us were very knowledgeable and helpful. Finally with the help of Trip Factory team we completed the Bali Trip successfully with my family.
Share this
On 16 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Age factor and season should be the basis far the enjoyable tour. Your advise should strictly follow. We missed Tiger Hills and Sunrise due to bad season. We are 68 & 65 years age. Climbing 110 stairs every time to come down or go to room not possible. This climbing steps makes the total tour totally a punishment. Remove hotel Elite from the list. Fixed B/F and fixed Dinner menu. Its not worth.any * rating. No hospitality at all. Hotel have no parking. Pick up and dropping points are far away. We have to walk some distance every time.
Share this
On 15 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Had a great family holiday,tripfactory took good care from booking from airline tickets,hotel rooms and transport.
Very reasonable compared to most of the travel sites ex.mmt,booking.com,agoda.
Happy with their quick responses.
My 2 nd trip finished with them and many more to come.
Share this
On 15 June 2024
Will Recommend to Others
Very well organised and helpful all along the way.
The feature of having a Telegram group was comforting.

Special mention for Akshit Kapoor who treated us like family taking care of all needs whatever possible.
Share this