Our Ratings & Reviews

4.6

3378 Ratings &
1559 Reviews
4.6

Service

4.5

Hotels

4.5

Sightseeing

98%

Recommendation

On 22 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Tanya was really really helpful with my booking. I am really thankful to tanya for one of the best holidays of my life
Share this
On 21 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
The assistance was too good by the Tripfactory, but the checkout timings of the hotels are too early if possible try to consider..
Share this
On 19 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Had an awesome trip to Dubai thanks to Tripfactory. Everything was nicely and timely planned . Manjusha had supported when ever help was needed before or during the trip as well.
Pros: good planning and services and it was cost effective.

Cons: Hotel could have been little better. Food was good there but noise from the clubhouse was little disturbing. And being summer only hot water was flowing from the bathroom.
Share this
On 18 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
The booking was done during peak time. With out the help of Mr Naveen and Mr Thaqsheel, it cant be done. The customer was very happy with the booking. Thank you very much
Share this
On 18 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
The booking was done during peak time. With out the help of Mr Naveen and Mr Thaqsheel, it cant be done. The customer was very happy with the booking. Thank you very much
Share this
On 18 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
The experience with TripFactory was very satisfying, They arranged nice hotels with a reasonable budget and everything was well coordinated.
Share this
On 15 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
I have been using TripFactory since my first Abroad trip to Bali, Indonesia. It has been a great experience with TripFactory. I would suggest every one to use this facility , which gives us great experience on different tours. In this Trip FActory, great thing is we get a great drivers who has super fantastic knowledge about our trip and the places we want to visit. Also they used to suggest us the best place for the best cost. Bali was fantastic experience and even more this North East trip to Gangtok and Darjeeling is our life time experience the best.
Next trip also in my mind which i would search in TripFactory only! This is my suggestion for all, who search for different trip agencies, this is the best and economy wise also its cost effective . Thank you TripFactory for being so nice to your guests! Love you for this !!!
Share this
On 15 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Thanks for tripfactory for such an awesome package. Everything was well planned providing good accommodation and travel .Enjoyed the trip without any overhead things.
Share this
On 14 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
It was an excellent trip, Very very well organized by Naveen. Naveen was there throughout and was available on call even at nights.

Indian food was provided thrice a day on all days and everything went as per itinerary.

Only thing that could have been better was hotel at Switzerland, the hotel rooms were small and very cramped. The last day's lunch could be included as well

Overall an excellent experience.
Share this
On 12 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Sourav is very helpful and comes up with excellent suggestions.Once you tell him your itinerary,he will follow up and make sure that he gets you the best package keeping value for money in mind.

Thank you,Sourav !
Share this
On 10 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Good package,,,, friendly staff snd enjoyed....
Share this
On 07 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Well organised, no false commitment, what ever has given in the package same will be given. Guide given to us (Gung) was really Good. Thanks for Tripfactory team and Ajay who was always there to help us. Good team work
Share this
On 07 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Amazing Trip !!!!
Well Organised.....However had some issues here and there which was still Manageable..
Quick response in Telegram App which made things easy..
Trip Factory is always been amazing...
Special thanks to VIJAY for arranging such an wonderful trip... KUDOS Man!!!!!
Good Job - Team Trip Factory
Share this
On 06 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Trips are to enjoy and Trip factory keep it up to the mark, special thanks to Mr. Sourav for being in continuous touch all the time. We had an 10 Days trip from Srinagar all the way to Leh and Manali... and honestly we expected some mess for no network around there but it turned out to be really a smooth trip overall.
I would recommend my friends to opt for trips through trip factory...
Special thanks to our Driver Mr. Nazir who drove for most of the trip for his friendly nature and cooperation at every point.

3 Cheers to Trip factory -- for us the cheers is for Mr. Sourav.
Share this
On 06 September 2018
Wonderful arrangement by TripFactory and Ejaz Maula. Minute to minute scheduling and awesome planning by the team. Entire experience was good and looking forward to many to leisure with them.
Share this
On 05 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
we had a very nice time in Leh.hotels were good.All important places covered and we had a stress free vocation.Thanks to Trip Factory
Share this
On 02 September 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Cheaper compared to other travel planners. Can include activities according to the customers rather than using the same activities for different type of customers. For example, We were not interested in water sports so could have included some other replacement. Also there were a lot of other sight seeing places which s a must-see, but not included in the package. Kindly revise the itinerary and include choices of sightseeing places so that customers can select where they wish to go, and revise the package cost accordingly. However, the trip guide cum driver Mr. Agung was very supportive, helpful and very friendly. We were happy to be accompanied by such a person who recommended a lot of other sight seeing places. Both the hotels of stay were very comfortable and pleasant. Especially, the villa stay was so nice and romantic for us as we were a honeymoon couple. Overall, it was such a lovely and memorable trip. Thanks to Ms. Swetha for organising the trip and Mr. Agung for guiding us during the trip.
Share this
On 31 August 2018
Will Recommend to Others
I had booked a trip to Singapore and Kuala Lumpur for my family from Tripfactory and i must say trip was very well organized by the team. The itinerary was well though off and made best possible use of out time. Just a little suggestion, as many people would be traveling for first time, if you could give them a brief idea about the attaractions and what to expect there, that would be great. Also, making people aware of the area they will be going as we had a very bad experience, our phone was stolen in Kuala Lumpur. All in all, the experience was amazing and thanks to Tripfactory team and specially to Taha :)
Share this
On 30 August 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Overall It was superb ! Resorts at Havelock and Neil island was best.. port Blair hotel was average..dont miss radhanagar beach ..!!! I thank trip factory for proper arrangements during the travel
Share this
On 29 August 2018
Will Recommend to Others
It was a fantastic arrangements made by Mr. Saurav Semwal and any time you can cobtact him he was very very helpful. Hats off to him But i wpuld luke to mention specially the the representative in Leh Mr. Rinchen was useless and he did not even bother to call to give us the trip details. Even on the first day the day we reached he met only for 10 minutes and after that he did mot bother to check also. For that Mr. Saurav was very useful and I had to talk to him on each time from Leh and he was the only person helped me through. I think trip factory does not need a useless representative in Leh like Rinchen.
I recommend people to book through Trip factory for any trip anybody undertakes. Good hotels, good food etc.
Share this
Send us your feedback
Copyright 2018 ORN TripFactory Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.