Reviews by customers who have traveled with us

Sofia
On 19 November 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
I liked all the arrangements done; expect for the hotel at Madikeri coorg, which was a bad experience in terms of the hotel and location.. Thanks to Sandeep who shifted us the next day to another resort at Coorg.
Also the driver should explain to us where he is taking us for sightseeing. He would also take us to the restaurants that he prefers so that he can earn his commission there.
Amit Malasi
On 19 November 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
we get the best deals at best price.right from hotel to city tour to guide everything was well planned. I will suggest people trip factory for holiday. Dipti
Prashanth Madhavan
On 18 November 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
We had been to HongKong and Macau along with family members and Prakash had done a stupendous job in organizing a wonderful one. He made sure every bit of the trip was very well taken care of without any hiccups. Everything was booked on dot - flights, hotels, site seeing etc. We also had to change the dates and bookings as had some confusion around the travel dates. The entire team of Trip Factory was very cooperative and extremely friendly. We will definitely keep going for more and more trips through TripFactory.
Adarsh Nayak
On 18 November 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Was a good trip. Except some confusion in hotel start ratings as the quality of hotels was not matching with the starts been rated in the itinerary.
Yagnik Trivedi
On 17 November 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Very friendly.. planner easily reachable on watsapp to improvise. Dedicated planner to us. Flexible on the time lines of payments. Loved the experience. Reasonably priced. Can fix the schedule as per our wish. Amazing tie ups.
Priyanka
On 17 November 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
The whole trip was well coordinated and we had a lovely experience.
Dinesh Anand
On 16 November 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
every thing is good
Ashok
On 16 November 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Dear Lohith,

The entire trip experience was overall good except for few things which didn't go as per the plan. We traveled to Portblair and back to Bangalore with comfortable flights. The hotel rooms were good and well maintained. The travel coordinators from Dream journey were courteous and friendly. They were able to guide us to the locations in good conditioned cars as mentioned in the iternary.

Now coming to the things which didn't go as planned.
1. We had to miss breakfast at J Hotel due to departure of a early ferry which was informed to us very late in the night
2. In Havelock Island, we were not taken to elephanta beach citing bad weather conditions. This made us miss the speed boat ride, island visit and snorkeling which were part of the iternary
3. The hotel booked in PortBlair for Day 5 was Coral Coves and it was not provided and they had J Hotel booked for us instead. This was irritating as they had some other details other than what we had paid for. However they provided Keys Hotel after discussions.
4. The weather at Andaman is tricky and its rainy season in November. We were not informed about getting umbrella and when requested the local travel coordinator they didn't provide us with any umbrellas. These things could have been handled in a better manner.

I would like to get refund of money for the things I have missed and mentioned above. Kindly let me know the process to get this done.

I would like to thank Lohit for his immediate assistance in the hour of need and coordinating accordingly during the trip. He resolved the connecting flight issue we had from Chennai to Bangalore. Keep up the good work!

Regards
Ashok
Abhinav Dubey
On 15 November 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
The trip was awesome and thanks to Naresh who helped in getting all things right for this. We went to Andaman for our holiday. The itinerary was something like below :
4 nights in Havelock - Blue Bird Resort
2 nights in Neil - Pearl Park Resort
1 night *(last night) in Port Blair - Hotel Shompen
All the hotels were excellent, specially Blue bird resort. It was close to beach no.5 in havelock & it is the most beautiful beach I guess (compared to Radhanagar which had fair crowd). Also the Neil hotel was as well in the best beach in Neil (sunset beach). I will be booking to somewhere else soon with Naresh & tripfactory.
Manohar
On 15 November 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Thank you so much Vani /Trip factory for arranging this amazing trip in best cost. It was an awesome trip. Well coordinated. We got the best hotels and the hospitality.

Special thanks to SHEKHAR & team in port blair who did a fantastic job.

Thanks & Best Regards,
Manohar
Mohanraj
On 14 November 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Hi this is mohanraj,thanks first of all to all the people of namma nadu trip factory and akshatha in particular.my family went on a trip to andamans and was so fantastic arranged that it was heaven in paradise.we got the best hotels and the best people in the hospitality sector.all the people helped us a lot and I have to mention shekhar in port Blair who did a fantastic job.i think my future trips will be with you guys and akshatha in particular.thank you guys once more
Anu
On 14 November 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Thank you so much Trip factory. it was an awesome trip. Well coordinated. like the arrangements including the stay. all the staff is well behaved. We, two girls, traveled it was safe. I will recommend this to all my friends
enjoyed a lot
Mithun
On 14 November 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
My humble thanks to Sudha for arranging this amazing trip in best cost . i really enjoyed the trip and a great facility arrangement.

Again special thanks to trip Factory and Sudha for this beautiful trip...
Sure, i will recommend to my friends as well
Himanshu Jain
On 13 November 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Very well Managed by SUDEEP. Although my trip advisor was Lohit BC, but I talked to Sudeep every-time I need any assistance. Sudeep is very cooperative, friendly and helpful person. He made our trip so wonderful that I will definitely recommend his services to my friends in future.

All the trip was very well planned and managed by Sudeep. Even during the trip, whatever, wherever, and whenever I call Sudeep, he properly respond to me and give assistance about any thing.

Thanks Sudeep!!!

Regards
Himanshu Jain
Byju Divakaran
On 13 November 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Hello,
Our trip to Andaman was well planned and excellent. We really enjoyed every moment of it. The pick up from Airport, stay at the hotel and the sight seeing were all prompt and enjoyable. Your people over there, Shri Muneer and Shri Sekhar were very helpful. And our special thanks to Mr.Lohit for all the arrangements.
Babitha
On 13 November 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Hi
The overall Experience was good lot of room for improvement.
1. Joy Resorts - Good
2. T- Dew - Bad, will not recommend
3. Golden Compass - OK can be better.
All the safari rides, boat rides , entry tickets costed more , it can be included in the package.
Our return flight from cochin was at 8:45 PM, but the driver giving the excuse of Traffic dropped us at the airport at 4:20 PM , where as we requested him to take us to the Lulu Mall which was on the way.
This needs to be conveyed to the trip driver.
Ayyasamy
On 11 November 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
My friends referred me trip factory while I was looking for a package trip , they have traveled India and abroad both through trip factory. While I made my travel as couple to Kerala ,the experience was awesome, by the way the coordinator Maria organized and suggested well and price is economical too. I believe I wouldn't get this kind of experience if myself planned alone and the cost might be higher than the service provided by trip factory. Driver Mr.Antony was very helpful and he made as comfortable through the travel,visit and stay and made us feel safe and enjoyable. He was awesome is service and safe driving.The package trip from trip factory made our journey safe , economical and brought sweet memories to us. Worth for money and thanks to Trip factory and team.
Jayesh Purohit
On 08 November 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Well organized trip. behaves as professionals - system driven work .. no calls no follow ups .. driver is good and co-operative. main thing is safety conscious...over all good experience..
Shailesh
On 08 November 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Andaman Trip was overall good. All people, tour operators, drivers were helpful.

Just that candle light dinner was not properly provided. Feeling cheated for the same. Hotel team told thatthey have clearly informed TRIP FACTORY that they have stopped giving candle light dinner for tourist.
TRIP factory charged big amount for this candle light dinner which was not upto mark. Rest was okay
Hemchand
On 07 November 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
First the bad things.
1. Hotel Hawa Mahal in Jaipur - Well located but not clean. Staff were polite but management not efficient. Rooms are good but breakfast also not upto the mark.
2. Guides are sent by the supplier as a value addition which is welcome. However, they tend to direct customers to shops and restaurants which are not value for money. Especially in PUSHKAR, the guide even without informing us, trapped us into parting with Rs.2500 towards donations, pujari charges etc.
3. No indication of entry fee at various destinations, in the itinerary provided. It will be helpful if this is indicated.

In total each customer ended up paying extra approximately Rs.8000 during the entire trip towards food, entry fees and tips. This is indicative and customer can be provided this information while choosing the tour.
NOW THE GOOD PART.
1.All hotels other than the one mentioned above, were good and thanks to Trip Factory for sourcing these places.
Hotels were clean and breakfast was average except Mukund Villas at Udaipur which was very good. Staff are very well behaved.
2. Vehicle provided was good and had no problems during the trip. All toll and parking charges paid by driver
3. Driver was excellent.
4. Air travel was good without any delay. Hope trip factory will enlighten the guests about airline policies. Our seats were blocked and check in done at Bangalore by Trip Factory. However at Udaipur we had to do it ourselves and by doing internet check in ended up with FOUR MIDDLE seats.
5. Cancellation policy is proper and refund is made in 48 hours in case of any change in tour plan or member drop out.
6. Travel expert assigned - Rashmi - has provided exemplary service. She was available all the time to answer our queries and has monitored the entire trip to make sure there are no hitches.
A BIG THUMPS UP TO TRIP FACTORY.