Our Ratings & Reviews

4.6

5107 Ratings &
2359 Reviews
4.6

Service

4.5

Hotels

4.5

Sightseeing

98%

Recommendation

On 21 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Hassle-free and great trip arranged by trip factory. No issues at all. Very comfortable cab and good driver.
TF representative Apeksha cleared all my queries and gave me great tips as well. Thanks a lot.

Hotels stayed:
Harper Kuta - Good hotel but room was really hot, the air conditioning didn't work properly. We upgraded to better room since they didnt have alternate room at same price. Inspite of paying more we didn't see much improvement in the AC.
Rooms were clean and buffet breakfast was good. Friendly staff.

Alam Puisi villa:
Excellent villa property covered with rice fields. The villa was lovely with great private pool and comfortable beds. Great service and the spa was good as well.
Food was good. Their restaurant has great views overlooking the rice fields. They have Indian food in the menu as well.
The shuttle to Ubud centre was useful. Very relaxing stay.
Share this
On 21 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Overall very satisfied. Nahila was a great communicator. She really helped plan the tour well. Visa was arranged within 2 days, Had absolutely no issue in Dubai with the transport arranged except on the last day when for airport drop had to wait almost an hour. Will recommend to anyone planning for oversees trips.
Share this
On 21 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent Trip!! Thanks to TripFactory for supporting us through out the trip and as per the plan we received all details in Telegram which is best of all....
Since this is our first international trip, we felt comfortable travelling to different places because of TripFactory.
Share this
On 21 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was well coordinated by Trip Factory team. Arrangement was good and responses on Telegram app was prompt. However there were certain things which needs improvement-
1) Trip itinerary with important information like pickup time and location was shared on 4th day of trip via mail. I had to ask about this basic details on Telegram app daily, This should have been shared in much advance before the trip.
2) Hotel confirmation details were sent very late after multiple followups.
3) While my trip coordinator was on leave there was no alternative contact point provided to discuss things.
Share this
On 21 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent experience with trip[ factory.
Share this
On 20 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Can be planned better as we wasted one day because of the boat rider who was drinking and we were waiting for him. Driver couldn't understand a single word of English.
Apeksha coordination was superb..
Share this
On 20 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was an awsome experience
Share this
On 20 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Overall the trip was good and Nishanth was very supportive in every stage. We had opted for Hongkong trip for 3 days and in second week of may which was a very peak season. We were instructed to use telegram app for communication purpose during the visit but the local travel agent didn't have that facility in their phone and it was little difficult to search them in the airport. Also the local guide were not very comfortable with English and hence we had tough time understanding their words. 3 days trip was planned through two different agents in hongkong and hence co-ordination was little difficult. On the whole tripfactory had done a great job and we would surely recommend them for organizing the trips. Kudos to the team !!!
Share this
On 19 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Hi,

The trip was great. Really enjoyed it. Well organised and excellent treatment was given to us. Was very impressed with the timing of reps and guidance given. Thank you for this wonderful experience.

Services at Portblair and Havelock was very good. But Niel Island experience was very bad. The hotel Amulya was very bad. Hotel was not clean . There were centipedes and spiders all over. Wash room not clean and thoughtout night no power. No fan and no AC.

The itenary was not followed in Neil Island. We had to call up Trip factory to know the next schedule. The reps were not very responsible. After several calls with trip factory we were arranged for sight seeing. Not sure why this happend. This was the only unsatisfactory thing. Overall Niel Island experience was bad. If not all others were very good. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone as this might loose your reputation. Also there were insects in food.
Share this
On 19 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
i am really pleased by the trip organiser Kavya. She took extra effort to change our itinerary at the last moment to include BURJ KHALIFA on first day, This made our trip very comfortable , The overall trip was fantastic. Only on the Abu dhabi trip day the driver was rude and he was not giving us proper time to visit places. Hopefully trip factory takes care of it. Overall it was fantastic tour and I hope to take future tours with trip factory. Thanks a lot everyone.
Share this
On 19 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Just back from a fabulous Bali trip and thanks to Apeksha n local ICS team we had a memorable holiday which we will cherish for a long long time.

Only glitch was in Turtle isle we had finished our sightseeing but couldn't track the boatman who was found drinking in a corner of the isle! The precious half hour lost there resulted in our grp reaching tanah lot late as a result missed out on sunset experience.

Another scope of improvement is that ICS should hv better English speaking driver as communicating with him was quite a task.

Also had we stayed 3 days more we could have covered Nusa Lembongan and Gilli isle

Nevertheless I will surely recommend Tripfactory to my friends interested in Bali.

Cheers to team Tripfactory
Share this
On 18 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Thanks for a lovely and memorable trip organising for us.

Thanks Manu Revath for the support.
All was fantastic!
Share this
On 18 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Hotel ICheck Inn in Patong centrally located,Peaceful, clean rooms, Beach,walking Street, Indian Food joints, Local markets and Mall in the radius on less than 2KM. Good Breakfast, 24 hrs complementary coffee/Hot choclate available in the hotel's lobby, pickup/drop very well managed, Trip Factory staff well connected throughout my tour Thanks to Mr Kalimulla Khan for making our tour wonderful.
Share this
On 16 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Being regular trip factory customer i would rate this as s one of the best trip we had . All the itinerary was well planned and every thing was coordinated well . The hotels were in good location with a good view of the mountain ranges .
Mr Mohamed explained all the details before the trip and made sure all were in place before . Overall we would like to recommend the package . If you can plan the trip early can save on flight cost considerably.

All the 15 members group enjoyed the trip
Share this
On 16 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
We had a great time both in Singapore and Malaysia...... the itinerary was ideal for our family and kept us on our toes whole day... pickup/drop arrangements was perfect and the hotels were great... overall a pleasant experience for young and old...
Will definitely plan another holiday with tripfactory soon.
Thank you TF for a great holiday!
Share this
On 16 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Paradise Island Resorts and Spa is an awesome location in Maldives on a private island. We spent 5 days in this resort which was a full excitement holiday for all my family members. We booked a full board package with Trip Factory and there was no way for any kind of disappointment. Thanks to Rakesh from Trio Factory for booking us this fun filled holiday.
Share this
On 15 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Good tripe and well coordinated by the staff. I received very helpful assistance from the staff. There were no hurdles while on trip. Very good experience with tripfactory.
Share this
On 15 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was wonderful, we had wonderful time during the trip. The driver was very much experienced and gave good guidance regarding the travel. People in Bali are very polite. We had a wonderful stay and driver was available at sharp time.
Hotel we choose was nice. In kuta we stayed in neo plus and in Ubud we stayed in Alam puisi Villa Ubud.

I am giving 4 stars because when I land on Bali, driver came 2 hours late to pick me up. We where waiting for them to pick us up.
Share this
On 15 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Ms Apeksha Agrawal had made a fabulous trip for me.Very thing was well taken care off. This was my 3rd trip with tripfactory and was the best one.

Also a special mention to the driver and the tour operator at Kashmir they were very trustworthy and responsible.
Share this
On 15 May 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Well planned and executed trip. Right from the day I arrived in Port Blair till the day I left from there, I had no difficulties. Trip factory (Drem Journey) team was there to take care of the needs and to guide.
The day I aarived we wee a bit late and hence they suggested vidting Cellular jail before the check in. This helped me to visti Cellular jail which could have been missed otherwise. The team is very cordial and ready to accept your suggestions if any.

I felt the cost was also reasonable.

Well done Trip factory team. I look forward to my next trip woth you guys for sure.
Share this
Send us your feedback
Copyright 2019 ORN TripFactory Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.