Call Us: 080 4710 4741

Our Ratings & Reviews

On 20 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Firstly I wanted to thank the Somy Matthew driver who has taken us and given good suggestions on what places we can visit etc.
Share this
On 15 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Thanks to your team mate Fouzia Sultana especially going through the itinerary desired by us. Make our trip such memorable and wonderful. loved it.

It was not a trip, the memory long lasting forever also the beauty of Kerala which made us mesmerize so much that it can vanished easily.

Also thanking trip factory to making such awesome trip. Now we have made trip factory as our trip maker for all time.

Thanks
Share this
On 14 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent support by your agent Ms.Navadita
Extremely supportive, patient, proactive, and efficient.
Share this
On 09 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Had a wonderful experience overall.
Rashmi was in touch with us from the first enquiry about our trip till we started and she was helpful & politely able to answer all our queries .
In Andaman all the coordinators were on time and allowed us sufficient time to explore the city, beaches and good in communications too.
One feedback though was that regarding the flight, instead of asking the customer to pay again if flight gets canceled it will be really great if tripfactory can manage the same and make a hassle free flight trip for the customers
Thanks will be coming back to tripfactory for my next trips and will do suggest to my friends too.
Share this
On 07 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
We had a very good experience on our first family trip to Dubai, well organized by Sanchitha and team. I would surely recommend other on this, their was couple of things that went wrong but it was really a good trip me and my wife enjoyed a lot.

Thanks Sanchitha for planning it and hassle free trip for us.
Share this
On 04 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Trip point of contact Munnaji coordinated very well.. daily I was receiving call r regarding next day schedule and for feedback for the day.. Trip coordinator is so helpful in resolving issues..
Share this
On 02 January 2021
Will Recommend to Others
This guys made last minute plan for new year eve a big success ...thanks alot guys ..super quick response and great deals
Share this
On 31 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Overall experience was so good. Appreciate Trip Factory for making the munnar trip so memorable. Thanks.
Share this
On 30 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Great Service. Special thanks to Prashanth Akhil.
Share this
On 28 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was a fantastic trip. Definitely recommended to all.
The driver + guide assigned to us was unbelievable. The nicest person i have ever met. He bonded like a family member and suggested/helped/guided like a brother. We had a best time. And the best part is everything is in budget.
There was a small hiccup but solved very easily due to interference of Imtyaz. When ever i or my family or friends go to Srinagar Imtyaz is our goto guy. Without him trip would be a big waste.
Share this
On 24 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Earlier we have booked from your company and we were happy the packages.
In a viw of that we booked a 9-day Honeymoon packages Manali, Shimla, Kulu, Dharmsala & Dalhousie..

I found the service and response of Tripfactory to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails & call were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to.

The only reason I'm not giving this travel agency 5-stars is because our tour (Hotel's Food) of Manali, Shimla was average, but not over-the-top fantastic, so there is room for improvement (or, for travellers, some reason to consider other options). He did take us a little "off the beaten path" at the sites, however, so it was a very enjoyable tour. Both the guide and driver were friendly and courteous,

5 Star For supportive Rashmi.
Share this
On 23 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was heavenly experience to go at Kashmir.
50% credit goes to our driver Jubair Bhai, very kind, very genuine person, very helpful. We feel very comfortable with him in whole journey. All site seen, food, pictures. He did more than our expectations.

Hotel RK Sarovar - One of the finest Hotel in Kashmir. Service, Food, , ambiance, overall experience is best. On added note i loved kahva of only RK Sarovar.

Eden Resort - Worst experience, they need to work on guest relation, I asked for tea in morning they denied, i said i will pay for it but still dined. Bed is also not good, Only location was fine.

Royal Park : I liked srvice food quality and specially the guest relation which they maintained, I was sick one day but whole staff was so concern. Only bed height is small. I will visit again.

Mugal Shereton.: Ambiance was very very good, food was good. I liked it.
Share this
On 23 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Hi ,
I am happy with overall travel experience . Selection of hotel and travel plans are seem less. I did nt have to contact trip factory during my trip hours .

Thanks to virendar and Uttam Singh and trip factory for making this wonderful memory.
Share this
On 22 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Fouzia was a great help. She went out of the box to help us achieve what we needed. We will be very thankful to her and hope we continue having a great experience with Trip Factory.
Thanks Fouzia you are a star for the company
Share this
On 18 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
We recently visited Pahalgam, Srinagar and Gulmarg - from December 12 2020 to December 17 2020. These 6 Days were most awesome days during my lifetime ever. I really came to know why Kashmir is being called as Heaven of India. I really thankful to Ms. Fouzia and both of our driver-cum-friends Zubair and Imtiaz. Couple of moments were there when we fall short of cash when these two Drivers helped us with their own cash which we did return to them. They were not treating us as Customers but more than the family members. Every moment they were advising us towards the extra activities while negotiating towars skiing, sledge which things were not included in the package. I really appreciate all of these people. Hotels in Shrinagar - Hotel Shefaf and Hotel Royal Park in Gulmarg have excellent service.
Share this
On 18 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
My journey was very enjoyable ... very exciting ... Houseboat was very fantastic, Nazir driver showed us everything very well....The grand kaisar hotel was very fantastic....all over best experience...thanks trip factory for memorable trip...
Share this
On 17 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
it was a wonderful trip arranged by your team. We are enjoyed to the core.

We have got everything as we planned, nowhere we found any difficulties.

Thanks for the fantastic arrangements. It made soo memorable in our journey.
Share this
On 15 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
This was my 2nd trip from tripfactory. As expected complete trip experience was awesome. Everything went well and smoothly. Travel agent fouzia and tour cordinator Majeed helped us in managing things on time and properly. Thanks
Share this
On 14 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Good Experience with Trip Factory
Share this
On 07 December 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Nicely planned by fouzia sultana , great resort ,great coperation of staff everything was awesome surely recommended to other couples
Share this