Our Ratings & Reviews

On 23 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Everything was very well taken care of.
Share this
On 22 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
The entire process of finalising the schedule and commercials was consultative and transparent. Given changes in travel schedule and on ground changes during the trip due to weather issues, the team including the surface transport 3rd party were flexible & accommodative. Including a beyond the call of contract compensatory value add.
Overall a very good service. The. undue payment reminders and occasional non-responsiveness to calls if improved would have made it more exceptional.
Share this
On 21 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Amazing Trip :)
Infinite memories to cherish
thank you soo much Trip Factory for 24x7 assistance and an amazingly made itnerary :)
Would definitely recommend to all 👍🏻
Special Thanks to Gagan sir 👍🏻
Share this
On 21 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
It was a nice arrangements, every thing goes as per bookings, cost effective, the temporary group that they create on Telegram is very useful, had little problems but that's part and parcel of traveling.
Share this
On 20 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
i was happy with the effort and options sheeraj put in. however i discovered that all the 3 hotels were not central. for eg dehradun was out of the city, soluna was 1 hr away from ramnagar and so was raga on ganges. so we spent lot of additional time in traveling.

also i have ashared feedback on the state of the room at raga by the ganges
Share this
On 19 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Except the miscommunication regarding my visa from Delhi which costed me an extra Rs. 47,000/- for 3 persons for going from Kolkata to Delhi and back , others like hotel, food , seight seeing, tour guide at Turkey all was very well organized. It was a very satisfying tour of turkey.
Share this
On 16 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
everything arranged in our trip was as promised ,very well organized .expecting the same service from you in future also.
Share this
On 16 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent service from Tripfactory.Everything was perfect . Thumbs up 👍
Share this
On 16 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Overall trip was arranged nicely.
Only suggestion is to understand the customer requirements first & then suggest itineraries.
Share this
On 15 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Right from booking this trip to conclusion, my overall experience was really good. Trip was planned and organized very well. Only minor problem I faced was with driver. Being a Kashmir native we relied on him to be honest in his opinion but he was always in sync with Locals there. He was always in hurry to drop us either at our hotels or at the scenic spots and save his time. He use to give us half facts about itinerary so that he can save his time. We missed out Srinagar sightseeing altogether as he skipped that with some or the other excuses. Apart from this, the tour was an excellent experience and I would be happy to recommend Trip Factory to my friends and family.
Share this
On 14 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
The trip was very good. It was well arranged. The local sight seeking itinerary was good and the arrangement and people were good and courteous.
Share this
On 14 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
To Vanita & Saif khan

In order to express my gratitude towards you and your team for taking care of everything you promised. You guys did an awesome job from beginning to end. Everything went smoothly and we had no hiccups whatsoever. Thank you for staying up late nights to get this amazing tour done successfully. I’m glad we chose to partner with trip factory instead of going through any other travel agencies .

Special thanks to Vanita and Saif Khan for taking such a care in each and every moment of our entire Europe trip . Both of them done an amazing job in achieving our goals and taking care till the end.
Share this
On 14 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
What went well:
Bhargav took care of the pre booking discussion and was very helpful with providing multiple itinerary to choose as per our needs. He was always attentive to our calls irrespective of how many times we called him.

We had a difficult situation on the first day and Bhargav took care of it , we are really happy that your team were involved in the backend and resolved the issue as per our needs.

The trip was a memorable one with all our family enjoying the trip. Our Driver Younis was also very helpful and a caring person during our entire trip.

Icing on the cake was the last day hotel booking- Hotel Grand Mumtaz was a very good hotel and we had a good relaxed night spend at Srinagar on the last day .

What went wrong:
Day 1: We had early morning flight to catch and when we reached Srinagar we went directly to the hotel Lemon Tree, they asked us to wait till 2 Pm to allocate the rooms and they kept us waiting till 3:30 and gave us a bad room. We had a fight with the hotel people and informed Bhargav on this issue and he sorted it out. Hotel people gave us another room . But this was not expected from a reputed hotel.

Day 3:Royal Castle Hotel: the hotel is very expensive but not worth, but no other options at Gulmarg.

Overall Experience is very good. It's little bit tiring due to short days trip with multiple places to cover.

Thank you very much
Rajmohan
Share this
On 12 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Very Good experience from the start to the end of the trip. Full support from the trip factory team at different stages.
Share this
On 11 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
It was wonderful experience. This was my second trip with trip factory and they managed it well.
Hotel in Manali was very good and Shimla was ok.
Cab driver was very cooperative. We saw all places that we planned to visit.
There was some confusion for last day sightseeing but then they covered everything that was agreed.

Thank you trip factory for such a wonderful experience.
Share this
On 11 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
I had a good experience with TripFactory. Except for the driver that was provided to me initially, everything was good. The driver used to doze off while driving and even had a huge fight with a local once and drove extremely rashly. Thankfully my TripFactory agent, Mr. Gagan, got him changed promptly.
Share this
On 11 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
It was our first trip with tripfactory and must say all was very well managed by the tour management and our guide Saif Khan in the tour .
Hope to go with Tripfactory soon on next trip...
Share this
On 10 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
We had been Shillong Guwahati trip. The eee cee hotel in Shillong room was ok but breakfast was not upto mark and worst, so I would not like you to recommend this hotel to any customer. Bon Villa
retreat hotel in kazheranga was good. Mayflower hotel was good but room service was worst. Overall trip was good especially driver also good. Thanks to Sonu Kumar for organising the trip…
Share this
On 10 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
It was very well organised and hassle free .. this is my second trip with them and total satisfied and trust worthy
Share this
On 09 May 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Hotel choices given by Nishanth were excellent. Transportation was comfortable.

Overall the trip was excellent.
Share this