Our Ratings & Reviews

4.6

5107 Ratings &
2359 Reviews
4.6

Service

4.5

Hotels

4.5

Sightseeing

98%

Recommendation

On 24 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was my first trip with Tripfactory on recommendation of my friend and colleague.
It was overall a good experience except couple of things. The tours were arranged properly, the tour driver in Bali was very good. In Singapore also, the private and shared drivers were good.
The thing which I did face issue was the room in Bali. From the time of booking, I was asking for Balcony room and I was told that it has been requested to the local agent and hotel. But when I reached the hotel asked me to pay extra to get the balcony room as those have different tariff and when contacted on Telegram, the guys said they were not aware of balcony room requirement. So, I did not went for balcony room as it was not worth paying extra. TripFactory should not have given the false hope of getting the balcony room so that I could have changed the hotel well in advance as the room was also small with no almirah/cupboard.
The other issue was blunder in the same hotel(Hotel Neo+ Kuta) in Bali, the breakfast was only booked for 2 people and not for my kid and I was asked to pay for that. I booked everything - hotels, flights, sightseeing etc and paid for all and hotel said only 2 people Breakfast is included. You tell me where my kid is suppose to do breakfast when I booked the whole trip for three. This is something should not have happened.
Share this
On 23 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
I booked 6 days Dubai tour for 5 family members. It was customised package. All travellers were first time international travellers, But best price was given by Trip Factory. The trip was well organised, customisation was done in itinerary,to suit our needs. Prompt pickup and follow up was done. I want to thank whole team including Dubai support team for the overall support given in this trip.
Share this
On 21 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
it was good trip with Trip Factory. the hotel was good every thing is good.
only pick up service was not good, need to improve that
Share this
On 21 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Thank you so much team trip factory.

Everything was so nice. Nice plan, nice execution , nice coordination, prompt replies. You really made our anniversary evening happy n memorable.
Thank you !!

M sure that v. Soon TF will be a very big name in this industry.

There were just some minor communications gaps (which might happen in such a wide network team) but m sure can be easily improved upon.

The most fantastic thing about tripfactory services is the telegram group which shares each n every details of every excursion beforehand. Continuous reminders in group for important things to be taken care of for excursion , details of vehicle number n driver contact number for pick up n drop. N prompt replies in group if you ask any query even in midnight .

Good luck.
Share this
On 21 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent,good support
Share this
On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
The Trip was good.. only thing is timing was not compromised at any place... and the check in time with hotel was not properly arranged
since check in time for hotel is 2 pm and u dont expect any people to check in only at that time and also even if the driver comes late he is not ready to spare time for the hours u mentioned in the trip.. other than that,.. everything was fine..
Share this
On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
We made a last minute plan to visit Thailand end of Oct, 2019. Only the flight tickets were booked. With no other booking made and time being short, doing our own research & planning the trip was seeming difficult. Having heard good reviews about Tripfactory from a friend, we decided to check them out.
Fouzia was assigned as the consultant to us. We had a few discussion, and she very promptly understand the requirements. She gave a few options, and finally we decided on one. It is important to mention here that Tripfactory was completely flexible & tailor-made an itinerary suiting our needs.
We stayed 2N in Bangkok & 4N in Phuket. Everything from airport pickup to hotel booking to sightseeing was absolutely seamless. The ground support team did an excellent job & everything was like clockwork.
We have a wonderful stay. Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort was amazing with a private beach & amazing food.
In short, we had a wonderful experience. Kudos to Tripfactory for such a professional job.
Fouzia- Thanks for co-ordinating everything.
Share this
On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Good experience
Share this
On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
I was on my holidays for 6 days in Dubai arranged by Tripfactory. I got good deal with Tripfactory on my booking as I had compared with other travel agents too .Poonam Chetry was my travel assistance who provided me time to time updates about my trip and visa process. I loved to join Telegram chat group where I got each day schedule details before the day start and helped me with concern on my tour such as driver details and venues. Overall, I loved Dubai tour booking with Tripfactory. This is genuine feedback about travel agent. Thanks team for everything!
Share this
On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Everything went well except that the Hotel room that was booked in Hotel Amar View in Jaipur was not up to the mark. The Quality of the room was pathetic. The mattress and pillows were of very low quality. Hotel Amar View is quite far from the main city. We found it very difficult to plan for shopping and spending more time in Jaipur city.
Share this
On 20 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
I was on my holidays for 5 days in Dubai arranged by Tripfactory. I think that i got good deal with Tripfactory on my booking as I had compared with other travel agents too before booking with Tripfactory. Salman pasha was my travel assistance who provided me time to time updates about my trip and visa process. I loved to join Telegram chat group where I got each day schedule details before the day start and helped me with concern on my tour such as driver details and venues. Overall, I loved Dubai tour booking with Tripfactory. This is genuine feedback about travel agent. Thanks team for everything!!
Share this
On 19 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Trip factory planned my honeymoon trip at Croatia and Italy. I must say that I had a great experience seeing all the arrangements made by Trip factory, starting from getting the visa till the end of the trip. I liked their responsiveness to make sure your trip is going smooth, and I don’t think that even MakeMyTrip or any other major vendor made sure to give you a personalised experience. There were some confusion regarding the Hotel in one of the place, but I ignored that as they were able to sort that out in a quick time during the trip. Thanks to Vijay and Manjusha from Trip Factory team to took care of our entire trip and for planning it the way we wanted—Keep rocking....Looking forward to planning more vacations with TripFactory.
Share this
On 18 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
I have grown up hearing about Kashmir being paradise, Mohamed from Trip Factory ensured that the experiance of the last minute trip planning, the trip itself and our stay in Kashmir also matched up to the natural beauty of this Indian State. This trip was planned at the very last minute and Mohamed helped me and my family with the minutest details and very very useful tips and tricks that helped us in the trip.

The trip itself was heavenly we still debate if it was the natural beauty or the people of this state that was more divine.

Every travel enthusiast should visit Kashmir at least once in their life time.
Share this
On 18 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
We booked Kerala tour package of 5 nights 6 days including flight. 9 seater traveller tempo was assigned which had comfortable seating but hand rest was not there and one person had to always sit in the front seat which had to be pushed everytime the group has to enter or go out. Driver was cordial and supportive. In some places like eravaikulam national park and anantha padmanabhaswamy temple it look more time than expected. We felt driver could have assisted us so that we could have planned accordingly.. I felt it was mainly due to language problem at some places. Hotel in munnar was good. In Alleppy it was ok. In kovalam the hotel as well as food is not up to the mark. Over all it was good. would like to thank Priscilla and team for continuous support and availability in planning the trip and making sure everything is going good. Definetely would recommend trip factory to others.
Share this
On 18 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was awesome experience. I don’t deny the fact trip factory maid my holidays filled with sweet memories. Thank u for whole team for good coordination & execution the plane. Thank u all once again
Share this
On 18 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Pattaya hotel Glow Inn was superb good rating to receptionist and Room service was excellent and for Bangkok Hotel Euro Grande was the third grade First reception and advise to joinier allowed and speaking to travel expert Mumbai they havev agree after there were no room service facility for one day we had to inform reception to send clean the room there were no lights on dressing table to to attach photo's i will not recommended to trip factory to suggest this hotel to any one please
Share this
On 17 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Overall experience was awesome. Only the Hotel in Dharamshala was pathetic and also he charged us for heater for two days but we stayed for only 28 hrs in hotel. We told them in Dalhousie they haven't charged us for heater but the reception guy said here we charged and bedsheets was not clean. We asked to change it but they said laundry has not done. Hotel in Dalhousie was awesome with view, their service, friendly and helpful nature staff, and food is also fresh they served us. And Mr. Madan Rajput treat us very nicely as a family. And tour guider Mr. Monu is also good in nature. He took good care of my of aunty as she was not well. We were at site seeing and she was alone in cab so he brought some food for her. He drive whole night to dropped us at Chandigarh station in next morning. And last but not least Miss. Poonam thank you for helping and awailable every time. Handling so well and planning our trip. And keep that friendly nature
Share this
On 17 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
ALok as a travel expert has meticiously designed the travel plan
From the choice of Hotel to travel fleet partners everything was good.
It was a hassel free travel.
Travellers if u really want to enjoy Dubai keep a day spare .Every place u visit needs minimum of 5-6 hours
if u r a shopaholic keep entire day for Burj Khalifa + Dubai Mall
Overall it was a good deal for me.
Even though unexpeceted rains in Dubai spoiled my plans.But overall i enjoyed
Share this
On 16 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
This is my second trip which I have booked through Tripfactory and as usual they have made my trip a memorable one. Thanks to Abhishek Sharma my travel agent from Tripfactory for all the help and providing timely updates. His dedication towards his work will defenetly help Tripfactory to grow in the future.
Thanks again Tripfactory for all the help. ��
Share this
On 14 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was good. Kudos to Salman for creating the wonderful itenary however the trip telegram team needs to work on TAT and better support function. 4 STARS overall trip. Deducted 1 star only for Support function disability at times.

Regards
Akshay Gupta
Share this
Send us your feedback
Copyright 2019 ORN TripFactory Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.