Our Ratings & Reviews

4.6

5107 Ratings &
2359 Reviews
4.6

Service

4.5

Hotels

4.5

Sightseeing

98%

Recommendation

On 17 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Absolutely Breathtaking place ,
Friendly folks , and a delightful experience with a hands on team !
Looking forward to another thrilling location ��
Share this
On 16 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
What we found out was that hotel rooms in Maldives are small. Pics might paint a different story. If your wife can adjust then it's fine if not then better go for bigger rooms. Of course they would be expensive but
better than tantrums of your wife. Tripfactory will ensure you get good service
Share this
On 15 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
The trip was good in overall and organised well. Could have organised more site seeings in port Blair like museums etc.,
Share this
On 10 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Awesome guys, u did good
Share this
On 09 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Hi
Overall trip was great!
Very good response from the group members during the trip. Drivers were very professional. Tickets were handed over promptly one day before.
I would especially want to thank Yasmeen and Natan for their prompt response! Thank you very much!
Share this
On 07 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
This was my second trip through TripFactory. Overall trip was very good the only thing which we did not like was hotel of Bangkok. It was too far and breakfast was also not so good.
Share this
On 07 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
We as a family had a great Euro trip organised via Trip factory..
Starting from Bus facility, Hotel accomodation, Dinner restaurants, our Tour leader(Saif) , everything went as per plan, smooth and upto mark. I travelled with my son, wife and my parents and I was quite sceptical about the trip before it started but it went very well and I am extremely happy with everything organised by trip factory. I would like to just recommend one change which the trip planned for Amsterdam. Instead of just boat ride, tourist should be shown the main central station, old town opposite the station and a brief city tour. Just a boat ride dosent tell anything about a great city like Amsterdam.
Apart from this, all things went well and we'll organised.

Thanks
Amit
Share this
On 07 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was an amazing trip and TripFactory were very good in arranging everything for us. We were very happy with the whole trip and are grateful to TripFactory for the same. ��
Share this
On 07 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Wonderful place to visit. Trip factory offered a good package along with good accomodation, very welcoming and took us to attractive places and guided us all along our trip a great experience and a beautiful place
Share this
On 04 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was a wonderful family vacation due to well planning of trip factory.....they owe a big applause for this...
Everything went perfect and not even a single point was left for us to complain against....keep it up. I will highly recommend Trip Factory to the travellers.
Share this
On 04 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
When ever we plan a trip in our family, its has to be Trip Factory and it has to be Vijay, because he makes sure that my holiday trip is completely customized as per my requirement and budget and he assist in any query flawlessly. This was my 6th trip with trip factory,would like to Thank Vijay who has been assisting me,and just a Phone call away for all my small small queries. 
I have already recommended many of my friends to them and they had a good experience too ... will highly recommend trip factory & Vijay for any holiday need…….
We visited Puducherry from 1 July, 2019 to 3 July 2019 and it was very fantastic experience .We stayed at Club Mahindra Puducherry, The resort is by the sea where you can experience sun rise with fishing boats and clean white long beach! The resort is spread across a huge area with tropical trees and well maintained garden it has a whole range of outdoor activities starting off from the resort lobby till the beach . Horse Riding , Land Zorb , Paint ball Shooting , ATV , Archery , Trampoline Bungee are just to name a few. Don’t forget to try the filter coffee that was served with breakfast, we loved it. We had a memorable trip... although a very short one but still enjoyed a lot... thank to Vijay & Trip factory.
Share this
On 03 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Good
Share this
On 02 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
I am overwhelmed by the service and support from trip factory.
they were available 24*7 for any query or concern....A big thank to each and every one .
Share this
On 02 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
good trip, it would be better if you suggest hotels were you get indian food, to indian guests.
hotel ambiance is good but they service non veg food more
Share this
On 01 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Recently I had booked my trip to Singapore with Trip Factory from 24 June to 30 June 2019 . Mr. Aleem was my tour expert and from the initial stages of planning till I boarded the flight he was very co-operative and advised me at each stage. The accommodation and the transport arrangements at Singapore were of highest standard. During the trip the Trip Factory was in constant touch with all the information through Telegram . We enjoyed our stay at Singapore and I would like to appreciate the whole team of trip factory for making my tour memorable. I would surely plan my next trip with Trip Factory.
Share this
On 01 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
My Kashmir trip was well organized by Trip Factory.
Only thing is Hotel Shefaf in Srinagar was not as good as hotels in Gulmarg and Pahalgam.
We really enjoyed our trip and Kashmir is really mesmerizing.

Don't forget to take cash for expenses on pony rides , gondola ride, shopping etc.
Kashmir means CashMore.
Share this
On 01 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
The trip and the package provided by Mr Vignesh G was really satisfactory.Special thanks to Vignesh for rearranging a package as per our requirement. overally we are satisfied with the service. 2 points which can be improved i.e 1- For some places we didn't get a guide 2- time provided by cab for certain places was not enough, we had to literally run from one place to another.We think Tripfactory can resolve such issues with the respective travel agencies.
Share this
On 01 July 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Its good
Share this
On 30 June 2019
Will Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful trip with lot of memories.
Sridhar was approachable for all my questions, I received a quick response from the local coordinators and TripFactory advisers during my travel.
Share this
On 28 June 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Our trip to Manali and Shimla was well organised. We had a comfortable stay and the overall experience was good.

The Good . : Good Flights, Good car and great driver, Good hotels. All locations were covered . Overall very Good trip.

The bad : Just one suggestion, The trip from Delhi to Manali took more than 12 hours. So we reached the hotel after midnight. Road travel during the night was risky due to the many bends and hilly area . I would suggest that you book flights to chandigarh instead of Delhi as the road travelling time can be reduced by 2 to 3 hours. Alternately stay at Mandi for the night and proceeding to Manali in the morning next day would also be a good idea. This is more safe and less stressful.
Share this
Send us your feedback
Copyright 2019 ORN TripFactory Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.