Our Ratings & Reviews

4.6

4254 Ratings &
2012 Reviews
4.6

Service

4.5

Hotels

4.5

Sightseeing

98%

Recommendation

On 24 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was all comfortable with good stay and good travels gave for us, in Jaipur itinerary many of the places mentioned which were just on names but we can not cover so many places so please mention the places only which can be covered.
Vijay has done the best job who use to be in touch with customer and updating all the changes.
keep up the good work please concentrate on planning the places instead just showing them in the itinerary..
it was family trip and each and everybody enjoyed.....!
Would wish to book with you again

Thanks
Sandhya
Share this
On 24 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Wonderful experience. Perfection in everything.
Share this
On 23 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Dear Mohamed Arafath

Stay and taxi travel arrangements were excellent except room service in Hotel Shri Ram Excellency, Jodhpur which needs improvement. Taxi was in very good condition and the driver (Tejpal Singh) and his driving were praiseworthy. I will definitely recommend Tripfactory to my friends. My all good wishes.
Share this
On 23 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
We have used TripFactory twice for our holiday in the past. Having a repeat happy customer itself says a lot about how great the experience with TripFactory team is. I would like to mention Sahul Hameed who planned the two holidays for me. Sahul is very helpful, able to work within budget and most importantly gives best within the set budget. In summary:
Good -
Professional
Within budget
Best hotels
Hassle free hotel/airport and in-city movement
Excellent support at the holiday destination

Bad-
Actually none. Sahul made it all very smooth and easy to work with. So really no complaints!
Share this
On 23 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Overall Delhi Agra trip was nice experience.Agra ka Hotel Alliviate ka galat address dene se aur Delhi to Agra old highway se journey ki vajahse Agra Tajmahal visit ke liye kafi der hui.aur fir barish ki vajahse Tajmahal sightseen thik tarikese nahi ho paya.Suggesion ye rahega ki Agra jane ke liye Yamuna express se journey aarange kare.Woh paisa aap customer se extra lena.unka pura din kharab karne se ye acchha rahega.Hotel address thik se confiŕm kar lena.otherwise hotels of both places were nice.breakfast also good.Minakshi cooperated during this package.She done gòod job.
Share this
On 22 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
THANK YOU VERY MUCH “TRIP-FACTORY”, for customizing our ANDAMAN tour as per our requirement. My all family- friends utmost enjoyed in all locations & returned back with lifetime sweet memories.
Our Trip Adviser Mr.Lohit ji, highly experienced (seven time visited Andaman islands) tour planner worked hardly to our expectations. Hats off to LOHIT BC, for your utmost job that get correcting our names though after flight tickets booked. Time to time your suggestion & motivation made memorable tour.
Andaman, though in India,Trip-Factory /Dream Journey made it mini-Foreign tour in respect by reasonable tickets on direct flights, Luxury cruises, speed boat arrangements, star rated hotels & more than that cooperative on bound Trip experts.
Mr. SIMHA,DJ expert, allied his co coordinators at all places very helpful, informative & all drivers of vehicles up-to-date.
Swaraj Deep’s Lee-Meridian Resort staff hospitality is appreciable, mouthwatering food preparations.
Manager of resort returned back our forgotten valuable sack, just before boarding the cruise.
No more words to explain itinerary of history & islands of ANDAMAN, last word we can say …
“TRIP-FACTORY=SOMETHING DIFFERENT=PAISA VASOOL.”

Ranganath Mugalihal,
Navi Mumbai.
Share this
On 22 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Well planned & organised vacations by trip factory. Good accommodation, Food & local hospitality. Enjoyed & quality time spent with family
Share this
On 22 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Highly recommended! Superb experience

I was extremely satisfied with trip factory. Mr. Mohamed Gouse, trip adviser, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to kashmir in the 4 to 5 days available. The drivers are very professional and friendly, the accommodations simply superb and he given best price with deluxe rooms and also great discount on overall packages nearly 10 k to 15 K less when compare to other tour operator. I highly recommend it, Mr Mohamed Gouse will turn your trip into an unforgettable experience!
Share this
On 21 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
My week long trip along with my family to Himachal was wonderful. Tripfactory made it all easy for us. We experienced really good snow fall in Manali. Being from south, it was an unforgettable experience. The flip side was that we could not go to Dalhousie as planned because of that. But, Tripfactory made timely alternate arrangements as per my request and we spent the time at Amritsar instead. So Golden temple, Jalianwala bagh and Wagah border parade were unexpected surprises for us.

This was my second trip through Tripfactory. We visited Hong Kong in 2017 as well.

Would like to recommend them to anyone who is reading this. We will plan another trip in some time as well...

Thanks for all the wonderful memories...
Share this
On 24 January 2019
Everything prior to the tour was great. The choices of hotels, guidance, ease of selecting your own combo, ease of payment, reminders, pre-trip planner emails, telegram support group were all great. Everything went for a toss when the actual travel started due to sub-standard transport. Both the car and the driver which are key components of a long travel was so bad. While we can get any information regarding hotels and thereby can make better choices, transport is solely left to Trip Factory except for choosing the vehicle type. Trip Factory has to make better tie ups with professional transport companies to make the overall travel experience good
On 21 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
very nice trip and well cordinated. great work guys!!
especially Abdul for his extraordinary people management skills... thank you for the wonderful memory.

Regards,
Nikhil
Share this
On 20 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was a lovely experience with trip factory, All staff & Drivers are very co-operative & pickup drop service was very sharp on time , enjoyed alot , Thanks to trip factory For the lovely arrangements during whole trip one Can surely recommend trip factory to friends & families for holidays booking with trip factory, Thank you so much ��
Share this
On 20 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Wonderful Dubai trip.Thanks to Trip factory and Deepak
Share this
On 18 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
We travelled to Maldives as a group of 14 people. Stay was arranged in Kurumba for 4 nights and 3 days. Everything was so well arranged that we faced no issue at all. We thank Trip Factory and especially Alok for this. We had a truly memorable and fantastic trip. Highly recommend Trip Factory.
Share this
On 18 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Nice trip. One small suggestion. Drivers should help us in spending less money in tourist places.
Share this
On 18 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Hotels and the stay in Manali and Chandigarh was awesome. Overall a very good trip with great experience on stay and food front!!
Share this
On 18 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Wonderful experience on this aptly planned trip. Covering all major spots in Singapore. Had a very good experience.
Improvements: Include some rest on first day of trip. To help recover from tiredness due to flight and to cope up time lag
Execution: Need a proper communication to local partner for taking care of travel and ticket arrangements
Itnerary and voucher were not present with travel team. My airport pickup had an issue, had to arrange my own transport to hotel on arrival. first bad experience, increasing stress on de-stress trip and had to specifically ask for tickets of few activities. But, quick response from team for providing tickets on go.
Share this
On 18 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
I was a little apprehensive before finalizing the package to Dubai with Tripfactory as have not heard much of them & previously have traveled with Thomas cook. However it came out to be an excellent decision and their services & response time was better than expectations.... Everything from Hotel to transfers to sight seeing is top class & value for money. I think they deliver better than what they promise which made me a fan of Trip factory.. My trip advisor shahul was there to answer to each query every time promptly & with same enthusiasm. I would recommend everyone to try tripfactory & experience the world class services .
Would plan my next trip with Trip Factory only...
Share this
On 18 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was a very good experience.
Good service and
Share this
On 18 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
I travelled to Dubai from Bharuch Gujarat to Dubai with my family on 11 jan 2019. Nicely and timely pick up drop from and to airport ,for all attraction was excellent one. Their telegram support works and helps fine. I used to travel with SOTC only . This was my first trip that I travelled with any other company . I confess that I have under estimated Trip factory before I started my trip . Its excellent for Dubai trip as their local team and local travell partners are highly professional. One more thing I would like to mention is that Jeevandhara of trip factory is very kind and cooperative. She has nicely arranged my trip and provided a Hotel in very good location in Bur Dubai .

Thank You Trip factory.

Arvind Khunt
Share this
On 17 January 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Well it was a nice trip. Everything was well managed. One thing about the pick up in the morning to safari world was miscommunicated to us in the itenary as 8.30am to 8.40 am and the concerned driver came at 8 am. She waited for few mins and left away without picking us up. Unfortunately we hired another taxi and had to pay for that. Please take care about this in future.
Overall it was a good trip and super efforts by your team.
Share this
Send us your feedback
Copyright 2018 ORN TripFactory Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.