Reviews by customers who have traveled with us

Amol
On 20 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Amazing Experience with Lots of memories and moments. Thanks a lot to Trip Factory and my Travel Consultant Shreya for being with me with full support all time .

Its was really a nice and awesome Experience.

Trip Factory Provides what they Ensure. ....... Regards CA Anmol Katyal
Mitra
On 20 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
I intend to put it on record that I took a right decision by finally approaching Trip Factory , out of others, to give shape to my travel plan to Leh along with my wife Sumita. In the initial stage Shahi helped me to formulate the plan as per my own program within my budget. Renuka helped me in making the changes without disturbing my budget. because I requested for postponement due to my illness. The local coordinator Padma was very helpful and cooperative. I thank all of them including Saurabh. All the designated Hotels and tented accommodation were as per the expectation and their services were satisfactory. The drivers were quite good and the vehicles were also in good condition.

We enjoyed the trip from the core of our heart only because the logistics were well taken care by the Tripfactory.
Thanking again and looking forward for more cooperation when ever I need.
Sridhar K
On 13 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Very nice
Deepak
On 13 September 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
We had been to Thailand for 10D, 9N (phuket, krabi, pattaya, bangkok). I must say the arrangements made by tripfactory for our trip was amazing. We didn't have to wait for anything (transport, sightseeing etc) for long time, things were all arranged and on time. It went very smoothly. The contacts provided by tripfactory and expert were responsive most of the time. The guides and local people including cab drivers who took us for the tour there were humble, friendly and helpful always. We feel it was worth the price and enjoyed our time there.

I would also like to share this - We had very less time at Bangkok airport the first time we reached there to go for a normal visa. We had to take flight to phuket after 2.5 hours. Since the schedule was created by tripfactory, they took the responsibility and transferred me the additional amount for express visa. The visa formalities were finished within 40min. We really appreciate this gesture from you.

Improvement feedbacks:
- We were not informed about minimum cash of 20K baht per family to be carried mandatorily with us for the visa. We got to know this after having a look at embassy site and then tripfactory told us this a week before the trip. These things should be prior informed as it takes time to arrange money.
- We were told that the visa fees is 1k Baht. But it was actually 2k Baht from Sept 1.
- I think it should be clearly mentioned what things are covered in package and what not. Snorkeling was mentioned in itinerary in phi phi island, but we were made to pay for it. In floating market, our guide made us pay 150B per person for the boat (wasn't this covered in package ?)

Overall, we are satisfied with this trip and hope to go on future trips with TripFactory. Thanks a lot!
Ritesh Menon
On 12 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Thank you Sneha and trip factory for arranging this trip for us in a short notice. It was a well managed /planned trip because of you all. We had a gala time because of you.
Sunny Prakash
On 11 September 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Overall it was a great experience with Trip Factory. I would like to Appreciate to Rahul for his great support and compiling a good trip location for me. He made a wonderful trip experience for us. I hope to travel again with Trip Factory In future and wish trip factory will grow and share more benefits for the travelers.

Regrading some hotel concern, will write directly to Trip Factory.

Thanks Rahul and Trip Factory.
Faizal Sait
On 10 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Nice trip we r enjoy this trip thanks trip factory
Khushal Panjwani
On 09 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Trip was fabulous.
As suggestion, please give option to select type of ticket available for cruise accordingly you can charge
Havelock resort is not 4 star standards. Its not clean as per 4 star standards and One day on our room rat has come and he has eaten all food item. On 4 star such thing does not happen
On 09 September 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Everything that was included in package was delivered appropriately.
Arun Kumar
On 08 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
We had a wonderful trip to Kerala . Thanks to Trip Factory for arranging such a beautiful trip. The driver was very good and friendly. it was a great experience, specially in Thekkady for Elephant Safari, had a really good time.
Mohammed Khaleel
On 06 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
We had a wonderful ,joyous trip to Kerala . Thanks to TripFactory to arrange such a safe and please trip. The driver was very good and know the places very well. Agent called every evening to make sure we are enjoying and having good time.
On the whole the trip was excellent ! !!
Apurva Shintre
On 06 September 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Julie was my travel expert, she worked very well and provided us lot of options to choose from.
I am completely satisfied with the hotels and itinerary.
Cab was good, but it could have been more clean. Driver was not washing car daily. That's the only concerned I had.
Otherwise overall it was good, I am looking forward to many more trips with trip-factory.
Jigar Patel
On 06 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
It was a brilliant trip. We booked a 7N/8D package, through Akshit, who catered for my very specific needs and requirements. I would suggest others to skip Thekkady or have a 1N stay there, and increase those days in Munar and Alleppey.

Thanks to Akshit and team, for constant help, support and follow up for feedback.
Niranjan
On 05 September 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Hello Team,

To start with it was a wonderful trip, had a great time at Kerala. Stay at Cuckmere Resort Munnar with a different type of architecture and a very beautiful view around the Hotel. Food at Cuckmere could have been better was not up to our expectations and had some strange behavior from the restaurant staff. Otherwise the stay at Coffee Routes resort and Boathouse was amazing with the type of food and service that was provided to us.
Overall the trip was awesome and a very special thanks to my travel expert who guided me all through the time from selecting the location to making the payment, to making changes as and when I requested. Thanks a ton to Falak and the trip factory team for all your support.

Regards,
Niranjan
Trikam Guliana
On 04 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
My family holiday trip to Kerala with Trip Factory was fantastic. Our 2 nights hotel stay at Lake N Hills in Munnar was very good. the hotel staff was very cooperative and morning breakfast was very good. 1 night stay at Michael's Inn in Thekkady was also OK and One night at Golden Compass House Boat in Alleppy was also very good with all meals. The All over experience with Trip Factory was good.
Vikram
On 03 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
The best trip that you can get !

Amazing experience travelling to Dubai and great great support from Naveen who helped me a lot before and during my vacation(ofcourse i have had asked him some thousand questions, he was always happy to help and was very polite and the best part, you ping him any point of time, he is ready to help as he promised, thats really cool!)

I would surely recommend trip factory to other friends who might travel and also I would take all my future vacations from your guys!

We truly had a wonderful time!

Thank you for providing such wonderful support! Keep doing the same !
Rajdeep Rajdeep Parmar
On 03 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
This was my first time I booked a holiday with Trip Factory. We were group of 4 ( 2 couple ) went for a trip to Singapore -Phuket - Krabi . The response time and services which they provided was really commendable. Everything was just perfect and went according to plan. All arrangements were good from the pick up to drop.

I'm looking forward to choose trip factory for my next holiday trip. Kudos to entire trip factory team!!
Ramakrishna
On 03 September 2017
Rated: 4.0 stars
Overall experience was good. Car driver, hotels were good except for the house boat in alleppey. Boat was too old, interiors were not that good. Some kind of odd smell in the boat rooms.
Varun Kore
On 02 September 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
I was initially very skeptical about using Tripfactory as you are dealing with a voice and not a person in front of you. But I must say that the entire experience has been excellent. Akshit showed a lot of patience while I kept adding and removing places from the plan. I think we went through 13 iterations before we finalized the itinerary. Akshit was always just a call away and that gave us a lot of confidence. The trip went very smoothly and all the arrangements were better than expected. The tour operator in Katra was especially helpful in getting my parents helicopter tickets when their initial booking was cancelled due to bad weather. All in all, I would definitely recommend Tripfactory to anyone looking to have a hassel free holiday.
Karishma
On 31 August 2017
Rated: 5.0 stars
Trip Factory is the best travel agency i have come across till date. I am a Traveler and have explored many destinations domestic and international past 4 years.
Sharing my experience with Trip Factory from the beginning has been very authentic and precisely helpful. My travel guide was Ms. Akshatha Kutthapa , who had mentored me well in planning my trip to Andamans . Step by step guidance, suggestions and preferences were been given by her. She had been in touch all the time during my trip for any assistance and also the customer care from Trip Factory. Also i had received a best competitive quote from Akshatha as compared to other travel agencies , which made me finalise the deal with TF.
My entire holiday of Andaman was very well organised , planned with superior hospitality of hotels. It was a grest experience...dealing with Trip Factory. I ensure to book my upcoming trips with TF.
Once Again.... Thank You soo much Akshatha ... You had been a wonderful guide. Looking forward to associate with you soon.