Our Ratings & Reviews

On 01 December 2021
Will Recommend to Others
We were looking for some expert who can suggest and provide us services in Kashmir. We realized that it wasn't easy to book stuff by ourselves in Kashmir hence we reached out to Trip Factory. The team did not only booked comfortable stays but also recommended us places to travel / avoid. We hired a transport which was a lil disappointment but the team does offer alternatives . Our trip got more comfortable coz of the team. Thank you!
Share this
On 22 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
It’s a great Experience, All the arrangements by the trip factory is good , Cab Drivers are polite and on exact time , Hotels and resorts are good, Only one Resort Aquyas at Havelock Is not up to the mark , Food is not good and service is average, Don’t Recommend to ur clients , Rest of all are Excellent and it’s a Different Experience in each hotel and resort , Thank You Bhargav For the best Suggestion for Andaman And Nicobar Trip ….!!!
Share this
On 20 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
We had wonderful Andaman trip with trip factory. Very well managed and well supported by Roy .
Share this
On 19 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Amazing guide ZUHUR BHAI HOTELS AND FOOD IS EXELENT RECOMMEND TRIP FACTORY FOR OUR NEXT TRIP ALSO THAT IS DUBAI AND TRIP FACTORY GIVE GOOD PRICE ALSO
Share this
On 17 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
The itinerary was well proposed bt Tripfactory team customised to our group's requirement.

Local point of contact was very helpful.

It would have been better if we're recommend by TP team on consistecy in types of hotels, whilst we had 4star hotels in Srinagar the hotels in Pahalgam and Gulmarg were 3stars and hence inconsistent feel .





Also. Local suy in Pahalgam ( not in TP's)
Share this
On 16 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
We had an excellent trip to Kashmir.
The trip was very memorable. Covering all the places very nicely. The hospitality at each and every hotel i.e., Pine spring, royal park and forest hill resort was highly satisfactory.😊

The moon valley house boat also served us in a very excellent manner with proper ambience. Shikara ride was one the best experience.☺️

The driver Owais was very co-operative, helpful and experienced. He supported us to make the trip more amazing. Thanks to our trip expert Rashmi Ma'am to make this trip the best one.

We shall always recommmend Trip factory to our family n friends for.all.future trips

Thank you to the entire team of Trip Factory!

Hope to have a same support in the future.

Thank you

Kavita Shah
Mumbai
Share this
On 15 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Andaman trip is awesome, had fun, thanks to tripfactory for all the support.
Share this
On 15 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
With the help of Pulkit the trip was good till udaipur but mount Abu is not up to the mark neither hotel nor the ilternary
Share this
On 14 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Overall the trip arrangement was good.
The trip coordinator Jyothi has provided all the required information and was very swift in responding to all our queries. Really appreciate her efforts for making the trip a comfortable one. The place of stay was good providing value for money and a very enjoyable stay. If we have to point out a gap what ever was informed by Trip factory team to the transport operator arranged was not communicated to the driver which caused a bit of surprise for the driver. Thankyou Trip factory for providing a memorable experience.

K.B.Nirmala
Share this
On 12 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Very good tour with treep factory
by Mr Hemant ji ...
Share this
On 11 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
I am Chaitra Santhosh, me and my team travelled to shimla and manali (1 nov -7 nov) . The hotels, accommodations, food was all good.. I give 5/5 for that.

The driver tagged to us was the only problem in the entire trip. He is not professional , uses his phone all along the way.. not just talking , he was using messaging apps too.
He was not accepting our timings, he definitely didnt co operated with us wrt timings, places, stop for lunch at hotels..


I personally feel trip factory has to groom the drivers , else the customers have to face unavoidable hurdles
Share this
On 05 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
It was just heaven … very organised and paradise island is just a paradise on earth … very polite and hospitality of the staff . Great place and an heaven on earth .

Thanks to Vani and Nishanth for guiding us on the trip D tails . Thanks a lot again .
Share this
On 04 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Efficient staff, planned my itinerary in a short time, and best possible price, they are reachable anytime to answer your questions.
This is my 4th trip with tripfactory.
Share this
On 02 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent manage by TripFactory team but all credit goes to Shilpa Rana good accommodation with superb service in both the hotel your boat house is marvelous your cab driver Phordous very nice and cooperative gusy overall 5 stars to your team Regards Sudhir and our others members
Share this
On 02 November 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Well organised
No hazels
Share this
On 31 October 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Everything organized good hotel cab and response from representative
Share this
On 31 October 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Really she is a Expect 😍 and we'll knowledge person whenever you ask for a trip she will give you the itinerary within a minute with proper coordination.
Share this
On 28 October 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Trip factory guided me from beginning to end.
I am thankful to Priyanka.
She gave me a all inclusive package .
Share this
On 25 October 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Overall very good trip, organized without any Hassel
Share this
On 25 October 2021
Will Recommend to Others
I used Tripfactory for a trip with my wife to Maldives on October 21-24. 3 nights 4 days.
It started off with me contacting Tripfactory over email and shared possible vacation dates. Hari Prasad from trip factory took all our requirements into account and booked a 4 day trip to medhufushi Island in Maldives. I have to emphasize that Mr. Hari Prasad went through the trouble of creating as many as 17 differents options of days resorts and vacation packages over a range of prices and flight dates for us to decide.. it felt as though he took personal responsibility in making sure we enjoy to fullest for the money we spend. Then Hari Prasad briefed us before the travel on what to expect. It made us very confident and comfortable as for both my wife and I this was our first holiday abroad together. We realised how informed we were seeing other guests at the resort having to approach reception for everything. As I was traveling during the covid restrictions so being up to date on RT PCR test taking details for return journey and checklist regarding travel docs really helped making our vacation stress free.
Maldives has 100s of resorts so the choice of medhufushi resort by Tripfactory for us felt so tailor made. As it suited our budget, and the water villa we stayed in at the resort was such a great choice by the Tripfactory team.

Overall if you want great value for money and a hassle free holiday I recommend you choose Tripfactory and ask for Mr. Hari Prasad.
Share this