Our Ratings & Reviews

4.6

5107 Ratings &
2359 Reviews
4.6

Service

4.5

Hotels

4.5

Sightseeing

98%

Recommendation

On 16 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was arranged well but to go to a new place we need to see important places and ask clients what ur interested than just putting what you people like
Share this
On 15 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent and good service
Share this
On 15 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It is a memorable and well organised trip by Kalimulla from Trip factory. Hats off for their amazing co-ordination. People i would certainly recommend trip factory.
The only issue is the accommodation was not really a 4 star accommodation. But its ok
Share this
On 14 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Andaman: A Memorable and Exciting Experience
Recently, I have visited Andaman and Nicobar Islands, a territory of India with my friends for seven wonderful and exciting nights. We have taken the package from Trip Factory..a budget package affordable to everyone. It is a heaven on the earth, the land where the freedom fighters like Veer Damodar Savarkar and others lived in Cellular Jail and fought against the Britishers.
Crystal clear beautiful beaches surrounded by variety of green forests, tribal called Jarvas, Havelock and Neil Islands and different types of water sports activities made our trip a memorable one. It was really a fantastic destinations to visit.
And, we have words of gratitude to the representatives of the Trip Factory for their hospitality, information, care for tourists, beautiful arrangements of every activity, transportation...all. Thank you Khadak Bahadur and Trip Factory for making our trip Memorable.
Friends, it is must visit Destination in our life....
Share this
On 13 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Overall experience was good, this was my 2nd trip with Trip Factory and no doubt they have taken good care of us. There were few hiccups but that was sorted out at higher level (don't expect anything from their agents, they don't have much power).
Totally recommended
Share this
On 13 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was a very good experience again with TF, for the second consecutive year, price was very good, trip was planned perfectly. The cab pickup was an issue at the airport but was sorted out, telegram support was brilliant. Overall great experience
Share this
On 12 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Overall it is a very good experience. First of all, I need to thank Mr.Harsh Bajpai from Trip Factory, who has helped me to plan the trip. He worked with me even late hours, he was so patient and helpful. Thank you, Harsh.

About the trip, we went to Thailand, It is our first trip and we enjoyed a lot. It is perfectly coordinated by the local travel agents at Pattaya and Bangkok. We had options to choose hotels from various prices. Actually the price we have paid is less compare to other travel agencies.

The only concern is, we have wasted time traveling during the day, so my advise to management is to give more information about the traffic and transfer from one city to other cities. Otherwise, overall, it is a good, well-organized trip. I will surely suggest Trip Factory to my friends.
Share this
On 12 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Overall Good service .
Share this
On 11 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Overall experience was really awesome. Thanks for all the support. A big shout out to Harsh who have been very patient to short out all my queries and helping me customizing the trip as per my ask. Looking forward to more upcoming trips.

Cheers..!
Shashank
Share this
On 11 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
First of all, a big thank you to Trip Factory for the amazing arrangements and for giving us a comfortable memorable trip. We initially had our bookings done by Vysakh M, who customized our trip as per we asked and gave us the best rate possible. Unfortunately when Vysakh had to leave the company Vignesh took over who handled all our queries with a lot of patience and also coordinated with us while we were there in Bali. We were there for 6nights and 7 days and we continously received updates and our doubts were cleared instantly.
I have already recommended Trip Factory to my friends who are looking forward to go to Bali and I hope in future, I get to go on more trips arranged by Trip Factory.
Share this
On 07 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was nice.
Share this
On 07 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
This is our first time to use TripFactory and the tour was wonderfully organized with local agents providing extended support when asked for.
Hotel at Pattaya was good and the staff was courteous and the breakfast was meeting our requirement . Hotel at Bangkok was good except for the breakfast which was horrible. We had another issue at Bangkok hotel, only one of the room was provided with breakfast and another one was without. Hotel asked for 300 Thai Baht per person for the other room.
Except for this hiccup we had wonderful trip and will surely consider TripFactory for our next tour.
Share this
On 07 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Hi,

Its been nice trip and every one supported well.
But one concern is, my traveller adviser who helped me from begining well didnt pick phone just before my travel. Im new for tripfactory booking, so generally will have doubts regarding bookings. So called multiple times but didnt pick my phone at all. He said he is travelling but its for two completely didnt pick up. Later got teply through whatsapp after cimplaing to customer. I donno y he did like this after giving support initially. If he is off work, provide some proxy. I also dont want to disturb people. This annoyed me bit. Orelse remaining everything is good. Support in singapore and malaysia people is good. Overall nice trip.

Thank you
Share this
On 07 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Hello Sir,
Trip was very good. Thanks for your support.
See you again.
Share this
On 05 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Awesome with transparency
Everything was crystal clear
I am happy n satisfied
Share this
On 04 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Hi Trip Factory
Thank you so much for arranging such a beautiful vacation for us, we chose Darjeeling and Gangtok package and our trip was one the best trips of ours. It was completely hustle free, the drivers were very friendly and the hotels were nice and welcoming

Special thanks to Kushal ( Our trip coordinator)for guiding us so well each and everyday. Thank you trip Factory and we ll definitely recommend our friends and family to choose trip Factory as their holiday planner.
Share this
On 04 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
I really liked the way handled entire trip through on line process. Support during the trip is quite awesome .Few minor issues like schedule time for Global Village which I am sure they can over come.
Share this
On 04 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
The overall experience that we had with tripfactory is one of the best. There were no issues at all. Everything was very smoothly planned. We had booked a trip for Krabi and Phuket and it was one of the best and also a memorable one. Right from pickup in airport, the sightseeing, the accomodation, to drop in airport, everything was perfectly planned. The support through telegram was quick and helpful. But the best part is the affordable cost. The services were excellent for this cost. Thank you TripFactory. Looking forward to book more trips with you. I have already recommended all my friends to book trip with TripFactory.
Share this
On 03 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was a wonderful trip to Krabi & Phuket, Thailand through TripFactory. It was my 3rd trip through TripFactory. The accommodations were well located and complete iternity was well planed.Our travel manager "Akshit Roy" was excellent this time again. He gave us a complete overview of the trip and culture of our destinations. He was always reachable to us during the trip.
We would like to recommend TripFactory to everyone wishing to tour Phuke and Krabi.

Thanks a lot to TripFactory and Akshik Roy for providing such a beautiful and well organised trip.

---
Anuj, Megha
Share this
On 03 November 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Pros:
Visited Singapore, Langkawi Islands and Kuala Lumpur in 8 days. All popular places were planned properly by trip factory to visit during morning and evening accordingly. Thanks to trip planner Nishanth.


To execute the plan as expected, trip factory had a 24*7 group chat to discuss regarding transportation queries to different places n respective contact numbers at all places.


Best places to visit - Singapore SEA Aquarium, Boating, Flyer, Gardens by the bay. Langkawi Cable Car and Sky Bridge. Kuala Lumpur KL Tower Top View from Skybox, Batu Caves.
Arena Star hotel in Kuala Lumpur was good.


Cons:
Singapore J8 Hotel was worst. The same person was managing Reception and was preparing food for breakfast too. One of the rooms additional door lock was not working, daily they used to tell they will fix tomorrow from first day, even after 3 days stay, it was not fixed, service was worst.
Share this
Send us your feedback
Copyright 2019 ORN TripFactory Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.