Our Ratings & Reviews

On 30 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Everything was very well organised, Manikanta was my POC and he was very helpful and was available always for addressing any query.
Share this
On 30 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Tripfactory was very helpful in planning and excution of the trip - they had telegram channel where every day they sent out usful info about next day and someone was always there for any last minute changes in plan - highly recommended - after two trips with them
Share this
On 29 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
We had our Bali trip planned and executed by Trip Factory. The whole trip was organised by Sunita Yadalli. The tour was executed very nicely without any issues. Each day was planned with utmost satisfaction of us. It was a mix of Religious and beaches. The resort was also very clean and was a satisfying stay.
I thank Sunita for all the assistance in the planning and execution.
We would continue our association with Trip factory for future tours as well.
Girish Venkataramu
Share this
On 26 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Very excellent 👍
Share this
On 22 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Very good in co-ordination and we felt that trip guide was that enthusiastic while he was in first 2 days.. and other thing we felt is we covered less places.. and the driver was jus sticking to itinerary..
Share this
On 21 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
The overall arrangements were good right from flight booking, hotel booking and transportation everything was good. Except the first two days accomodation at Abu palace
Share this
On 20 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Great time in Bali, had an amazing experience. Tripfactory's crew did a good job of covering and managing all that was indicated in the trip itinerary..
Special mention to Lavanya for planning and organizing everything according to our needs.
Share this
On 19 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
I have opted for Himachal Pradesh & Amritsar Tour Package. Tour begins at Shimla & ends at Amritsar (8 night & 9 days). About Road transport & Hotels, I will rate on 10 point scale as under :
Road Transport : Driver was nice, punctual & was co-operative. ( My Rating 8 )
About Hotels,
1) Jade Vine Resort, Shimla : 7.5
2) Comfort Inn snow park, Manali : 7.0
3) Spring Valley Resort, Dharmashala : 6.5 (Location was ordinary)
4) Grand View Hotel, Dalhousie : 9.0 (Excellent in every respect)
5) Hotel Narula's Aurrum : 6.0 (Breakfast & food was not upto the mark)

Overall, I am satisfied with Tour Programme made by Trip factory & advisor Ms. Neha Rana.

Anilkumar Tapde
Share this
On 17 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Through out the process Vedanth was very helpful and cooperative . Great thanks to his patience.
Share this
On 16 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
It was great booking with trip factory. Their executive Sweta guided me nicely in each n everything.. the arrangements made was just perfect. I would rate 10/10 for their services.. looking forward for another trip very soon... Thanks a lot trip factory and special thanks to SWETA
Share this
On 16 September 2022
Over-all the trip was planned very well however there are couple of places where a Trip factory messed up with timings pickup for the locations however they were very supportive and instant availability or help on telegram was very useful. Hotels were at above expectations in Pattaya however in Bangkok the hotel is just okay not very good like the one stayed in Pattaya. Any ays Thanks for arrangements of the trip overall it was very great Journey🙂👍 Thanks Ram for your support throughout the trip.
Share this
On 15 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Superb
Share this
On 12 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Great experience with trip factory !!
Share this
On 12 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Amazing experience as always! Very co-operative staff and well planned trip with affordable budget. Keep up the good Work. Thanks Neha for her patience!
Share this
On 05 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Nice experience with Trip factory ,very well curated program of all my 5 days trip.Support team has nicely supported in case of any queries.
Never felt any kind trouble or worry in terms of travelling outside.Tripfacyory is sure shot if you want to enjoy you trip .
Share this
On 02 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
the Process from Booking to Return everything was completed smoothly

Thanks to nishanth and Team
Share this
On 01 September 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Amazing trip planned to Singapore, all the arrangements were taken care of and were as per schedule. 24X7 group helped us in solving all our queries during our stay. Thank you TripFactory!
Share this
On 31 August 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Awesome service by Sammy, great communication and travel options. Would definitely recommend Sammy to all my friends and family.
Share this
On 31 August 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Love the experience of travelling with trip factory well organised and the driver Manoj Kumar was very friendly nature guided to all the itinerary listed places and captured our many photos. This is second time with trip factory over all best moments we had in our journey
Share this
On 31 August 2022
Will Recommend to Others
Had a good experience with Tripfactory. Thanks to Zaiba and team. Looking forward for another trip in the future.
Share this