Reviews by customers who have traveled with us

Dhairyashil Bhimrao Pawar
On 16 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
Again Thanx for wonderful trip. This is my 3rd trip from trip factory & will look forword for my next trip plan with trip factory..������
Krishna
On 16 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
Very well organised. All the things/stuffs were taken care/arranged properly. No issue faced throughout the trip.
Very happy for all the support / co-operation. Great job team. Thanks.
Guruprasad
On 16 January 2018
Rated: 4.0 stars
It was a memorable trip and the co-ordination was very well managed. Swetha was really helpful right from the day i started planning till the last day of our trip. Her suggestions came in really handy at few times. Arrangements were good.
However, I would have loved to see if the drivers also were like a semi guides, Jaipur city driver/guide was manageable but we had some difficulties at other places where the driver was a stranger as well. Itinerary was helpful but little more details with driver would have been better.
On the contrary, Special thanks to Raju our second chauffeur, he was a professional without a doubt yet a very friendly person. He was very kind to us as we were travelling with our young daughter and took multiple breaks yet we were on schedule.

Good Luck Trip factory and Thanks Again!

Cheers,
Guru
Sumit Kumar Aggarwal
On 15 January 2018
Rated: 4.0 stars
Overall experience with TripFactory have been very good. Team is attentive, adding whats app group before travel is good way to remain in connect while travelling. Call by team for changes to be done in Flight and reminding various things related to upcoming trip is also good. Overall look and feel of TripFactory website is quite light weighted and very good user experience.

Improvements:
1) Though i had local contact details in Phuket but it was missing in Bangkok. So all local contact points should be available before hand.
2) Phi Phi Island Tour - It turns out to be bit waste of money as tour needed to be done by Big Boat only. Due to this we stayed on boat for most of time except at lunch. Unable to drop by at any of the beach there. So best possible activities must be presented before hand and booking must be suggested accordingly. For E:x: at phi phi island further tour should have been done by Long tail boat. With this we could have visited http://www.phiphi.phuket.com/beaches/maya-bay.htm. But we were unable to do so. I wish it was suggested to us before hand.

Aleem have been very helpful overall.
Prashant Salian
On 15 January 2018
Rated: 4.0 stars
our trip at mysore and ooty was very nice , trip factory was very helpful in sharing mutiple quotes while planning the trip and was in regular touch during the trip , will for sure recommend to other friends of mine.
Joel
On 14 January 2018
Rated: 4.0 stars
Srilanka! It was really beautiful and a good experience I should say.. thanks to Priya N for her continuous support in making this trip for my family a memorable one...Will surely look forward to work with them in the future!
Nithin K R
On 13 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
Would say Very good service from Apeksha Agarwal and Trip Factory Team.
Pro's- I liked the way they had organised my trip to Bali. Trip factory interacts very good with the customers and understand what ever is needed for the customer satisfaction and security it might be Insurance, Sim card on arrival, well maintained Hotels, contact points in case of emergency. I would definitely recommend Trip Factory and Would like to encounter more trips/holidays with them in future. I would appreciate Apeksha and thank her so much for her efforts in making my trip a memorable one.

Con's- The guide didnt give much information about the places we visited and no much information was given about the historical places. The sim card was given but not supported with its usage and recharge process. Guide took us to hotels and shopping places where it was very costly. The 'Sun and hotel spa' booked for dint provide extra water bottles. Per day only two bottles was given. Kindly suggest you to try to bring in changes in all this.
Arun Kavedia
On 13 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
My Trip to Andaman & & Nicobar was fabulous. Thanks to Mr. Royan Gerald Raj from TRIP FACTORY & even TRIP FACTORY TEAM for arranging such a fabulous trip.
All the co-ordinater were perfectly on all time.
Really happy with the service of Trip Factory & Dream Journey .
THANKS TO THE WHOLE TEAM.
DARSHAN K JAIN
Pradeep
On 13 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
The entire trip was well planned and executed, All the members were cooperative and made the trip a memorable one , it gave us a feeling that we are in our home country itself. Though a lot of people be thanked we are not aware of the names BUT Deepak & Manish thanks a lot as you were with us at the time of need guiding us
Gourav Tyagi
On 12 January 2018
Rated: 4.0 stars
Had an amazing time at Singapore and malaysia. All thanx to tripfactory for arranging the tour with supportive staff. Will surly select trip factory as my travle partner for my next trip and all those who are reading my review please select tripfactory for your package and just leave everything on them u just enjoyyyyyyy....
On 12 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
Thank you Tripfactory for the amazing arrangements.. We really had an awesome trip. Special mention about our travel Advisor Mrs Rashmi.
Rashmi - Sorry for all the multiple calls we had given you for change in the itinerary..Thanks for accommodating all my requests.. The stay was so comfortable. Everything was just perfect. Your effort has really helped in making my trip a memorable and safe one.

Lastly, thanks to the driver Mr Syed , who had accompanied us to all the places wherever he felt it was unsafe. Do recommended this driver in your next trips. It would definitely becomes a plus point for your business.

I'm surely gonna recommend Tripfactory to my friends/relatives..!!

Good Job Team :)
Wasim Ahmed
On 12 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
Very well organized trip. I think we were able to make best use of our time in Goa due to carefully thought out tour program.
Every thing went smoothly as planned. Trip factory reps regularly followed up to ensure everything was all right.
Sight seeing program was elaborate, and yet not very taxing.
The driver, Manguesh, was punctual, courteous, accommodating and very helpful.
The hotel, Marina Bay Resort, was just basic.
Satish Sawhney
On 12 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
It has been a very good experience both with TripFactory as well as Ramada Jaipur.
The stay at Ramada was very good and comfortable . The hotel presents a very lively and pleasant look right from stepping in. The ambience is very good . Staff is cooperative. Breakfast was very good with variety of items , well prepared and displayed.
Roof top restaurant gives very lively look and great dining experience . Food was very good.
It was a great experience at Ramada Jaipur.

The experience with TripFactory has been equally great . Their follow up has been very good and appreciated.
Mithun Sk
On 12 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
Thanks to Trip Factory and Mr. Samson for arranging such a organized trip to Bali, Indonesia.
Plan was excellent and everything gone according to plan. The guide, hotel and vehicle are at the top class and very professional.
Only problem which I have faced is, they have not included check in baggage for the return flight. So finally I have to carry all my luggage in cabin with lot of difficulties.
Initially struggled to contact trip factory when Ms. Kanaka was coordinating, but everything solved when Mr. Samson replaced Kanaka.
I have already suggested trip factory to couple of my friends and will do the same in the future.

Regards
Mithun
Aayush
On 12 January 2018
Rated: 4.0 stars
Good experience
Saket Shah
On 11 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
Trip was fantastic family truly enjoyed, tour guide was very humble and helpful

Disappointment was not able to reach coral island courtesy mother nature..no regrets though

Area of improvement is the choice of hotel being provided to the type of client taking a trip, checkinn hotel had cigarette burnt bedsheet and being on road had noices over night.
D varee was too good
Overall hotel staff tour guides and vehicle logistics were courteous and on time.
Jey airways was clear dissapointment bad kept flights.

Thanks to you falak for helping us i appreciate your time and efforts
We took home great memories and looking forward for many such with trip factory.
Yugandhra
On 11 January 2018
Rated: 4.0 stars
My most memorable trip of my life happened with trip factory will further plan and book trips with trip factory,will share with all friends,keep in touch further,thankyou.
Himika Nandi
On 11 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
Overall experience was really good. There was prompt responses and immediate resolution to any confusion during the trip ( we had just 1). Hotels provided and the whole iternary was just too perfect for us. Overall had a marvelous experience.
Tasmai Paul
On 11 January 2018
Rated: 4.0 stars
I had an amazing experience at Andaman island along with my family, Akshatha, the travel agent assigned to us was helpful and cleared all the doubts I had for the journey. The resort at Havelock, Blue bird has beautiful rooms giving major beach vibes. The staff, driver alloted were courteous and punctual.
The only issue I had was with the super deluxe room at hotel Islander Inn, at Port Blair.
The taps and showers were leaky and the room had electricity issues, we had to call the reception again and again to fix them.
The trip in total however was extremely pleasant.
Our guide explained everything very clearly on port Blair and were handed the tickets to a beautiful cruiser.

A big shoutout to Akshatha, if you are planning for Andaman via trip factory ask for her as your travel guide.
Gaurav Marwah
On 11 January 2018
Rated: 5.0 stars
Great Holiday !

Extremely good value

Thank you so much tripfactory for such amazing memories