Our Ratings & Reviews

4.6

3378 Ratings &
1559 Reviews
4.6

Service

4.5

Hotels

4.5

Sightseeing

98%

Recommendation

On 24 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Good planning and ordination to support the guest.
Share this
On 24 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Hi ,
We went for Honeymoon to Bali for 6 nights and 7 days which I booked from Trip factory. The agents they provide were very good. And Bali is a very good international destination for honeymoon as well as for family and friends. Its a place to visit in lifetime. The package suggested by trip factory agents were very good and worthy to spend too.

Thanks guys for all your support and care during our travel
Share this
On 23 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
The total trip was awesome..the driver cum guide is so cool...the stays were awesome..
Share this
On 23 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Tripfactory is truely proffesional. This is my first experience with tripfactory . i had a flawless package with private vehicle . Logistic support is very impprtant in singapore.we were upraded to a better hotel in the last moment . it was a memmorable experience !
Share this
On 23 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Under-construction hotels such as Joye Grand Resort in Havelock SHOULD NOT be allotted to any customer as it ruins an otherwise splendid vacation. Have reviewed the hotel in detail on Tripadvisor to enable others to make an informed choice in the selection of hotels.
Share this
On 23 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
The trip was very well arranged. The hotel booked was very good but the room was small. the room was on the 7th floor and it was facing Terminal 21 and other buildings. the view from the 7th floor was the best.
Staff of Galleria 12 was the most co-operative and considerate. Breakfast and dinner was the best. Special mention of the breakfast and club sandwich.
Trip to Dream world was very well arranged and on time.
The only GLITCH of the trip was the transfer and arrangement at Safari World. We were picked up from the hotel at 8.40 am instead of 8 AM as per the itinerary provided to us. It took about 1 hour to reach Safari World. After we reached our tour co-ordinator Ms. Nuk explained us the day schedule and went to collect the tickets. The first show was the Orangutang show at 10.25 AM and my daughter was very interested. Ms. Nuk did not return. After half an hour I went to check whether she was collecting the group tickets but she was nowhere to be seen. At about 10.20 AM she was seen entertaining some other group. My daughter started crying inconsolably because of the delay.. I complained to her, but she told me that she still has to collect the tickets. Our group was sitting in the sun for about 1 hour in the waiting area. She came back with the tickets only at 10.40 AM and told us to run for the Orangutang show. Till the time we reached to see the Orangutang show, there were no seats available and we could see last 2 minutes of the show. We had come all the way from Mumbai India to enjoy the shows and this is the treatment we get. She was very harsh. We totally missed the show because of her. After we reached, many groups came and went inside with the tickets but she was nowhere to be seen. This was the only glitch.
Other wise the transfers, to and from airport and hotel stay was the best.
Will surely recommend your name to friend and relatives.
Share this
On 23 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Since the day of booking till the end of my trip Fauzia was always responsive on WhatsApp n calls. The booking procedure and visa was smooth. I traveled with my six year old daughter Hebce was little skeptical how the execution will be by their team for my Hong Kong package.
Everything was well planned and organised. The hotel offered was centrally located. The pick up and drop offs were in time. Thanks to the entire team for making my holiday so Comfortable n tension free. Recommended
Share this
On 22 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Everything is fine but the hotel Lee merideen was not up to mark
Share this
On 21 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
All arrangements were excellent. Driver for the entire route Mr. Shijo was very nice and friendly.
All in all a very rewarding experience.
Share this
On 21 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Our 6days trip to Singapore and Malaysia was indeed the best trip so far.
Complete Thanks to Trip Factory for their organization and special credits to Taha Khanum for her complete support and guidance throughout. From the first day of planning until the day we returned Taha assisted us end to end. Her approach and they way she inspire people to take up the trip is outstanding and very professional. People like Taha are a complete asset to a company like Trip Factory. I look forward to go on many more holidays with Trip Factory.

Cheers to Taha and her entire team !!
Share this
On 21 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
I thank tripfactory for giving such a memorable trip to ooty especially to Rebecca who was handling my stay I would like to appreciate her for her tremendous efforts n hard work and working out a best deal for us n handled it vry professionally
And thank u for the team too
Share this
On 21 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
I have taken two trips from TRIPFACTORY. One last year to Kerala and this one to Sikkim and North Bengal. It was a overall good trip. The Hotels were nice and good arrangement of Logistics. Only One thing that I wanted to call out is the stay in Kalingpong (Hotel Garden Reach) the person at Reception was v rude.
Share this
On 21 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Trip to andamon was good, arrangements made by Yasmeen was good, place of stay was good enjoyed.total trip was very good all enjoyed well.
Don't go for complimentary snokking,it's very bad,they way of approch is very bad because it was complimentary. don't pay for yourexta ride here like glass bottom, or snokking or seawalk, because it's linked with other booking agent,I already paid here ,but they didn't give.and boat cruises confirm for 1 St class other wise they will your seat at lower level, class differenceis only 100 RS. I had a wonderful trip , trip factory is good ,I am planning for my next trip to Kullu through trip factory
Share this
On 21 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
The experience was good.. the stay selected for us was wonderful....Kufri Holiday resort was wonderful... Sarthak was good but not upto the mark... the driver was a good experienced driver, but he was little adamant.... overall we are all happy....we seems to have paid more to visit Mahri the point below rohtang pass, but may be it might be because of high tourist season...
The support from Tanya was exceptional...thanks to you from all our family members.. God bless you
Share this
On 20 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
The package to Kerala (Munnar, Allepey House Boat and Cochin ) was great. We enjoyed a lot. For each and every query, even during the travelling time, the immediate response by the Team of Tripfactory was really great.
Few little things like the pick up and drop points could have been made clear for House boat.
Overall right from the cab driver service, who had been throughout the trip till the last day was excellent.
Share this
On 20 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Sonu k has done a amazing good assisting with the holiday everything was taking care off . The holiday was very good would have preferred a busier street for the hotel
Share this
On 20 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Arif was very kind and helpful, he was showing full support and concern through the trip. Much appreciated Arif for being in keep touch and following up with the recent updates. Everything was fine except the hotel in Ooty, it was not that great, my mom told that the bathroom was not nice and clean and they did not had Room Heater, in hill station the Room Heater is expected to be in the hotel. Otherwise everything was nice, especially Arif services was very much appreciated.

Thank you Arif and Trip Factory.
Share this
On 19 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
We enjoyed the trip, all the bookings were taken care by the team. Stay and food was good. Overall experience was good, we didn't have any issue
Share this
On 19 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Well planned trip. Hotels, food and travel was good.
Overall nice experience.
Share this
On 18 May 2018
Will Recommend to Others
It is a great experience travelling with trip factory to kathra. My in-laws were very happy with the in time arrangements made by them. All facilities given were very comfortable and luxurious at very reasonable costs.
Share this
Send us your feedback
Copyright 2018 ORN TripFactory Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.