Our Ratings & Reviews

4.6

4254 Ratings &
2012 Reviews
4.6

Service

4.5

Hotels

4.5

Sightseeing

98%

Recommendation

On 22 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent support and follow from the team..
Share this
On 22 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Well planned!! The city tour could have been better as the guide just took to commercial places for buying things than just showing the place around.
Share this
On 21 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Awesome support at a quite reasonable price by Tripfactory, I would recommend this team to anyone who has plans for Dubai
Share this
On 19 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was good.
Only concern that shocked us was we meeting our relatives there & their package was just 15K per head and we compared all details of travel / hotel / cruise..... that was disturbing.
You guys need to work on the cost & make it more reliable. Customisation is the best part with your team but not the fares that are more than double.
Share this
On 18 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
First a BIGGGG Thanks to Trip Factory for organizing an hassle free Trip for us. Usually I dont write reviews, but your timely support via call or via telegram app and the perfect schedule with out any issues made me to write this review. We enjoyed our entire trip without any problem. Special thanks to Swetha for helping me out on all my queries and guiding us. Also, thanks to all the support engineers who assisted us in the telegram app. Also, my thanks to Cab driver(Sumit) for his gesture and guidance, it was very pleasant. Both Neo & ALAM Pusi ambience is super cool.
Below are some of the area of improvement or minor problems we came across.
1. No proper information on the SIM Card provided.
2. Wifi signal strength is bad in ALAM Pusi
Share this
On 18 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
From Day 1, Mr Vignesh was on constant support until we finalized the trip with Tripfactory. Although the flights were booked by us separately, we had no issue with the trip itenary, We had the villas in UBUD and KUTA already in mind.
The Villa in Ubud, Alam Puisi was extremely beautiful. And so is Neo+ Kuta. two completely different in terms of livability, breakfast, rooms, and overall experience. The Driver Mr Agung who was there till day 7 was very helpful, We have to thank ICS for their loyal service. I would recommend ICS 4*, their local tie-up and Tripfactory for seamless and smooth travel. Last day for leisure was most necessary for taking rest 7 exploring the city ourselves.

From Start Till end of my trip, there was one very small communication gap, but rest of all was top notch. I would recommend TripFactory 4.5* out of 5*

Best wishes.
Harish Vangara
Share this
On 17 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
First of all thank you for trip factory, for taking care of all the arrangements at Singapore. It was our first international trip and the 24/7 support given by TF was amazing. Except for minor hiccups before the journey everything went smoothly. The coordinator took care of the itinerary based on my demands, and managed to squeeze in as many places as possible. She was available for call anytime and helped with the doubts on travel. The telegram support service was of great help during the trip. The hotel was great, and the pickups were on time. Overall it was an unforgettable experience, TF made it possible keeping our requirements in mind.
Share this
On 16 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Thanks to tripfactory for making our Bali trip an amazing one. Very well planned and they responded to all my queries immediately. I would surely recommend tripfactory to all my friends.
Share this
On 16 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Good support through Telegram. Need to inform about the back hotel rerturn time from each activity. This will help to plan individual for next own plans.
Share this
On 22 March 2019
Everything prior to the tour was great. The choices of hotels, guidance, ease of selecting your own combo, ease of payment, reminders, pre-trip planner emails, telegram support group were all great. Everything went for a toss when the actual travel started due to sub-standard transport. Both the car and the driver which are key components of a long travel was so bad. While we can get any information regarding hotels and thereby can make better choices, transport is solely left to Trip Factory except for choosing the vehicle type. Trip Factory has to make better tie ups with professional transport companies to make the overall travel experience good
On 16 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Professional support all the time
Share this
On 15 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
The trip was overall very good. Tripfactory addressed each issue well, there were couple of minor issues while reconciling the tour with the local agency in Vietnam, but was sorted at satisfaction with the help of customer service.

Overall, I am quite impressed by Trip factory and its better than other leading names like Thomas cook, MMT when we compare prices and level of hotels and customer service.

thanks very much to the entire team with special thanks to Rakesh and Nishant
Share this
On 15 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Was good experience with trip factory,I recommend trip factory to friends
Share this
On 14 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
We had our trip organized by tripfactory for Singapore. Ms Meenakshi has been our trip planner and had very good knowledge of the place we were visiting. She has guided and planned our trip in the best possible way. Our local guide cum coordinator from tripfactory in Singapore, Mr Nathan, has been great in services and was very helpful in all times of need in Singapore. Our trip was very well organized and we had good time in Singapore. However our Jet airways flight got delayed at start of the trip and we had horrible experience from jet airways staff. We would highly recommend to not to take jet airways for any flight. However the services from tripfactory remained exceptionally good in Singapore. Now a days most foreign trip operators do not provide any support after receiving advance payment of trip during trip experience and guests are left at their own whim in foreign country. However tripfactory is amongst few which is highly concerned about guest experience in the trip rather only booking of trip.
Share this
On 13 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
So far the best and offordable travel agents.
All the rooms and facilities provided were well and good. Looking forward to book more packages in tripfactory .thanks
Share this
On 13 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
I am very happy with the service from Tripfactory. I was planning my honeymoon and contact my brother, Akshit, working in Tripfactory. He provided me the best itenary within my budget. On our visit to Phuket, a good thing happened that we were not charged with on arrival visa cost( due to country policy). Later shifted to resort and I can say that there was a bit fuss to get room due to check-in policy. Had an awesome 2 days trip at Phuket with mind blowing scenary of phi-phi island and snorkeling, which we did first time. Pattaya have very fascinating night life and beautiful beaches with thrilling water sports activities. Returning from Bangkok, we had a good city tour and then left with the shopping.
I can say that, the complete itenary was very well planned. They gave us sufficient personal time rather than keeping us busy with all day activity and tour. The support team did a great job from there end. I always got reply or help whenever I post any query over Telegram. The hotel location was perfect.
For an improvement, I would like to add that you should add some other good places in city tour of Bangkok.
Overall, it was awesome. Thank you Tripfactory team and I will definitely contact you again for my next vacation.
Share this
On 13 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
I had a great experience with TripFactory from the point of booking till the trip completion. My travel expert, Vanita was especially helpful and available to address all my queries. Would definitely recommend TripFactory to my friends. Keep up the good work.

One suggestion: It would be helpful if the trip details page showed a note describing what the payment was for.
Share this
On 11 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Overall good arrangements and timely response on the queries. It was value for money services and made the trip quite smooth. There was just 1 instance where lunch meal was included at tourist spot but as per itinerary, our arrival there through a private transfer at a time when meal wasn't available/eligible and we had to struggle for finding food options in late afternoon.. but apart from one-off case it was well organised & coordinated trip. All Executives specially Rashmi at India & Sabir Basha at Onsite have provided good service and were very friendly .
Share this
On 11 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was well arranged. Hotel accommodation, travel was very good. Most of the sight seeing places we're covered as scheduled...
Special thanks to Manjusha and Rohit for the support.
Overall, very memorable experience
Share this
On 10 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was a great trip altogether!! Cheers to all the organizers and the team!
Share this
On 10 March 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was a wonderful experience with trip factory, everything was well planned, managed and executed. I really liked the telegram support during the trip. Two things that could be improved is the quality of hotel(especially on the hotel service perspective) and the co-ordination with the hotel for the check-in and checkout timings w.r.t the flight timings.
Share this
Send us your feedback
Copyright 2018 ORN TripFactory Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.