Our Ratings & Reviews

4.6

4254 Ratings &
2012 Reviews
4.6

Service

4.5

Hotels

4.5

Sightseeing

98%

Recommendation

On 20 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Fantastic All the way from my 1st call till I finish my trip..no communication gap and all arrangements are top class..Thanks To Maria for all Coordination and guidance..
Share this
On 20 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
It was a great experience overall. Great team regular updates nice stay options with co operative staff. All around team TripFactory takes care of the guest perfectly keeping the guest with a smile and memories for life.
Share this
On 20 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Over all the trip was very Good.
Very good arrangements at hotels.
Booked hotels are very good..
Pick up and drop of the drivers are very accurate at time.
Share this
On 19 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
We have a good and excellent trip organized by trip factory ,we enjoyed a lot ,service was 100% ,all sightseeing was good ,i will surely recommend trip factory,,,,, in fact i have already recommended this to my relatives who wanted to visit Kashmir.
than x for all support and service
Share this
On 19 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Overall Experience is wonderful. Surprisingly there were some showers during our stay in Thekkady and it changed the environment with fog and cold wind while roaming around Sanctuary which was more pleasant.

I always happy with your Trip-Factory's arrangements.

Thanks again.
Share this
On 18 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Booking experience: Excellent
Travel expert support: Excellent. Always responsive whenever we haf questions.
Communication: Excellent
Sightseeing: Overall great experience but we do have few suggestions as below -
- Please provide Driver contact details so that we can talk driver and find out where he is and how we can approach him.
- At least two times we found out that timing given to us was different from what timing was provided to driver. So we have to wait for some time before driver arrives and there was uncertainty.
- Louvre museum was closed.... you could have informed us in advance and taken us to different place.
- Drivers had little knowledge about the places they were just driving us around. WE had dig information about attration of our own.
Share this
On 18 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
A very good experience
Had a good time and the service was excellent
Share this
On 18 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Fantastic arrangements done. Mr Syed was prompt and courteous. He called and arranged a special cab for us for jumerah. Thank you syed and tripfactory. Next trip to Malaysia with you.
Share this
On 17 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Professional handlers
Share this
On 17 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
yes i will because it is very cost effective and very excellent service very well manged by Apeksha my coordinator in india. Good job done by her.she had answered all my queries . Everything was timely managed . My driver Konark he too was very excellent in his job . Very honest humble person he had expained all things about bali very good person by heart.
Once again i would like to thanks apeksha for making my first international trip A grand success.
Share this
On 16 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Pros-
Hotel was excellent
Vehicle arrangement was good
Advice given by trip factory executive was very helpful during initial planning.
Trip factory staff was proactive in providing information.

Cons-
Itenary suggested during the period was practically not possible to complete in stipulated time, it needs to be more realistic.
Cost could have been more competitive.

With few suggested improvements it can be a phenomenal experience.
Share this
On 16 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
The overall experience was good. The support team was active when we needed and I would recommend this to my friends and family.

Looking forward for a second trip.
Share this
On 15 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
The trip was wonderful and very well planned by Kamini.
The half day city tour was fine, the phi phi island tour and krabi 4 island tour were very nice. Suggested by tripfactory executive,Kamini, the Fantasea show was extraordinary.
The only let down were the below things-
1. the telegram support, as the executives there were not able to reply back in time.
2. The Lunch requested was Indian lunch during both the island tours, but were never provided. Had to skip the lunch as we could not eat Thai food and we had no other option.
Share this
On 15 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
A five year old baby and a complete new name to me..i came across this company just surfing and filled up the form..then started this converstaion with their travel expert to understand how they work and planning the trip..i usually book my vacations thru a local travel agebt but this time took a chance with tf..after long conversations and negotiations booked my dream family vacation with them..was little skeptical of doing as was dealing for the first time with a group of complete strangers..nevertheless today i feel it was worth the risk..back from thailand with good memories ..all went well ..kids enjoyed and things were as promised ..the only problem i faced was during this phase when i had to make my last payment and finalise on itenary any came to know that my trvale expert had left the job..was left searching for a new travel expert..guess these guys need more resources and some crm systems in place ..the hotel at pattaya was very nice but the bf menu was not for indian vegetatians ..so may b the next time one can opt for a hotel which has several indian bf options...again was little unhappy with the timings at coral island safari world and dream world ..the guides make us leave the park early inspite of there being lot of time left for the park to close .rest all went fine..best wishes to team tf ..souvenirs on the way ..all the luck ..rgds anjalivijay
Share this
On 15 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Team was very responsive all the time. Any issues were addressed right away.
Share this
On 15 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was very good..Trip orgsniser Vijay oraganised very well mannered trip..4 days trip we enjoyed the lot as promise by the trip factory.
Share this
On 14 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Travelled with Family to Srinagar Gulmarg Pehelgham for 6 nights. Thank you trip factory for organising an amazing trip.The trip was hassle free from day one everything was well organised.Im thankful to Gerald for being supportive and very helpful at every step from the start to the end.Amazing deal given ; the best itinerary provided.These guys made our trip hassle free. You have definitely bank on these guys.Thank you for such a wonderful memorable trip-Trip Factory
Share this
On 14 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Bali is the happening destination. Beautiful islands with mesmerizing land scapes. Nusa penida is the portrait of a nature painter. Too many indian restaurants are there in bali.
However we enjoyed delicousies of indonesian food as well.
Site seeing arrangements done by Trip factory was wonderful. Tour guide and driver were very very pleasant and enthusiastic guys.
Its a must visit island.
Share this
On 14 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
A Well organised trip for Langkawi, Penang, and KL.. Overall was a good vacation.. Could have covered still more places in the package.. And the hotels could have prepared indian veg food for the Indian tourists.. Thanks to sonu for giving
very good package..
Share this
On 14 November 2018
Will Recommend to Others
Trip of any kind itself is educating one. The arrangements customised by you and done by TF(Trip Factory) was totally a new experience.I have travelled almost entire India (only sparing seven sisters)and many of Asian countries. I have experienced all the types of travel arrangements such as packaged tour, online booked tour,self managed etc.
I found my recenty concluded Royal Rajshthan tour with TF was one of the most cost effective.
They have 24*7 support system with message system. As with every tour, though perfectly planned some good up occurs, we also had one such at Jaislmer hotel booking but they rectified very promptly (communication gap was sorted out on emergency basis) That very odd part has transformed into pleasing part for TF.
Hotels were very good. Driver was very pleasing and well educated. Timing was perfect. Itinerary suggested and covered were fabulous.The follow up with the driver regarding the same was also heart winning.
Yes you can bank upon these guys.
Share this
Send us your feedback
Copyright 2018 ORN TripFactory Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved.