Call Us: 080 4710 4741

Our Ratings & Reviews

On 08 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Over all the trip was good. But my suggestion for international trip package. Upon arriving to the destination organizing and coordination can be done more better. Also city tour provided in the package, could have been improvised.
Share this
On 07 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Thanks to Trifactory Team, your service is much appriciated, because Everthing is as scheduled and as promissed. Particularly I am impressed with your swifty response on solving a issues. Flight travel is customized as per a my preferences, and hotel is located nearby Burjman and it was pleasant to stay and it is well connected with all means of transportation. Activites is well planned and major activites a covered also given good enough time to rest and leisure.
TripFactory, a dedicative agency for touring. TF kept our trip most enjoyable. We appriciate that everything is systematic and information like pickup time and dirver details is shared in advnace which makes our trip more comfirable.
Share this
On 07 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
First of all, a big thank you to Ved Anand for arranging the trip and customizing it as per my requirement. Coming to the trip review, the car and the driver were excellent. Kannan has been an excellent driver and has been driving with a lot of control and awareness on the road. The trip was well tailored for the visits and check-ins at hotels were smooth.

The only issue which I faced was at hotel Star Residency in Madurai. Even though I called them I will arrive at 11 pm, the hotel staff didn't prepare the room for 3 people. After 10 hours by road travel I had to wait for 1 hour to get the room ready with an extra bed, pillow, towels, etc. To add to the worse the AC was not working in the room that whole night. The next day the room was changed but it was unwanted hassle and could be avoided.

Regards,
Abhijit
Share this
On 07 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Every thing went well.
Share this
On 07 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Over All Trip was good, the only thing we did not like is the pick up timings from the hotel to go for any activity use to get change late night which means if you don't check your Telegram message then their higher chances of you missing the activity for that day or you may have to organise your own transport, lack of communication.
They should either provide with local sim card to make communication easy as not all travellers have international roaming activated.
Aslo at ferrari world we could not get enough time to enjoy got only 2.5hrs to spend which is not enough at all....should have got atleat half day as their is lots to see around...
Share this
On 07 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Overall a good trip, the support from tripfactory was quick and efficient, transportation and driver provided was excellent, accommodation in 2 out of the 3 places could have been better.
Share this
On 07 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was a great experience overall. I was traveling with ny parents, so it had to be a mix of comfort and entertainment at the same time. Traip was planned accordingly. Trip transportation was also on time. Hotel was nice. We had not faced any issues. My trip guide Sanchita was in constant communication with me, which helped to prepare for the trip, avoid any last moment issues

We just had one issue. On the first day of the trip(30th Dec), the cab driver while returning from dessert safari ,wanted us to buy some thing from meena bazar. When we said it was late , he mis behaved and dropped us on meena bazar. We had to spend 39 dhirams to return to hotel.

Except this particular incident, the experience was great for me and for my parents. Sanchita was instrumental for the trip guide all the time.

I would expect trip advisor to note the unhealthy experience we had with cab driver at 1 instance.
Share this
On 06 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
They arranged a 5d 4n Gangtok Darjeeling trip for me. It was a smooth hassle-free experience. They are all available for immediate support/ assistance. Drivers were on time and drove very smoothly, hotels were good and didn't face any issues. Had the weather cooperated we would have enjoyed a bit more
Share this
On 05 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was a really nice memorable trip for all family members. Kamini was very helpful from the beginning till the trip started and thereafter "Telegram" Support was really prompt and helpful. This was my second trip using Tripfactory and we all were highly satisfied as all arrangements were as per commitment and services were prompt and nice. keep it up.
Share this
On 05 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Very nice trip to Dubai during New year 2020.
Thanks Alok for ur arrangements & support during trip aswell. Local tour guides & vehicle drivers were good too. Appreciated.
Share this
On 05 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Hi Deeksha,

First I want to thank u for all your help with organizing this trip for us.

We booked a tour for Singapore 4N and Kuala Lumpur 3N. I found the service and her response to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to. There was nothing that could have been better.

The flights went smooth, barring the change of flights at Bengaluru Airport as I had to collect the luggage and then had to re checkin owing to custom regulations which was painful.

We had so much fun in both the locations.

The only thing that was missing on this trip, was to stay for a few more days ;-)
Share this
On 05 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Very well organised and our whole family enjoyed lot and trip factory may our trip memorable
Share this
On 03 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Our trip to Singapore is easily one of the most memorable ones thanks to Tripfactory and Rupali. Rupali was patient enough to deal with all our queries before, during and after the trip as well . Kudos to the team as well for constantly being active to aid us immediately during our tenure there. Overall it was an excellent experience.
Share this
On 03 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
The trip was good for sure.
However one thing that i wanted to specify here is.. the trip was for 4nights 5days.. may be yes i had to confirm before booking about 5 days as to how they count... 28th morning 2:30 Am was the flight from bangalore.. reached Phuket in the morning by 8.. so from 28th till 1st jan should be considered as 5 days.. however.. we had flight on 1st jan at 8 45 am.. that means our pick up at hotel was at 4 50 am in the morning.. so the stay was for 28th 29th, 30th and 31st.. and not for 1st jan.. had our flight been in the evening we could have considered the stay as 5 days and 4 nights... but here it was 4N and 4days. Guys who ever is booking please make sure you keep an eye on the details.. i was in a hurry dint keep a check on.. and as i did not check i have not questioned as well. But overall stay was good.
Share this
On 02 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Entire trip experience was fabulous. Everything went as per plan. Phuket is awesome city soo lively.
However I was asked to download telegram app. And was told any doubt Pls msg trip factory team will solve your issue.
This was not done. Team didn't solve my issue. I was disappointed about that. Service offered by team was not good.

Hotel stay and other package experience was good
Share this
On 02 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
I travelled to UAE via trip factory. Everything was taken care of and organised by them very well. I would totally recommend trip factory. Special thanks to Rupali Ghanshyam Kini for taking care of the arrangements and also for faster and adequate responses to all the queries posted.
Share this
On 01 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Had a fantastic trip to Malaysia, Singapore. The trip was well organised, hassle free. Thank you Prashanth and Trip factory for everything right from planning an itinerary with varied age group to organising the tours, our stay in the best hotels in both the countries.

There are few things Trip factory should take care of -

1. Welcome drink at Vivatel Malaysia was missing, I see that as an inclusion in my itinerary
2. There was no free breakfast for my daughter. On inquiring, I was told that child above 6 years will have to pay RM 28 for the breakfast.
3. On trip factory app, day-wise itinerary view for Genting highlands clearly states that lunch is included - " Included as part of Full day Genting Highlands Tour including two-way Cable-Car-Private Vehicle", however it wasn't included, I had to spend from my pockets.
Share this
On 01 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
The trip was awesome.except for Burj Khalifa ticket received with other name.It took long time to get the rectified ticket. Rest everything was fine ,all transfers and sightseeing was as per schedule.hotel was close to metro stations, an added advantage.
Share this
On 01 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Overall a positive experience, provided nice hotels and vehicles. Quick feedbacks during the trip.
Share this
On 01 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
First time I booked my Dubai And Abudhabi tour with Tripfactory. The experience of tour was an awesome. Arrangement of iternary was well. Grayton hotel was also too good. All pick up and drop arrangement on Sharing basis also too good. Tour guide and Drivers are with well manners and good knowledge of city. Buses are neet and clean.
Specially thanks to Fouzia to well arrangement of Iternary, entire tour is enjoyed properly and peacefully.
Share this