Call Us: 080 4710 4741

Our Ratings & Reviews

On 06 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
They arranged a 5d 4n Gangtok Darjeeling trip for me. It was a smooth hassle-free experience. They are all available for immediate support/ assistance. Drivers were on time and drove very smoothly, hotels were good and didn't face any issues. Had the weather cooperated we would have enjoyed a bit more
Share this
On 05 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was a really nice memorable trip for all family members. Kamini was very helpful from the beginning till the trip started and thereafter "Telegram" Support was really prompt and helpful. This was my second trip using Tripfactory and we all were highly satisfied as all arrangements were as per commitment and services were prompt and nice. keep it up.
Share this
On 05 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Very nice trip to Dubai during New year 2020.
Thanks Alok for ur arrangements & support during trip aswell. Local tour guides & vehicle drivers were good too. Appreciated.
Share this
On 05 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Hi Deeksha,

First I want to thank u for all your help with organizing this trip for us.

We booked a tour for Singapore 4N and Kuala Lumpur 3N. I found the service and her response to be excellent. Easily 5-stars. My emails were promptly responded to, and everyone showed up when they were supposed to. There was nothing that could have been better.

The flights went smooth, barring the change of flights at Bengaluru Airport as I had to collect the luggage and then had to re checkin owing to custom regulations which was painful.

We had so much fun in both the locations.

The only thing that was missing on this trip, was to stay for a few more days ;-)
Share this
On 05 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Very well organised and our whole family enjoyed lot and trip factory may our trip memorable
Share this
On 03 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Our trip to Singapore is easily one of the most memorable ones thanks to Tripfactory and Rupali. Rupali was patient enough to deal with all our queries before, during and after the trip as well . Kudos to the team as well for constantly being active to aid us immediately during our tenure there. Overall it was an excellent experience.
Share this
On 03 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
The trip was good for sure.
However one thing that i wanted to specify here is.. the trip was for 4nights 5days.. may be yes i had to confirm before booking about 5 days as to how they count... 28th morning 2:30 Am was the flight from bangalore.. reached Phuket in the morning by 8.. so from 28th till 1st jan should be considered as 5 days.. however.. we had flight on 1st jan at 8 45 am.. that means our pick up at hotel was at 4 50 am in the morning.. so the stay was for 28th 29th, 30th and 31st.. and not for 1st jan.. had our flight been in the evening we could have considered the stay as 5 days and 4 nights... but here it was 4N and 4days. Guys who ever is booking please make sure you keep an eye on the details.. i was in a hurry dint keep a check on.. and as i did not check i have not questioned as well. But overall stay was good.
Share this
On 02 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Entire trip experience was fabulous. Everything went as per plan. Phuket is awesome city soo lively.
However I was asked to download telegram app. And was told any doubt Pls msg trip factory team will solve your issue.
This was not done. Team didn't solve my issue. I was disappointed about that. Service offered by team was not good.

Hotel stay and other package experience was good
Share this
On 02 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
I travelled to UAE via trip factory. Everything was taken care of and organised by them very well. I would totally recommend trip factory. Special thanks to Rupali Ghanshyam Kini for taking care of the arrangements and also for faster and adequate responses to all the queries posted.
Share this
On 02 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Had a fantastic trip to Malaysia, Singapore. The trip was well organised, hassle free. Thank you Prashanth and Trip factory for everything right from planning an itinerary with varied age group to organising the tours, our stay in the best hotels in both the countries.

There are few things Trip factory should take care of -

1. Welcome drink at Vivatel Malaysia was missing, I see that as an inclusion in my itinerary
2. There was no free breakfast for my daughter. On inquiring, I was told that child above 6 years will have to pay RM 28 for the breakfast.
3. On trip factory app, day-wise itinerary view for Genting highlands clearly states that lunch is included - " Included as part of Full day Genting Highlands Tour including two-way Cable-Car-Private Vehicle", however it wasn't included, I had to spend from my pockets.
Share this
On 01 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
The trip was awesome.except for Burj Khalifa ticket received with other name.It took long time to get the rectified ticket. Rest everything was fine ,all transfers and sightseeing was as per schedule.hotel was close to metro stations, an added advantage.
Share this
On 01 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
Overall a positive experience, provided nice hotels and vehicles. Quick feedbacks during the trip.
Share this
On 01 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
First time I booked my Dubai And Abudhabi tour with Tripfactory. The experience of tour was an awesome. Arrangement of iternary was well. Grayton hotel was also too good. All pick up and drop arrangement on Sharing basis also too good. Tour guide and Drivers are with well manners and good knowledge of city. Buses are neet and clean.
Specially thanks to Fouzia to well arrangement of Iternary, entire tour is enjoyed properly and peacefully.
Share this
On 01 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
It was a great trip to Sri Lanka, The tour guide (Chaminda) was excellent and was very helpful and knowledgeable, He was on time every day and was courteous all the time. Definitely recommend Tripfactory....

Tripfactory Keep up the good service.
Share this
On 01 January 2020
Will Recommend to Others
The trip was well organized.
Share this
On 31 December 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Very happy with their package cost & itenary, they made changes as per our interest in the place, absolutely no hassles at any point of time, from the time we booked they responded every time we called them, just 2 days before departure they get connected to us by telegram app, any problem they respond immediately, overall nice experience to our Thailand trip, will remotely recommend trip factory
Share this
On 31 December 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Hello Team!

We are really grateful to the entire team of TripFactory for making our trip to Sikkim a memorable one. I really appreciate the entire trip for their planning and coordination through out the entire trip. Looking forward for the same support in our upcoming trips.
Share this
On 31 December 2019
Will Recommend to Others
It was very well organised and the team was prompt enough for the support we need. I think everything goes well and the trip remains memorable if the team support promptly during the travel days. I was very happy contented with the way my package was organised
Share this
On 31 December 2019
Will Recommend to Others
We planned our Dubai trip just 2-3 days before our scheduled flight bookings. Trip Factory spoc( Neha) was patient enough to revise our itinery request for 7 times and tailor it as we needed. ( Thing that could have been better is educating us about the terminologies they use like SIC , Pvt transfers etc , also advise to avoid overpacking the itinery)

We reached airport and were confused with no number to call or seeing no placards with our names, thankfully with free wifi and charge in mobile the help on a telegram was useful for Careem taxi pickup ( Things that could have been great: having someone with our name card at arrival, just reduces anxiety)

The sightseeing plan was well managed, with proper pick-up and drop to hotel. As most of the places at Dubai are huge and involve lots of walking - the leisure time at the location was limited, also as you travel in a group the discipline to adhere to agreed timings is well maintained.

Drivers are well behaved and practise good punctuality , it will be difficult for someone who has no respect for time or is with IST mentality.

Overall I am satisfied with the trip conduct and the support. As for the first time i took a conducted tour, I got my learnings.
Share this
On 31 December 2019
Will Recommend to Others
Everything is fantastic. It a amazing experience with your TripFractory!
Share this