Call Us: 080 4710 4741

Our Ratings & Reviews

On 28 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Trip factory is really very good. The hotel selection, accommodation, and the cabs arranged for sight seeing were also nice. The crew members also reply on time in case of emergencies. But only thing I recommend is to add details about activities which would take place in particular places and approximate pricing about it. Because people in few places cheat tourists alot and whole trip spoils. Rest everything was amazing.
Share this
On 25 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Shimla hotel is far from the city and very small room it is
Share this
On 24 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Good service
Share this
On 23 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Good and memorable experience, driver was very supportive and friendly, easy and enjoyable journey ...
Love to have accompanying with tripfactory ...
Share this
On 22 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
It’s was good and comfortable. Except hotel shompen is was not comfortable to us.
Share this
On 22 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Good arrangements and better itenary planned according to our needs.
Our travel advisor Sanchitha has been patient and resourceful enough to guide and plan the trip efficiently.
Kudos to the whole team.
Share this
On 20 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
This was my first booking on tripfactory and I really enjoyed my vacation .
All the hotels booked for us was on beautiful location especially Gulmarg and Houseboat in Srinagar.
But I didn’t like the service at Pahalgam retreat hotel . There is no electricity in that area and they use generators for providing electricity because of which hot water and Room heater was supplied for limited time. Also food in the hotel was not at all satisfactory.
Our driver Firdous guided us throughout our trip , I really liked his attitude and helpful nature and recommend him .
Share this
On 20 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Memorable trip. Stay at Manali was awesome. Highly recommend Holiday Heights and Spa resort for it's hygiene, service, cooperative staff food. Special thanks to PULKIT for his support through out the trip. Very attentive. Was available to talk anytime of the day and late evening as well. Guided us on all aspects of HP. Will take his help for planning our next trip for sure.
Share this
On 19 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
We had a great time in Kashmir. Right from the time we landed in Srinagar airport to the time we landed back in Mumbai, we were taken care of. All the hotels were good, food was good, sight seeing was also well planned and everything was covered which was mentioned in the itinerary. All in all.. thoroughly enjoyed and looking forward for another trip with Trip factory.
Share this
On 19 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Good
Share this
On 18 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Fabulous, wonderful time it was... We enjoyed alot. All hotels, their service and food was great. Transport was good along with driver who followed all traffic rulas and regulations neatly and timely. We enjoyed the peace and Beauty of Kerala. Thanks to all your team for making this trip wonderful and memorable.
Share this
On 17 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was good. Resort provided was awesome.with pool acess and private beach. breakfast is tasty.
Share this
On 16 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Good
Share this
On 15 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
We were a group of 4 and we visited Gangtok and Darjeeling. The trip was very well organized and all our point of Contacts at all places were courteous and polite.
We covered all the places that was mentioned in our iternary. The hotels booked were also excellent- Especially Wonderwoods Boutique at Darjeeling.
Special mention to Rashmi from Trip factory and Kaushik from Heat flexi holidays who always responded to our queries and concerns at any point of time.
Will definitely recommend Trip factory to all our acquaintances.
Share this
On 15 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Trip was perfectly organised hassle free and places where very beautiful, we totally enjoyed it thank you trip factory
Share this
On 14 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Everything was perfectly organised. Hotels in Havelock and Neil Island was very nice. Pickup and drop was well organised. We really enjoyed each moment of our trip. What we did not like was the J hotel in Portblair and a very long return journey.
Share this
On 13 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Excellent service.
Share this
On 10 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Overall satisfied
Share this
On 10 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Tripfactory Organised My Kashmir Holiday Very Well.
Special thanx to Mrs ALKA JAIN.
Though it was a budget tour, Mrs Alka Organised it very well.
Hotels were good and specially our driver Mr Riyaz. He was just wonderfull, very polite and friendly.
I'l definitely recommend tripfacory. This is my 3rd tour with you people and still many more to go.
Share this
On 02 February 2021
Will Recommend to Others
Thank you for arranging this excellent trip. We thoroughly enjoyed it.
All hotels and transportation arrangements were excellent. Though we had faced some problems with hotel at port blair but Alka ji handled it swiftly and efficiently. Also she had upgraded our stay in port blair and havelock so thanks for your support and prompt response.
We look forward to collaborating with you in future.
Thanks & Regards,
Share this